Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
kevin Mr. kevin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe pneumatique minière > Pompe pneumatique à diaphragme > Pompe pneumatique avec deux types de diaphragmes Wilden

Pompe pneumatique avec deux types de diaphragmes Wilden
Pompe pneumatique avec deux types de diaphragmes Wilden
Pompe pneumatique avec deux types de diaphragmes Wilden
Pompe pneumatique avec deux types de diaphragmes Wilden
Pompe pneumatique avec deux types de diaphragmes Wilden

Pompe pneumatique avec deux types de diaphragmes Wilden

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 5 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Puissance: Pneumatique

    Type de corps de vanne: Diaphragme

    Fonction: Valve solénoïde

    Liquid Media: Caoutchouc nitrile

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: dans le carton ou dans des paquets en bois exportent le paquet standard

    productivité: 1000pcs

    marque: DONGDA

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Code SH: 8413501090

    Hafen: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Pompe pneumatique avec deux types de diaphragmes Wilden



Pompe à diaphragme pneumatique

La pompe pneumatique avec deux diaphragmes est un nouveau type de machine de transport, qui est le type le plus nouveau de pompe en Chine. Le gaz comprimé est utilisé comme source d'énergie, pour toutes sortes de liquides corrosifs, avec des particules de liquide, de viscosité élevée, de liquide volatil, inflammable, hautement toxique, tout peut être pompé. Pompe pneumatique Wilden Type a quatre types de matériaux: plastique, alliage d'aluminium, fonte, acier inoxydable.Selon différents médias liquides, pompe pneumatique à deux diaphragmes adopte caoutchouc butyle, caoutchouc chloroprène, caoutchouc fluor, polytétrafluoroéthylène et polyéthylène tétrafluoroéthylène.Pour répondre aux besoins de différents utilisateurs. Dans toutes sortes d'occasions spéciales, il peut être utilisé pour pomper le milieu que la pompe conventionnelle ne peut pas pomper, et a obtenu des résultats satisfaisants.

Pompe pneumatique avec deux diaphragmes est un nouveau type de machines de transport, utilisant l'air comprimé comme source d'énergie, pour toutes sortes de liquide corrosif, avec des particules de liquide, haute viscosité, volatile, inflammable, liquide toxique, Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump . La classification principale de la pompe pneumatique à deux diaphragmes : pompe à diaphragme pneumatique en acier inoxydable, pompe à membrane pneumatique QBY . Pompe à diaphragme P neumatique est largement utilisé dans l'industrie chimique, la protection de l'environnement, le champ pétrolifère, la pharmacie, la nourriture, la métallurgie, la fabrication du papier, l'énergie électrique, l'impression et la teinture.

Pompe à membrane pneumatique est un nouveau type de machines de transport, qui est le type le plus nouveau de la pompe en Chine. Utilisant l'air comprimé comme source d'énergie, peut être utilisé pour divers liquides corrosifs. La pompe à diaphragme pneumatique a quatre genres de matériaux: plastiques techniques, alliage d'aluminium, fonte, acier inoxydable. La pompe à diaphragme pneumatique adopte NBR, néoprène, caoutchouc de fluor, PTFE, polytétrafluoroéthylène, etc., pour répondre aux besoins des différents utilisateurs. toutes sortes d'occasions spéciales, il peut être utilisé pour pomper le milieu que la pompe conventionnelle ne peut pas pomper, et a obtenu des résultats satisfaisants.

Matériel spécial

Néoprène

Le caoutchouc chloroprène est largement utilisé dans les applications non corrosives.Caractéristiques de longue durée de vie et de faible coût Limitations de température: + 93,3 ℃, 17,7 ℃ à 0 ° F à + 200 ° F

Buna-N

Le caoutchouc nitrile est principalement utilisé dans les liquides pétrochimiques et pétrolifères. Limites de température: + 82,2 ℃, 12,2 ℃ à + 10 ° F à + 180 ° F

Nordel (EPDM)

Appliqué à l'effet extrêmement à basse température excellent. Il peut également être employé comme un produit de remplacement pour réduire le coût des fluides acides et alcalins. Limitations de température: + 137.8 ℃, 51.1 ℃ à + 280 ° à 60 ° F à F

Viton

Le caoutchouc fluoré est très efficace à température extrêmement élevée.Il peut être utilisé pour certains produits acides et alcalins.Mais le coût est élevé et la vie est courte.Températures limites: - + 40 ℃ à 175,7 ℃, et 40 ° F à + 350 ° F

Teflon

Ptfe est communément connu comme le "roi du plastique" .Il est composé de tétrafluoroéthylène par polymérisation de composés polymères, il a une excellente stabilité chimique, résistance à la corrosion, résistance à la corrosion dans le monde aujourd'hui est l'un des meilleurs matériaux, en plus du métal fondu liquide et de fluorure de sodium, ingeneral, tous les autres produits chimiques dans l'eau bouillie regia ne change pas, est largement appliquée dans toutes sortes de résistance à l'acide et alcali et solvant organique), étanchéité, haute lubrification n'est pas collante, isolation électrique et bon anti endurance, excellente résistance à la chaleur (à + 250 ℃ à 180 ℃ température de travail à long terme).

Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump


Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump

Dongda Group a réussi à passer un certain nombre de systèmes de certification qui sont ISO9001, certification de système de gestion de la qualité 2008, certification CE, certification Alibaba GIS, certification SGS (fabriqué en Chine). Avec une excellente qualité et un prix compétitif, le groupe Dongda doit établir une coopération économique et commerciale à long terme et un partenariat stratégique avec un certain nombre de grandes entreprises publiques et de clients, et a obtenu l'approbation unanime d'entre eux.

Notre usine a 10 types de série incluent plus de 40 produits différemment. Principalement produits: chargeur de charbon, pompe pneumatique de mine, plaque d'acier résistante à l'usure, voiture de mine, équipement de secouriste de production, arrêt arrêté de voiture de mine pneumatique, canon à air, équipement roulant de cage, transport rapide d'extraction de charbon, machines électriques, machines agricoles etc.

Groupes de Produits : Pompe pneumatique minière > Pompe pneumatique à diaphragme

Envoyer Une Demande

kevin

Mr. kevin

Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Portable:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :

Adresse De Compagnie:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type
Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type

Unit Price: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Function: Solenoid Valve

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden packages export standard package

    Productivity: 1000pcs

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Wilden Type



Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms is a new type of conveying machinery, which is the most novel type of pump in China. Compressed gas is used as the power source, for all kinds of corrosive liquid, with particles of liquid, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, highly toxic liquid, all can be pumped out. Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump has four kinds of materials: plastic, aluminum alloy, cast iron, stainless steel.According to different liquid media, Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump adopts butyl rubber, chloroprene rubber, fluorine rubber, polytetrafluoroethylene and polyethylene tetrafluoroethylene.To meet the needs of different users.In all kinds of special occasions, it can be used to pump the medium that the conventional pump can not pump, and has achieved satisfactory results.

Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms is a new type of conveying machinery, using compressed air as power source, for all kinds of corrosive liquid, with particles of liquid, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, poisonous liquid, Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump can be smoked light. The main classification of the Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump: stainless steel pneumatic Diaphragm Pump , QBY pneumatic diaphragm pump. Pneumatic diaphragm pump is widely used in chemical industry, environmental protection, oil field, pharmacy, food, metallurgy, papermaking, electric power, printing and dyeing.

Pneumatic diaphragm pump is a new type of conveying machinery, which is the most novel type of pump in China.Using compressed air as the power source, can be used for various corrosive liquids.The pneumatic diaphragm pump has four kinds of materials: engineering plastics, aluminum alloy, cast iron, stainless steel.The pneumatic diaphragm pump adopts NBR, neoprene, fluorine rubber, ptfe, polytetrafluoroethylene, etc., to meet the needs of different users.In all kinds of special occasions, it can be used to pump the medium that the conventional pump can not pump, and has achieved satisfactory results.

Special material

Neoprene

Chloroprene rubber is widely used in non - corrosive applications.Features of long life and low cost;Temperature limitations: + 93.3 ℃, 17.7 ℃ to 0 ° F to + 200 ° F

Buna-N

Nitrile rubber is mainly used in petrochemical and oil - bearing liquid.Temperature limitations: + 82.2 ℃, 12.2 ℃ to + 10 ° F to + 180 ° F

Nordel(EPDM)

Applied to extremely low temperature effect excellent.It can also be used as a substitute for reducing cost of acid and alkaline fluids.Temperature limitations: + 137.8 ℃, 51.1 ℃ to + 280 ° to 60 ° F to F

Viton

Fluorinated rubber is very effective in extremely high temperature.It can be used for some acid and alkali products.But the cost is high and life is short.Temperature limitations: - + 40 ℃ to 175.7 ℃, and 40 ° F to + 350 ° F

Teflon

Ptfe is commonly known as the "plastic king".It is composed of tetrafluoroethylene by polymerization of polymer compounds, it has excellent chemical stability, corrosion resistance, corrosion resistance in the world today is one of the best materials, in addition to the molten metal liquid and sodium fluoride, ingeneral, all other chemicals in aqua regia boil also doesn't change, is widely applied in all kinds of resistance to acid and alkali and organic solvent), sealing, high lubrication is not sticky, electric insulation and good anti-aging endurance, excellent heat resistance (at + 250 ℃ to 180 ℃ temperature long-term work).

Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump


Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump

Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification , Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group has to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products. Mainly products: Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.

Looking for ideal Pneumatic Pump With Two Diaphragms Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wilden Type Pneumatic Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Two Diaphragms Pneumatic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong