http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe > Pneumatische Pumpe mit zwei Membranen Wilden

Pneumatische Pumpe mit zwei Membranen Wilden

    Einheitspreis: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: BQG

Material: Aluminiumlegierung

Leistung: Pneumatisch

Ventilkörper Typ: Membran

Funktion: Magnetventil

Flüssige Medien: Nitrilkautschuk

Performance: Explosion

 Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

Verpakung: in Karton oder in Holzverpackungen Standardverpackung exportieren

Produktivität: 1000pcs

Marke: DONGDA

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 8413501090

Hafen: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Pneumatische Pumpe mit zwei Membranen Wilden



Pneumatische Membranpumpe

Pneumatische Pumpe mit zwei Membranen ist eine neue Art der Fördermaschinen, die die neuartigste Art der Pumpe in China ist. Komprimiertes Gas wird als Energiequelle für alle Arten von korrosiven Flüssigkeiten verwendet, mit Flüssigkeitspartikeln, hochviskosen, flüchtigen, entflammbaren, hochtoxischen Flüssigkeiten, die alle abgepumpt werden können. Wilden Typ Pneumatische Pumpe hat vier Arten von Materialien: Kunststoff, Aluminium-Legierung, Gusseisen, Edelstahl.Nach verschiedenen flüssigen Medien, nimmt zwei Membrane pneumatische Pumpe Butylkautschuk, Chloropren-Kautschuk, Fluorkautschuk, Polytetrafluorethylen und Polyethylen-Tetrafluorethylen.To erfüllen die Bedürfnisse von verschiedenen Benutzern.In allen Arten von besonderen Anlässen kann es verwendet werden, um das Medium zu pumpen, das die herkömmliche Pumpe nicht pumpen kann, und hat befriedigende Ergebnisse erzielt.

Pneumatische Pumpe mit zwei Membranen ist eine neue Art von Fördermaschinen, mit Druckluft als Energiequelle, für alle Arten von ätzenden Flüssigkeit, mit Partikeln von Flüssigkeit, hochviskose, flüchtige, brennbare, giftige Flüssigkeit, Wilden Typ Pneumatische Pumpe kann leicht geraucht werden . Die Haupteinteilung der Zwei-Membran-Pneumatikpumpe : pneumatische Membranpumpe aus Edelstahl, pneumatische Membranpumpe QBY . P neumatic Membranpumpe ist in der chemischen Industrie, Umweltschutz, Ölfeld, Apotheke, Lebensmittel, Metallurgie, Papierherstellung, Strom, Drucken und Färben weit verbreitet.

Pneumatische Membranpumpe ist eine neue Art von Fördermaschinen, die die neuartigste Art der Pumpe in China ist. Unter Verwendung der Druckluft als Energiequelle, kann für verschiedene ätzende Flüssigkeiten benutzt werden. Die pneumatische Membranpumpe hat vier Arten von Materialien: technische Kunststoffe, Aluminiumlegierung, Gusseisen, Edelstahl. Die pneumatische Membranpumpe nimmt NBR, Neopren, Fluorkautschuk, PTFE, Polytetrafluorethylen, etc., um die Bedürfnisse der verschiedenen Benutzer zu erfüllen Zu allen besonderen Anlässen kann es zum Pumpen des Mediums verwendet werden, das die herkömmliche Pumpe nicht pumpen kann, und hat zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse erzielt.

Spezielles Material

Neopren

Chloroprenkautschuk ist weit verbreitet in nicht korrosiven Anwendungen verwendet.Eigenschaften von langer Lebensdauer und niedrigen Kosten; Temperatureinschränkungen: + 93,3 ℃, 17,7 ℃ bis 0 ° F bis + 200 ° F

Buna-N

Nitrilkautschuk wird hauptsächlich in petrochemischen und ölhaltigen Flüssigkeiten verwendet. Temperaturbeschränkungen: + 82,2 ° C, 12,2 ° C bis + 10 ° F bis + 180 ° F

Nordel (EPDM)

Angewandt auf extrem niedrige Temperatur Wirkung ausgezeichnet. Es kann auch als Ersatz für die Verringerung der Kosten von sauren und alkalischen Flüssigkeiten verwendet werden.Temperaturbegrenzungen: + 137,8 ℃, 51,1 ℃ bis + 280 ° bis 60 ° F bis F

Viton

Fluorierter Gummi ist sehr wirksam bei extrem hohen Temperaturen. Er kann für einige saure und alkalische Produkte verwendet werden. Aber die Kosten sind hoch und das Leben ist kurz. Temperaturbeschränkungen: - + 40 ° C bis 175,7 ° C und 40 ° F bis + 350 ° C F

Teflon

Ptfe ist allgemein bekannt als der "plastic King". Es besteht aus Tetrafluorethylen durch Polymerisation von Polymerverbindungen, es hat eine ausgezeichnete chemische Stabilität, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit in der Welt ist heute eines der besten Materialien, zusätzlich zu dem geschmolzenen Metall Flüssigkeit und Natriumfluorid, im Allgemeinen, alle anderen Chemikalien in Königswasser auch nicht ändern, ist weit verbreitet in allen Arten von Säure und Alkali und organische Lösungsmittel), Abdichtung, hohe Schmierung ist nicht klebrig, elektrische Isolierung und gute Anti -aging Ausdauer, ausgezeichnete Hitzebeständigkeit (bei + 250 ℃ bis 180 ℃ Temperatur langfristige Arbeit).

Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump


Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump

Dongda Group ist es gelungen, eine Reihe von Zertifizierungssystemen, die ISO9001, 2008 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, CE-Zertifizierung, Alibaba GIS-Zertifizierung, SGS-Zertifizierung (made in China). Mit ausgezeichneter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Dongda-Gruppe muss langfristige, breitere wirtschaftliche und handelspolitische Zusammenarbeit und strategische Partnerschaft mit einer Reihe von großen staatlichen Unternehmen und Kunden, und gewann die einstimmige Zustimmung von ihnen.

Unsere fabrik haben 10 serie typ umfassen mehr als 40 verschiedene produkte. Vor allem Produkte: Kohlezuführung, Mine pneumatische Pumpe, verschleißfeste Stahlplatte, Grubenwagen, Produktion Retter Ausrüstung, pneumatische Grubenwagen angehalten Stopper, Luftkanone, Rollkäfig Ausrüstung, Kohlebergbau prompt Transport, elektrische Maschinen, Landmaschinen etc.

Produktgruppe : Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type

Unit Price: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Function: Solenoid Valve

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden packages export standard package

    Productivity: 1000pcs

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type



Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms is a new type of conveying machinery, which is the most novel type of pump in China. Compressed gas is used as the power source, for all kinds of corrosive liquid, with particles of liquid, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, highly toxic liquid, all can be pumped out. Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump has four kinds of materials: plastic, aluminum alloy, cast iron, stainless steel.According to different liquid media, Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump adopts butyl rubber, chloroprene rubber, fluorine rubber, polytetrafluoroethylene and polyethylene tetrafluoroethylene.To meet the needs of different users.In all kinds of special occasions, it can be used to pump the medium that the conventional pump can not pump, and has achieved satisfactory results.

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms is a new type of conveying machinery, using compressed air as power source, for all kinds of corrosive liquid, with particles of liquid, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, poisonous liquid, Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump can be smoked light. The main classification of the Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump: stainless steel pneumatic Diaphragm Pump , QBY pneumatic diaphragm pump. Pneumatic diaphragm pump is widely used in chemical industry, environmental protection, oil field, pharmacy, food, metallurgy, papermaking, electric power, printing and dyeing.

Pneumatic diaphragm pump is a new type of conveying machinery, which is the most novel type of pump in China.Using compressed air as the power source, can be used for various corrosive liquids.The pneumatic diaphragm pump has four kinds of materials: engineering plastics, aluminum alloy, cast iron, stainless steel.The pneumatic diaphragm pump adopts NBR, neoprene, fluorine rubber, ptfe, polytetrafluoroethylene, etc., to meet the needs of different users.In all kinds of special occasions, it can be used to pump the medium that the conventional pump can not pump, and has achieved satisfactory results.

Special material

Neoprene

Chloroprene rubber is widely used in non - corrosive applications.Features of long life and low cost;Temperature limitations: + 93.3 ℃, 17.7 ℃ to 0 ° F to + 200 ° F

Buna-N

Nitrile rubber is mainly used in petrochemical and oil - bearing liquid.Temperature limitations: + 82.2 ℃, 12.2 ℃ to + 10 ° F to + 180 ° F

Nordel(EPDM)

Applied to extremely low temperature effect excellent.It can also be used as a substitute for reducing cost of acid and alkaline fluids.Temperature limitations: + 137.8 ℃, 51.1 ℃ to + 280 ° to 60 ° F to F

Viton

Fluorinated rubber is very effective in extremely high temperature.It can be used for some acid and alkali products.But the cost is high and life is short.Temperature limitations: - + 40 ℃ to 175.7 ℃, and 40 ° F to + 350 ° F

Teflon

Ptfe is commonly known as the "plastic king".It is composed of tetrafluoroethylene by polymerization of polymer compounds, it has excellent chemical stability, corrosion resistance, corrosion resistance in the world today is one of the best materials, in addition to the molten metal liquid and sodium fluoride, ingeneral, all other chemicals in aqua regia boil also doesn't change, is widely applied in all kinds of resistance to acid and alkali and organic solvent), sealing, high lubrication is not sticky, electric insulation and good anti-aging endurance, excellent heat resistance (at + 250 ℃ to 180 ℃ temperature long-term work).

Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump


Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump

Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification , Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group has to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products. Mainly products: Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.

Looking for ideal Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong