Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز يعمل عاصف,BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump,مضخة الحجاب الحاجز عاصف يعمل
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة

BQG سلسلة اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز يعمل عاصف

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BQG

مواد: سبائك الألومنيوم

قوة: هوائي

صمام نوع الجسم: الاعجاز

وظيفة: صمام الملف اللولبي

وسائل الإعلام السائل: النتريل المطاط

أداء: انفجار

 Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: في الكرتون أو في حزمة خشبية تصدير الحزمة القياسية

إنتاجية: 1000pcs

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000pcs

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8413501090

ميناء: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

وصف المنتج

BQG سلسلة اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز يعمل عاصف



معلومات المنتج

هو الدافع وراء BQG سلسلة اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز بواسطة الهواء المضغوط، وتسبب في ضخ النزوح من تشوه الترددية من الحجاب الحاجز، وتعمل مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الثاني عاصف مبدأ العمل هو مشابه لمضخة المكبس. مضخة الحجاب الحاجز عاصف تعمل وفقا لمبدأ معين ونهج الاستخدام ، في استخدام إجراءات التشغيل المحددة وفقا لمواصفات محددة ونقاط الاهتمام ، يمكن أن تنتج استخدام الدور والمساهمة الهامة ، للعب قيمة الاستخدام الجيد. عند العمل مع مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي ، يجب الانتباه إلى النقاط التالية: التأكد من أن الجسيمات القصوى الواردة في السائل لا تتجاوز الحد الأقصى لسلامة المضخة من خلال معيار قطر الجسيم. قم بتضييق مضخة الحجاب الحاجز BQG من النوع الثاني واتصال كل اتصال لمنع اهتزاز المضخة الناجمة عن الاهتزاز. استخدام خرطوم الاستاتيكيه. لفحص واختبار موثوقية نظام التأريض بشكل دوري ، تكون مقاومة التأريض أقل من 100 أوم. الحفاظ على العادم والتهوية الجيدة ، بعيداً عن مصادر قابلة للاشتعال والمتفجرات والحرارة. يجب ألا يتجاوز ضغط المدخل الحد الأقصى المسموح به من الضغط. من المضخة ، والهواء المضغوط فوق الضغط المقنن لمضخة الأنابيب قد يؤدي إلى إصابة شخصية وتلف في الممتلكات وأداء مضخة الحجاب الحاجز Windy Operated .

قد تتسبب الشرارة الإلكتروستاتيكية في فقدان الضحية الشخصية والممتلكات الناجمة عن الانفجار ، ووفقًا للحاجة إلى استخدام جزء كبير كافي من السلك ، يتم تثبيت برغي التأريض على المضخة بشكل صحيح. تتوافق المتطلبات المتوافقة مع القوانين واللوائح المحلية المتطلبات الخاصة للموقع.الاثنين مضخة الحجاب الحاجز يمكن أن تحتوي على المواد الصلبة ، لا تنفيس تنفيس لمنطقة العمل أو الشخص ، لئلا تسبب الاصابة الشخصية.عندما فشل الحجاب الحاجز ، يتم إخراج المواد من مضخة الصرف الصحي من كاتم للصوت العادم.ضمان أن نظام أنابيب الضغط مضخة يمكن أن تصمد أمام الحد الأقصى من الضغط الناتج وضمان تنظيف وظروف العمل لمضخة متعددة مراحل القيادة نظام الهواء.عندما نقل سائل قابل للاشتعال والسامة ، يرجى الاتصال تنفيس إلى مكان آمن بعيدا عن منطقة العمل. الرجاء استخدام على الأقل 3/8 "قطرها الداخلي السلس الأنابيب التي تربط تنفيس وكاتم الصوت.

يمكن أن يؤدي الضغط العالي السائل إلى ضرر شخصي وخسارة فادحة في الممتلكات ، من فضلك لا في ضغط المضخة ، المضخة ونظام الأنابيب لأي إصلاحات ، مضخة دوارة للقيام بالصيانة ، لقطع مدخنة المضخة ، أول ممر مفتوح الضغط وكالات الإغاثة إلى تخفيف ضغط نظام خط أنابيب ، تخفف ببطء اتصال أنبوب الأنابيب. إذا تم نقل مضخة السوائل الضارة ، يرجى عدم إرسال مضخة مباشرة إلى المصنع للإصلاح. نقل جزء السائل استخدام مضخة المواد سبائك الألومنيوم ، يرجى لا تستخدم لنقل السائل المحتوي على Fe3 + والهيدروكربونات المهلجنة وغيرها من المذيبات الهيدروكربونية المهلجنة ، سوف تنتج انفجار جسم المضخة الناجم عن التآكل.تأكد من أن جميع أجزاء جسم نقل الاتصال لن تتآكل بواسطة السائل.تأكد من أن جميع المشغلين على دراية بالاستخدام التشغيلي والتحكم في استخدام السلامة للمضخات ، وترشيد استخدام معدات الحماية اللازمة عند الضرورة. استخدم المضخة بشكل صحيح ولا تسمح بمرور الوقت الطويل.

BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated

BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائية هي نوع جديد من آلة النقل ، والتي تستخدم الهواء المضغوط كمصدر للطاقة ، وتستخدم الحجاب الحاجز في الاسطوانة لتشجيع العمل لتحقيق الغرض من نقل وسائل الإعلام المختلفة.

وسط قابل للنقل: مضخة غشاء هوائي مناسبة لنقل مختلف السوائل الحبيبية المسببة للتآكل ، وكذلك السوائل العالية ، المتقلبة ، القابلة للاشتعال ، شديدة السمية.

اختيار المواد:

1. المواد المستخدمة في وعاء هي: سبائك الألومنيوم والحديد الزهر والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

2. المواد المستخدمة في الحجاب الحاجز هي: مطاط البوتيل ، مطاط كلوروبرين ، مطاط الفلور ، بولي تترافلوروإيثيلين.

مبدأ التشغيل من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائية:

في العمل ، مضخة تجويف متناظرة ، كل منها مجهزة بقطعة من الحجاب الحاجز المرن ، تصبح قضيب ربط عضوي متكرر بشكل كامل سيكون قطعتين من الحجاب الحاجز ، الهواء المضغوط من مدخل مدخل المضخة في هواء عالي الضغط ، بعد دفع حجرة عمل من حركة الحجاب الحاجز ، قيادة قضبان توصيل ربط قطعتين من حركة متزامنة غشاء. في نفس الوقت ، غرفة عمل أخرى من تصريف الغاز من وراء مضخة الحجاب الحاجز ، بمجرد وصولهم إلى وجهة رحلتهم تلقائيا إلى ضغط قطار صمام تجويف الهواء هو عمل آخر ، ودفع الحجاب الحاجز في الاتجاه المعاكس ، وبالتالي شكلت الحركة الترددية المتزامنة اثنين من الحجاب الحاجز. كل تجويف العمل وصمامين في اتجاه واحد ، والحركة الترددية من الحجاب الحاجز ، تسبب محتوى العمل تغيير المنتج ، مما يؤدي إلى فتح وإغلاق صمامين في اتجاه واحد بالتناوب ، مما يضطر إلى شفط وتفريغ السائل المستمر.

Diaphragm Pump (42)

Diaphragm Pump (37)



دونغدا المجموعة لديها 10 سلسلة ، أكثر من 70 من المنتجات. بما في ذلك تغذية الفحم ، معدات الإنقاذ في الإنتاج ، الأكسجين الذاتي ، المنقذ الذاتي للأكسجين ، المضخة الذاتية الأكسجين ، مضخة تعبئة الأكسجين ، معدات قفص المتداول ، تعدين الفحم النقل السريع ، الآلات الكهربائية ، الآلات الزراعية الخ


صورة المنتج
  • BQG سلسلة اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز يعمل عاصف
  • BQG سلسلة اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز يعمل عاصف
  • BQG سلسلة اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز يعمل عاصف
  • BQG سلسلة اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز يعمل عاصف
  • BQG سلسلة اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز يعمل عاصف
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated

BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated
BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated
BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated
BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated
BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated

BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated

Unit Price: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Function: Solenoid Valve

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden packages export standard package

    Productivity: 1000pcs

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated



Product information

The BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump is driven by compressed air, and the displacement pump is caused by the reciprocating deformation of the diaphragm, and Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated working principle is similar to that of plunger pump. Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated according to certain principle and the approach to use, in the use of the specific operation procedures according to certain specifications and points for attention in use, can produce the use of the important role and contribution, to play good use value.When operating with Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump, the following points should be paid attention to: ensure that the maximum particles contained in the fluid do not exceed the maximum safety of the pump through the particle diameter standard.Tighten the BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump and the connection of each connection to prevent the vibration of the pump caused by vibration. Use antistatic hose.To periodically check and test the reliability of the grounding system, the grounding resistance is less than 100 ohms.Maintain good exhaust and ventilation, away from flammable and explosive and heat sources.The inlet pressure should not exceed the maximum allowable pressure of the pump, and the compressed air above the rated pressure of the pipe pump may result in personal injury and property damage and the performance of the Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated.

The electrostatic spark may cause the loss of personal casualty and property caused by the explosion, and according to the need to use a large enough section of the wire, the grounding screw on the pump is properly grounded.Grounding requirements comply with local laws and regulations and special requirements of the site.The Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated exhaust may contain solids, do not vent the vent to the work area or person, lest cause personal injury.When the diaphragm fails, the material from the sewage pump is ejected from the exhaust muffler.Ensure that the pump pressure piping system can withstand the maximum output pressure and ensure the cleaning and working conditions of the multi-stage pump driving air system.When conveying inflammable and poisonous fluid, please connect the vent to the safe place far from the work area.Please use at least 3/8" inner diameter smooth pipe connecting the vent and muffler.

Fluid high pressure can lead to severe personal casualty and property loss, please don't in the pump pressure, the pump and the pipe system for any repairs, rotor pump to do maintenance, to cut off the inlet of the pump, first open bypass pressure relief agencies to pipeline system pressure relief, slowly loosen the connection of the pipe joint.If the harmful toxic fluid pump is transported, please do not send the pump directly to the factory for repair.Liquid conveying part use aluminum alloy material pump, please don't used to transport the liquid containing Fe3 + and halogenated hydrocarbon and other halogenated hydrocarbon solvent, will produce the pump body burst caused by corrosion.Ensure that all parts of the contact conveying body will not be corroded by the fluid.Ensure that all operators are familiar with operational use and control of the safety use of pumps, and rationing necessary protective equipment if necessary.Use the pump properly and do not allow long running time.

BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated

BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated

Pneumatic diaphragm pump is a new type of conveying machine, which USES compressed air as the power source, and USES the diaphragm in the cylinder to encourage the work to achieve the purpose of conveying various media.

Transportable medium: pneumatic diaphragm pump is suitable for conveying various corrosive, granular liquids, as well as high, volatile, flammable, highly toxic liquids.

Material selection:

1. The materials used in the shell are: aluminum alloy, cast iron and stainless steel.

2. The materials used in the diaphragm are: butyl rubber, chloroprene rubber, fluorine rubber, polytetrafluoroethylene.

Operating principle of pneumatic diaphragm pump:

In work two symmetrical cavity pump, each equipped with a piece of elastic diaphragm, become an organic whole repeatedly connecting rod will be two pieces of the diaphragm, the compressed air from the pump inlet joint in high-pressure air, after pushing two working chamber of the diaphragm movement, driving connecting rod connecting the two pieces of diaphragm synchronous movement.At the same time, another working chamber of the gas discharge from behind the diaphragm pump, once they have arrived at their trip destination is automatically to valve-train compression air cavity is another work, push the diaphragm in the opposite direction, thus formed the two synchronous reciprocating movement of the diaphragm.Each working cavity and two one-way valves, the reciprocating movement of the diaphragm, working content caused the change of the product, forcing two one-way valves open and close alternately, forcing the liquid continuous suction and discharge.

Diaphragm Pump (42)

Diaphragm Pump (37)



Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including Coal Feeder , Production Rescuer Equipment, Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer, Compressed Oxygen Self-rescuer, Oxygen Filling Pump , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.


Looking for ideal Two Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the BQG Series Two Diaphragm Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Diaphragm Pump Windy Operated. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong