http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe > ARO Style Pneumatische Membranpumpe Auf Lager

ARO Style Pneumatische Membranpumpe Auf Lager

    Einheitspreis: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: BQG

Material: Aluminiumlegierung

Leistung: Pneumatisch

Ventilkörper Typ: Membran

Funktion: Magnetventil

Flüssige Medien: Nitrilkautschuk

Performance: Explosion

 Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

Verpakung: in Karton oder in Holzverpackungen Standardverpackung exportieren

Produktivität: 1000pcs

Marke: DONGDA

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 8413501090

Hafen: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

ARO Style Pneumatische Membranpumpe Auf Lager



Zusammenfassen

ARO Style Pneumatische Membranpumpe ist eine neue Art von Fördermaschinen, die Druckluft als Energiequelle für alle Arten von korrosiven Flüssigkeiten, mit Flüssigkeitspartikeln, hochviskosen, flüchtigen, brennbaren, giftigen Flüssigkeiten verwendet, es kann leicht geraucht werden. ARO Style Membranpumpe Auf Lager , Die Haupteinteilung der pneumatischen Membranpumpe: pneumatische Membranpumpe, pneumatische Membranpumpe aus Edelstahl, pneumatische Membranpumpe QBY. Pneumatische Membranpumpe Auf Lager , Unser Unternehmen Produkt, dass BQG Serie Bergbau Membranpumpe nimmt, absorbieren und verbessern die international am weitesten fortgeschrittene ARO Style Membranpumpe Auf Lager Produktionsprozess und Technologie, lösen vollständig das traditionelle Sicherheitsproblem der Wasserpumpe, kann hohe Übertragung bieten Geschwindigkeit unter niedrigem Druck, kann auf die Kohlengrube angewendet werden, um Wasser zu senden, oder Abwasser, das feste Kornverunreinigungsternfirma enthält.

Technische Eigenschaft

Pneumatische Membranpumpe Auf Lager , Mine pneumatische Membranpumpe mit Strömungen, die den Umkehrventilkern hin- und herbewegt, machen die komprimierte Luft abwechselnd in die linke und rechte Kammer, fördern Schleifen Hin und Her Bewegung und machen die Arbeitskammer, um Differenzdruck zu erzeugen, erreichen den Zweck Wasser und Drainage absorbieren. Klein, leicht, selbstansaugend und lauffähig.

Arbeitsprinzip

ARO Style Pneumatische Membranpumpe, die pneumatische Membranpumpe in der Mine VERWENDET die Druckdifferenz in der Luftkammer, um abwechselnd den Saugflüssigkeitsdruck und den positiven Flüssigkeitsdruck in der Flüssigkeitskammer zu erzeugen, und der Steuerventilschalter kann den positiven Fluss der Luft sicherstellen Flüssigkeit. Nach der Belüftung beginnt die Pumpe zu laufen, und eine kontinuierliche Arbeit, um sicherzustellen, dass der erforderliche Druck derselbe bleibt, erhöht und erhält den Druck der Pipeline und das Maximum, wenn der Förderdruck aufhört zu arbeiten und Pumpen erfordert Wiederherstellung.

ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump


ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump


Haupt technischer Parameter

 Model

 BQG100/0.2

  BQG150/0.2

  BQG350/0.2 

 BQG450/0.2 

 QBY25

 QBY40 

 QBY50 

 QBY80 

 Material

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

 Calibre

DN25 1 inch

DN40 1.5 inch

DN50  2 inch 

DN80  3 inch 

DN25 1 inch

DN40 1.5 inch

DN50  2 inch 

DN80  3 inch

 Flux

   8m³/h

 20m³/h

 39m³/h

 53m³/h

 6m³/h

 15m³/h

 30m³/h

 45m³/h

 Rated Pressure

 0.65Mpa

 0.65Mpa

 0.65Mpa

 0.65Mpa

 0.65Mpa

 0.65Mpa

 0.65Mpa

 0.65Mpa





FIRMENINFORMATION

Dongda Group befindet sich in der "Heimatstadt von Konfuzius und Mencius" der Stadt Jining, Provinz Shandong. Mit einem Stammkapital von RMB 11,18 Millionen und einer Fläche von 80.000 Quadratmetern besitzt die Gruppe eine Bilanzsumme von RMB 200 Millionen. Mit starker technischer Kraft, die Idee --- Wissenschaft und Technologie ist die erste Produktivität, Qualität ist das Leben, die bestehendes Personal mehr als 500 Menschen. Es hat sich zu einem umfassenden Unternehmen entwickelt, dessen jährliche Produktion auf Milliarden erhöht wurde.

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich kohle feeder, mine pneumatische pumpe, verschleißfeste stahlplatte, minen auto, produktion retter ausrüstung, pneumatische minen auto verhaftet stopper, luftkanone, rollkäfig ausrüstung, kohlebergbau prompt transport, elektrische maschinen, landwirtschaft maschinen etc.



Produktgruppe : Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock

ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock
ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock
ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock
ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock
ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock

ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock

Unit Price: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Function: Solenoid Valve

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden packages export standard package

    Productivity: 1000pcs

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock



Summarize

ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump is a new type of conveying machinery, using compressed air as power source, for all kinds of corrosive liquid, with particles of liquid, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, poisonous liquid, it can be smoked light. ARO Style Diaphragm Pump In Stock, The main classification of the pneumatic diaphragm pump: pneumatic diaphragm pump, stainless steel pneumatic diaphragm pump, QBY pneumatic diaphragm pump. Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock, Our company product that BQG series mining diaphragm pump adopts, absorb and improve the international most advanced ARO Style Diaphragm Pump In Stock production process and technology, completely solve the traditional security problem of the water pump, can provide high transmission speed under low pressure, can be applied to the coal mine to send water, or sewage containing solid grain impurity star company.

Technical feature

Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock, Mine pneumatic diaphragm pump with currents reciprocating the reversing valve core, make the compressed air into the left and right chamber alternately, to promote grinding bump reciprocating movement and make the working chamber to produce differential pressure, reach the purpose of absorbing water and drainage. Small size, light weight, can be self-priming and running.

Working principle

ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump, The pneumatic diaphragm pump in the mine USES the pressure difference in the air chamber to alternately produce the suction liquid pressure and the positive liquid pressure in the liquid chamber, and the control valve switch can ensure the positive flow of the liquid. After aeration, the pump starts running, and a continuous work to ensure that the required pressure remains the same, the pump will increase and maintain the pipeline pressure, and the maximum when the delivery pressure, will cease to work, and in need of pumping recovery.

ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump


ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump


Main technical parameter

Model

BQG100/0.2

BQG150/0.2

BQG350/0.2

BQG450/0.2

QBY25

QBY40

QBY50

QBY80

Material

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Aluminum alloy, stainless steel, plastic

Calibre

DN25 1 inch

DN40 1.5 inch

DN50 2 inch

DN80 3 inch

DN25 1 inch

DN40 1.5 inch

DN50 2 inch

DN80 3 inch

Flux

8m³/h

20m³/h

39m³/h

53m³/h

6m³/h

15m³/h

30m³/h

45m³/h

Rated Pressure

0.65Mpa

0.65Mpa

0.65Mpa

0.65Mpa

0.65Mpa

0.65Mpa

0.65Mpa

0.65Mpa





COMPANY INFORMATION

Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.



Looking for ideal ARO Style Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the ARO Style Diaphragm Pump In Stock are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump In Stock. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong