http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kohlenzufuhr > Hin und herbewegende Art der Kohlenzufuhr > Mining Equipment Feeders und automatische Zuführung

Mining Equipment Feeders und automatische Zuführung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1  Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: GLW2000/37/S

Machine Size: 3520*1380*1380

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzpaket Export Standard Paket

Produktivität: 2000

Marke: DONGDA

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100SET/MONTH

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 8428399000

Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN

Produktbeschreibung

Mining Equipment Feeders und automatische Zuführung

Bergbau Ausrüstung Feeder Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

Struktur und Arbeitsprinzip

1. Kurze Beschreibung des Aufbaus und der Funktion des Kohlenförderers .

Die Struktur der Bandzuführer: der Verbindungsabschnitt ist in der Trichtermündung installiert ist , und die Führungsnut unter installierten die Vorschubeinrichtung unter dem Führungstank Förderband installiert ist , die Antriebstrommel zusammengesetzt, Polsterrolle und die Halterung, die Umleitung Rolle und Riemen, etc.Die Antriebsvorrichtung wird durch einen stufenlosen Geschwindigkeitsreduzierer angetrieben, der durch einen Kettenantrieb angetrieben wird. Die Antriebsvorrichtung und die Bandzuführvorrichtung sind an der Halterung installiert und können eingestellt werden. In dem Zufuhrtank ist der Tormechanismus installiert das Öffnen und Schließen der Zuführöffnung während der Wartung realisieren.

2. Produktstruktur des Bandanlegers : Bergbauausrüstung- Zufuhr Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

(1) Gurttyp feeder Flansch und Trichter Zuführtank.

Der Bandtyp wird verwendet, um die Verbindung zwischen dem Kohlenbehälterflansch und der Lageröffnung abzudichten, und dann fließt das Material durch den Trichter zur Kohlenbox. Die Innenseite des Trichters weist eine verschleißfeste Auskleidung auf, die aus verschleißfestem Material besteht. widerstand Stahlplatte, die hohe Verschleißfestigkeit, lange Lebensdauer und bequemen Ersatz hat.

(2) gate Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

Es gibt zwei Arten von Torsteuerung: Handrad-Steuergatter und Hydraulikzylinder-Steuergatter;

(3) Führungsrinne für Bergbauausrüstung Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

Gürtel Kohlezufuhr Führung Rutsche für relative Abdichtung Box, Box auf der Stirnseite Bolzenverbindung, bequeme Reparatur und Wartung von Geräten, zur Verhinderung und Kontrolle von Material undicht, und der untere Kasten Körper hat Rock, Material für Polymerplatte, versiegelte Leistung ist gut, Verschleißfestigkeit und andere Eigenschaften, diese Wanne unter seitlichem Plattengesicht und Gurt als schwacher beständiger sexueller Kontakt, kann den Staubfloss im Himmel, das Management und die Wartung des Arbeitsumfeldes effektiv steuern, und schädigen den Gurt nicht ist. Die Schachtel wird am Ende des Kohleflözes gelassen, um sicherzustellen, dass das Material von der Öffnung des Lagers zur Gesamtdichtung der Heckrinne abgegeben wird. Zusätzlich, um die Lebensdauer zu verlängern, gibt es eine entfernbare Auskleidung Board, und das Material besteht aus verschleißfesten Stahlplatte, die nach dem Verschleiß leicht zu ersetzen ist.

(4) Antriebsvorrichtung Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

Die treibende Vorrichtung umfaßt hauptsächlich manuelle Geschwindigkeitssteuerung und Frequenzkonversion. Die manuelle Geschwindigkeitskontrollstruktur ist: der dreiphasige asynchrone Motor des druckfesten Typs und die planetarische Reibung variable Geschwindigkeitsmaschine + Reduziereinheit; Die Geschwindigkeitsregelungsstruktur der variablen Frequenz besteht aus drei - Phasen-Asynchronmotor + Reduzierer + Frequenzumrichter. Der Antriebsteil des Abtriebsmoments wird über die Antriebswalzenkette auf die Antriebstrommel übertragen, womit der Betrieb fortgesetzt wird.

(5) kreisförmiges Gesamtkreisförderband für ST / S2000-Stahldrahtkern, ein doppeltes Bandnetz, Vulkanisationsformstahlmattenverbundband, mit 20 mm dicker, eingebauter Stahlmaschenschlagzähigkeit, Reißfestigkeit, Tieftemperaturbeständigkeit 40 Grad (-). Die Verwendung von breiten Umwelt, lange Lebensdauer, geringer Energieverbrauch, die äußere Auskleidung Stahl Panzerband, reduzieren die Auswirkungen auf das Förderband.

(6) fahren Sie die Trommel und drehen Sie die Trommel. Bergbau Ausrüstung Feeder Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

Der Durchmesser der Trommel ist 325mm, Futterträger, die Stirnfläche ist vulkanisiert und mit Laminaten beschichtet, und die Dicke beträgt 10mm. Der Lagerbock ist extern, leicht zu schmieren und einfach zu ersetzen. Das Tragen nimmt importiertes Lager (nach Benutzeranforderungen) ), zuverlässige Qualität und lange Lebensdauer.

(7) Anti-Bias-Gerät Bergbau Ausrüstung Feeder Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

An den beiden Seiten des Bandförderers sind zwei Sätze von Bandjustiervorrichtungen installiert, die gut gegen Verdrehen und leicht einzustellen sind.

(8) Reinigungsgerät Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

Der Bandförderer ist mit zwei Reinigungsgeräten ausgestattet. Ein Satz ist am unteren Ende der Bandmaschine angebracht, der für die Reinigung der Bandüberläufe verantwortlich ist. Ein Satz ist auf der Innenseite des Ringbandes angebracht, um die innere Oberfläche des Bandes zu reinigen.

Bergbau Ausrüstung Feeder Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

HAUPTMERKMAL

***** es besteht aus Lukentrichter, Maschinenkörper, Tor, Bodenplatte, Leerlauf, Antrieb der Entwicklung

***** Idle kann die Grundplatte stützen, die Grundplatte kann die Hin- und Herbewegung mit regelmäßig auf dem Idler durch den Antrieb der Entwicklung wegen der Grundplatte mit Hin- und Herbewegung tun , die Zufuhr kann erzwingen ausgeübt.

HAUPTTECHNISCHE PARAMETER Bergwerksausrüstung Feeder Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder

          Main Technical Parameters

 TYPE

POWER

MAX CAPACITY

T/H

MAX BELT SPEED

R/M

SIZE 

MM

WEIGHT 

KG

GLW225/4/S

4

225

57

3520*1380*1380

1420

GLW330/7.5/S

7.5

330

62

3910*1376*1486

1980

GLW590/18.5/S

18.5

590

62

4740*1632*1543

2880

GLW800/11/S

11

800

62

4750*1500*1550

2480

GLW1200/18.5/S

18.5

1200

62

5210*1830*1620

3295

GLW1600/22/S

22

1600

62

6280*2100*1730

5160

GLW2000/37/S

37

2200

62

6980*2385*1824

9040

Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder


wir sind porfessional zu liefern einlle Arten veinuf feeders, wie Gürtel fezuger, pleinte fütterner, powirreinble feeder, Luft kanone und osterbenr ceinlle mine equipment.

Bergbau Ausrüstung Feeder Antomatic Feeder Maschinen Kolben-Kohlen-Feeder


Produktgruppe : Kohlenzufuhr > Hin und herbewegende Art der Kohlenzufuhr

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Coal Feeder > Reciprocating Type Of Coal Feeder > Mining Equipment Feeders And Automatic Feeder

Mining Equipment Feeders And Automatic Feeder
Mining Equipment Feeders And Automatic Feeder
Mining Equipment Feeders And Automatic Feeder
Mining Equipment Feeders And Automatic Feeder
Mining Equipment Feeders And Automatic Feeder

Mining Equipment Feeders And Automatic Feeder

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: GLW2000/37/S

    Machine Size: 3520*1380*1380

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden package export standard package

    Productivity: 2000

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: SHANDONG

    Supply Ability: 100SET/MONTH

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8428399000

    Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN

Product Description

Mining Equipment Feeders And Automatic Feeder

Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

Structure and working principle

1. Brief description of structure and function of Coal Feeder.

The structure of the belt feeder: the connection section is installed in the hopper mouth, and the guide groove is installed under it to install the feed device under the guide tank.The conveyor belt is composed of driving drum, cushioning roller and bracket, redirection roller and belt, etc.The driving device is driven by a stepless speed reducer driven by a chain drive.The driving device and belt feeding device are installed on the bracket and can be adjusted.In the feed tank, the gate mechanism is installed to realize the opening and closing of the feed opening during maintenance.

2. Product structure of belt feeder: Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

(1) belt type feeder flange and funnel feed tank.

The belt type is used to seal the joint of the coal bin flange and the warehouse port, and then the material goes through the hopper to the coal box.The inside of the funnel has a wear-resisting lining, which is made of wear-resisting steel plate, which has high wear resistance, long service life and convenient replacement.

(2) gate Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

There are two types of gate control: handwheel control gate and hydraulic cylinder control gate;

(3) guide trough Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

Belt Coal Feeder guide chute for relative sealing box, box on the end face bolt connection, convenient repair and maintenance of equipment, for the prevention and control of material leaked out, and the lower box body has skirt, material for polymer plate, sealed performance is good, wear resistance and other characteristics, this tub under lateral plate face and belt as weak consistent sexual contact, can effectively control the dust float in the sky, to facilitate the management and maintenance of working environment, and harm the belt is not.The box is left at the end of the tail of the coal seam to ensure that the material is discharged from the mouth of the warehouse to the overall seal of the tail chute.In addition, to prolong the service life, there is a removable lining board, and the material is made of wear-resistant steel plate, which is easy to replace after wear.

(4) drive device Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

The driving device mainly includes manual speed regulation and frequency conversion.The manual speed control structure is: the three-phase asynchronous motor of the flameproof type and the planetary friction variable speed machine + reducer unit;The variable frequency speed control structure is composed of three - phase asynchronous motor + reducer + frequency converter.The drive part of the output torque is transmitted to the driving drum through the drive roller chain, thus the operation continues.

(5) circular overall circular conveyor belt conveyor belt for ST/S2000 steel wire core, a double belt network, vulcanization molding steel mesh composite belt, with 20 mm thick, built-in steel mesh impact resistance, tear resistance, resistance to low temperature 40 degrees (-).The use of wide environment, long life, small energy consumption, the outer lining steel armor belt, reduce the impact on the conveyor belt.

(6) drive the drum and turn the drum. Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

The diameter of the drum is 325mm, lining support, the end face is vulcanized and coated with laminates, and the thickness is 10mm.The bearing pedestal is external, easy to lubricate and easy to replace.Bearing adopts imported bearing (according to user requirements), reliable quality and long service life.

(7) anti-bias device Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

Two sets of belt adjustment devices are installed on the two sides of the belt conveyor, which is good for anti-deviation and easy to adjust.

(8) cleaning device Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

The belt type feeder is equipped with two sets of cleaning equipment. One set is mounted on the lower end of the belt machine, which is responsible for cleaning the belt overflows.A set is mounted on the inside of the ring belt to clean the inner surface of the belt.

Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

MAIN FEATURE

***** it consist of hatch hopper,machine body,gate,base plate,idler,drive of development

***** idler can support the base plate,the base plate can do the reciprocating motion with regular on the idler through the drive of development because of the base plate with reciprocating motion ,the feeder can enforce worked.

MAIN TECHNICAL PARAMETERS Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

Main Technical Parameters

TYPE

POWER

MAX CAPACITY

T/H

MAX BELT SPEED

R/M

SIZE

MM

WEIGHT

KG

GLW225/4/S

4

225

57

3520*1380*1380

1420

GLW330/7.5/S

7.5

330

62

3910*1376*1486

1980

GLW590/18.5/S

18.5

590

62

4740*1632*1543

2880

GLW800/11/S

11

800

62

4750*1500*1550

2480

GLW1200/18.5/S

18.5

1200

62

5210*1830*1620

3295

GLW1600/22/S

22

1600

62

6280*2100*1730

5160

GLW2000/37/S

37

2200

62

6980*2385*1824

9040

Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder

Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder


we are porfessional to supply all kinds of feeders ,like belt feeder ,apron feeder ,Reciprocate Feeder,Air Cannon and other Coal Mine Equipment .

Mining Equipment Feeder Antomatic Feeder Machinery Reciprocating Coal Feeder


Looking for ideal Mining Equipment Feeder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Antomatic Feeder Machinery are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reciprocating Coal Feeder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Coal Feeder > Reciprocating Type Of Coal Feeder

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong