http://ru.coal-mine-equipment.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Рок Сверла > Пневматическое Сверло Утеса
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Пневматическое Сверло Утеса

Категория продукта Пневматическое Сверло Утеса, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пневматическое Сверло Утеса, Пневматические Сверла Утеса Молотка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пневматические Ручные Сверла Утеса R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Профессиональный пневматический отбойный молоток отбойный молоток отбойный молоток отбойный молоток

Модель: G10

Профессиональный пневматический отбойный молоток отбойный молоток отбойный молоток отбойный молоток Плановое техническое обслуживание 1. Нормальное рабочее давление газа составляет 0,5 МПа. При нормальной работе доливайте смазочное масло каждые 2...
Отбойный молоток ударной энергии пневматический с композитором воздуха

Модель: G10

Плановое техническое обслуживание 1. Нормальное рабочее давление газа составляет 0,5 МПа. При нормальной работе доливайте смазочное масло каждые 2 часа. При заливке масла сначала снимите соединение воздуховода, наклоните воздушный плот, нажмите на...
Air+Pick%2FPneumatic+Hammer%2FB47+Breaker

Цена за штуку: USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

марка: DONGDA

Подробности Упаковки: in carton or wooden packages ,export standard packages

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Китай Пневматическое Сверло Утеса Поставщики
Перфоратор работает по принципу дробления воздействие.При работе поршень совершает высокочастотные возвратно-поступательные движения, постоянно посягают на сверло хвост.Под действием силы удара, камень дробится и разрезать на определенной глубине с помощью клиновидной буровой головки, образуя вогнутый след.Когда поршень возвращается, припой поворачивает на определенный угол, и поршень движется вперед.Фан-образный блок между двумя насечками-стриженый горизонтальной силы, возникающей в буровой головке.Поршень постоянно упирается в торец сверла и непрерывно входа сжатого воздуха или воды под давлением из основного отверстия сверла для того чтобы discharge породы шлака из отверстия, которые образуют круглое отверстие с определенной глубины
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
kevin Mr. kevin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Rock Drill > Pneumatic Rock Drill

Pneumatic Rock Drill

Product categories of Pneumatic Rock Drill, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pneumatic Rock Drill, Pneumatic Rock Hammer Drill suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pneumatic Manual Rock Drill R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Professional  Air Pick Pneumatic Breaker Air Chipping Hammer Jackhammer

    Professional Air Pick Pneumatic Breaker Air Chipping Hammer Jackhammer

    • Model No.: G10

    Professional Air Pick Pneumatic Breaker Air Chipping Hammer Jackhammer Routine maintenance 1 The normal working pressure of the gas is 0 5MPa When working normally add lubricating oil every 2h When filling the oil first remove the air pipe joint tilt the air raft press the shank and inject it from the joint pipe 2...

    • High Impact Energy Pneumatic Pick Breaker With Air Composser

    High Impact Energy Pneumatic Pick Breaker With Air Composser

    • Model No.: G10

    Routine maintenance 1 The normal working pressure of the gas is 0 5MPa When working normally add lubricating oil every 2h When filling the oil first remove the air pipe joint tilt the air raft press the shank and inject it from the joint pipe 2 During the use of the gas cylinder disassemble it at least twice a week...

    • Air Pick/Pneumatic Hammer/B47 Breaker

    Air Pick/Pneumatic Hammer/B47 Breaker

    • Unit Price: USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: DONGDA

    • Packaging: in carton or wooden packages ,export standard packages

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO

    Air Pick Pneumatic Hammer B47 Breaker Air Operated Pick Pneumatic Hammer For Mining B47 Air Breaker Pneumatic hammer is composed of air distribution mechanism impact mechanism and pick drill The impact mechanism is a thick walled cylinder with an impact hammer which can reciprocate along the inner wall of the cylinder...

China Pneumatic Rock Drill Suppliers

The Rock Drill works according to the principle of impact crushing.When working, the piston makes high frequency reciprocating motion, continuously impinge the drill bit tail.Under the action of impact force, the rock is crushed and cut into a certain depth by a wedge shaped drill head, forming a concave mark.When the piston returns, the solder rotates at a certain Angle, and the piston moves forward.The fan shaped block between the two notches is sheared by the horizontal force produced by the drill head.The piston continuously impinges on the end of the drill and continuously inputs compressed air or pressure water from the core hole of the drill to discharge the rock slag out of the hole, which is to form a circular hole with a certain depth

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com