Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع اثنين من أغشية,وايلدن نوع المضخة الهوائية,اثنين من الغشاء المضغوط مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط > مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي > مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع اثنين من أغشية وايلد نوع

مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع اثنين من أغشية وايلد نوع

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BQG

مواد: سبائك الألومنيوم

قوة: هوائي

صمام نوع الجسم: الاعجاز

وظيفة: صمام الملف اللولبي

وسائل الإعلام السائل: النتريل المطاط

أداء: انفجار

 Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: في الكرتون أو في حزمة خشبية تصدير الحزمة القياسية

إنتاجية: 1000pcs

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000pcs

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8413501090

ميناء: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

وصف المنتج

مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع اثنين من أغشية وايلد نوع



مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي

المضخة الهوائية مع اثنين من الحاجز هو نوع جديد من آلات النقل ، وهو أكثر أنواع المضخات رواية في الصين. يستخدم الغاز المضغوط كمصدر للطاقة ، لجميع أنواع السوائل المسببة للتآكل ، مع جزيئات السائل ، اللزوجة العالية ، السوائل المتطايرة ، القابلة للاشتعال ، السامة العالية ، كل ما يمكن ضخه. وايلدن نوع المضخة الهوائية لديها أربعة أنواع من المواد: البلاستيك ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، الحديد الزهر ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.وفقا للوسائط السائلة المختلفة ، واثنين من الحواجز الهوائية مضخة تعمل بالهواء تعتمد المطاط بوتيل ، المطاط كلوروبرين ، الفلور المطاط ، بولي تترافلوروإيثيلين والبولي ايثيلين tetrafluoroethylene.To تلبية الاحتياجات من مختلف المستخدمين. في جميع أنواع المناسبات الخاصة ، يمكن استخدامه لضخ المتوسط ​​الذي لا تستطيع المضخة التقليدية ضخه ، وقد حققت نتائج مرضية.

مضخة هوائية مع اثنين من الحاجز هو نوع جديد من آلات النقل ، وذلك باستخدام الهواء المضغوط كمصدر للطاقة ، لجميع أنواع السائل التآكل ، مع جزيئات السائل ، اللزوجة العالية ، الطيارة ، القابلة للاشتعال ، السائل السام ، المضخة الهوائية نوع Wilden يمكن أن تكون مدخنة خفيفة . التصنيف الرئيسي للمضخة الغاطسة اثنين : مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، QBY مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي . يستخدم على نطاق واسع ف مضخة الحجاب الحاجز نيوماتيك في الصناعة الكيميائية ، حماية البيئة ، حقل النفط ، الصيدلة ، الغذاء ، المعادن ، صناعة الورق ، الطاقة الكهربائية ، الطباعة والصباغة.

مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائية هي نوع جديد من آلات النقل ، وهو أكثر أنواع المضخات رواية في الصين. يمكن استخدام الهواء المضغوط كمصدر للطاقة ، للسوائل المسببة للتآكل. إن مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي تحتوي على أربعة أنواع من المواد: اللدائن الهندسية ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، الحديد الزهر ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. إن مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي تتبنى NBR ، النيوبرين ، مطاط الفلور ، ptfe ، polytetrafluoroethylene ، إلخ ، لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين المختلفين. جميع أنواع المناسبات الخاصة ، يمكن استخدامه لضخ المتوسط ​​الذي لا تستطيع المضخة التقليدية ضخه ، وحققت نتائج مرضية.

مواد خاصة

النيوبرين

يستخدم المطاط الكلوروبرين على نطاق واسع في التطبيقات غير القابلة للتآكل.ميزات حياة طويلة وتكلفة منخفضة ؛ حدود درجة الحرارة: + 93.3 ℃ ، 17.7 ℃ إلى 0 درجة فهرنهايت إلى + 200 درجة فهرنهايت

بونا-N

يستخدم المطاط النتريل أساسا في السوائل البتروكيماوية والزيتية. قيود درجة الحرارة: + 82.2 ℃ ، 12.2 ℃ إلى +10 درجة فهرنهايت إلى + 180 درجة فهرنهايت

Nordel (EPDM)

تطبق على درجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية تأثير ممتازة. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كبديل لخفض تكلفة الحمضية والسوائل القلوية. قيود درجة الحرارة: + 137.8 ℃ ، 51.1 ℃ إلى + 280 إلى 60 درجة فهرنهايت إلى F

فيتون

المطاط المفلور فعال جداً في درجات الحرارة العالية جداً. يمكن استخدامه لبعض المنتجات الحمضية والقلوية. لكن التكلفة مرتفعة والحياة قصيرة. قيود درجات الحرارة: - + 40 ℃ إلى 175.7 ℃ ، و 40 ° F إلى + 350 ° F

تفلون

يعرف Ptfe عادة باسم "الملك البلاستيكي" .وهو مكوّن من tetrafluoroethylene عن طريق البلمرة لمركبات البوليمر ، لديه استقرار كيميائي ممتاز ، مقاومة للتآكل ، مقاومة للتآكل في العالم اليوم هي واحدة من أفضل المواد ، بالإضافة إلى المعدن المنصهر السائل والفلوريد الصوديوم ، عام ، جميع المواد الكيميائية الأخرى في الماء يغلي ريجيا أيضا لا يغير ، يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع المقاومة للحامض والقلوي والمذيبات العضوية) ، وختم ، تزييت عالية ليست لزجة ، والعزل الكهربائي وحسن مكافحة التحمل ، ومقاومة ممتازة للحرارة (في + 250 ℃ إلى 180 درجة حرارة طويلة الأجل العمل).

Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump


Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump

نجحت مجموعة Dongda في تمرير عدد من أنظمة الاعتماد التي هي ISO9001 ، 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، شهادة CE ، شهادة GIS علي بابا ، شهادة SGS (صنع في الصين). مع الجودة الممتازة والأسعار التنافسية ، يتعين على مجموعة Dongda إقامة تعاون اقتصادي وتجاري استراتيجي طويل الأجل وشراكة استراتيجية مع عدد من الشركات الكبيرة والعملاء المملوكة للدولة ، وحصلت على الموافقة بالإجماع عليها.

لدينا مصنع لديها 10 نوع سلسلة تشمل أكثر من 40 منتجات مختلفة. المنتجات الرئيسية: تغذية الفحم ، المضخة الهوائية الألغام ، لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للاهتراء ، سيارة الألغام ، معدات الإنتاج الإنقاذ ، سيارة الألغام الألغام القبض على سدادة ، مدفع الهواء ، معدات القفص المتداول ، نقل الفحم التعدين الفوري ، الآلات الكهربائية ، الآلات الزراعية إلخ.

صورة المنتج
  • مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع اثنين من أغشية وايلد نوع
  • مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع اثنين من أغشية وايلد نوع
  • مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع اثنين من أغشية وايلد نوع
  • مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع اثنين من أغشية وايلد نوع
  • مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع اثنين من أغشية وايلد نوع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type

Unit Price: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Function: Solenoid Valve

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden packages export standard package

    Productivity: 1000pcs

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type



Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms is a new type of conveying machinery, which is the most novel type of pump in China. Compressed gas is used as the power source, for all kinds of corrosive liquid, with particles of liquid, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, highly toxic liquid, all can be pumped out. Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump has four kinds of materials: plastic, aluminum alloy, cast iron, stainless steel.According to different liquid media, Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump adopts butyl rubber, chloroprene rubber, fluorine rubber, polytetrafluoroethylene and polyethylene tetrafluoroethylene.To meet the needs of different users.In all kinds of special occasions, it can be used to pump the medium that the conventional pump can not pump, and has achieved satisfactory results.

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms is a new type of conveying machinery, using compressed air as power source, for all kinds of corrosive liquid, with particles of liquid, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, poisonous liquid, Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump can be smoked light. The main classification of the Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump: stainless steel pneumatic Diaphragm Pump , QBY pneumatic diaphragm pump. Pneumatic diaphragm pump is widely used in chemical industry, environmental protection, oil field, pharmacy, food, metallurgy, papermaking, electric power, printing and dyeing.

Pneumatic diaphragm pump is a new type of conveying machinery, which is the most novel type of pump in China.Using compressed air as the power source, can be used for various corrosive liquids.The pneumatic diaphragm pump has four kinds of materials: engineering plastics, aluminum alloy, cast iron, stainless steel.The pneumatic diaphragm pump adopts NBR, neoprene, fluorine rubber, ptfe, polytetrafluoroethylene, etc., to meet the needs of different users.In all kinds of special occasions, it can be used to pump the medium that the conventional pump can not pump, and has achieved satisfactory results.

Special material

Neoprene

Chloroprene rubber is widely used in non - corrosive applications.Features of long life and low cost;Temperature limitations: + 93.3 ℃, 17.7 ℃ to 0 ° F to + 200 ° F

Buna-N

Nitrile rubber is mainly used in petrochemical and oil - bearing liquid.Temperature limitations: + 82.2 ℃, 12.2 ℃ to + 10 ° F to + 180 ° F

Nordel(EPDM)

Applied to extremely low temperature effect excellent.It can also be used as a substitute for reducing cost of acid and alkaline fluids.Temperature limitations: + 137.8 ℃, 51.1 ℃ to + 280 ° to 60 ° F to F

Viton

Fluorinated rubber is very effective in extremely high temperature.It can be used for some acid and alkali products.But the cost is high and life is short.Temperature limitations: - + 40 ℃ to 175.7 ℃, and 40 ° F to + 350 ° F

Teflon

Ptfe is commonly known as the "plastic king".It is composed of tetrafluoroethylene by polymerization of polymer compounds, it has excellent chemical stability, corrosion resistance, corrosion resistance in the world today is one of the best materials, in addition to the molten metal liquid and sodium fluoride, ingeneral, all other chemicals in aqua regia boil also doesn't change, is widely applied in all kinds of resistance to acid and alkali and organic solvent), sealing, high lubrication is not sticky, electric insulation and good anti-aging endurance, excellent heat resistance (at + 250 ℃ to 180 ℃ temperature long-term work).

Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump


Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump

Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification , Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group has to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products. Mainly products: Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.

Looking for ideal Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong