Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
kevin Mr. kevin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
+8618053706580
T'Chat
contacter le fournisseur

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe pneumatique minière > Pompe pneumatique à diaphragme > Pompe à double membrane à entraînement pneumatique largement utilisée

Pompe à double membrane à entraînement pneumatique largement utilisée

  • $730
    ≥1
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleBQG

marqueDONGDA

MaterialAluminum Alloy

PuissancePneumatique

Type de corps de vanneDiaphragme

FonctionValve solénoïde

Liquid MediaCaoutchouc nitrile

PerformanceExplosion

 Rated Pressure0.65Mpa

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagedans le carton ou dans des paquets en bois exportent le paquet standard

productivité1000pcs

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineShandong

Capacité d'approvisionnement10000pcs

Certificats ISO9001

Code SH8413501090

HafenQINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,FCA,CPT

Délai de livraison5 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Piece/Pieces
Type de colis:
dans le carton ou dans des paquets en bois exportent le paquet standard

Pompes à double membrane à entraînement pneumatique largement utilisées


Information produit

La pompe à double membrane à entraînement pneumatique est constituée d'une ou plusieurs pompes latérales, comme une pompe à membrane à entraînement pneumatique . Le tube de collecte de la pompe est séparé, de sorte que chaque côté de la pompe peut pomper un composant du matériau multi-composant , et un accumulateur est connecté avec la sortie des deux côtés, de sorte que la sortie de la sortie hétérogène de la pompe devient la même phase.Disolez les vannes d'isolation peut être utilisé de chaque côté de la pompe pour empêcher le refoulement de matériaux mélangés.Si vous avez besoin d'un rapport de mélange de 1 à 1, vous pouvez utiliser l'une de ces pompes ensemble pour atteindre une variété de rapports de mélange.

Largement Application Pompe , Le système de surveillance de rupture de diaphragme est employé pour détecter la fuite du diaphragme de pompe à diaphragme. Le système inclut une pompe, pompe à diaphragme pilotée par air qui a un studio et un fluide de travail. Une chambre de pompage pour pomper le matériau dans et hors de la pompe; Et la pompe à double diaphragme entraînée par l'air pour séparer le studio de la salle des pompes.Une première fibre est connectée au studio pour transmettre un signal optique à travers le fluide de travail.Une deuxième fibre est connectée au studio pour recevoir les signaux optiques de la première fibre.Un signal électrique est mis en place pour établir le premier signal électrique lorsque le signal optique est transmis de la première fibre optique par le fluide de travail non contaminé à la deuxième fibre optique. Ce signal électrique est établi pour établir un second signal électrique lorsque le signal optique est transmis depuis le premier la fibre à travers le fluide de travail contaminé à la deuxième fibre optique. Lorsque le deuxième signal électrique est établi, la fuite du matériau contaminé à travers le diaphragme dans le studio peut être détectée.

Dans la méthode d'installation de la membrane de la pompe à membrane, entraînement pneumatique à double membrane pompe est ne touche pas le changement de volume des exigences de la pompe, et utiliser pleinement le diaphragme excellente propriété de compression, la taille géométrique du diaphragme, largement application Pum p, il n'a pas besoin d'augmenter le coût et l'effort, et d'améliorer considérablement la durée de vie du diaphragme, et d'assurer que la normalisation de la production et améliorer la qualité des produits, il peut être appliqué à une variété de diaphragme diaphragme installation.


Occasions applicables

Puisque la pompe à membrane pneumatique a les caractéristiques ci-dessus, la pompe à diaphragme a envahi progressivement le marché des autres pompes depuis sa naissance, et en occupe une partie importante. Par exemple, la pompe à diaphragme dans l'industrie de la peinture et de la céramique domine position.

Remarques

La pompe à diaphragme pneumatique est entraînée par de l'air comprimé, et la pompe volumétrique est provoquée par la déformation réciproque du diaphragme, et son principe de fonctionnement est similaire à celui de la pompe à piston.

Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump

Air Driven Diaphragm Pump

INFORMATIONS SUR LA SOCIÉTÉ

Le groupe Dongda est situé dans la «ville natale de Confucius et Mencius», la ville de Jining, province du Shandong. Avec le capital social de RMB 11.18 millions et la superficie de 80.000 mètres carrés, le groupe possède des actifs totaux de RMB 200 millions .Avec force technique forte, adhérer à l'idée --- la science et la technologie est la première productivité, la qualité est la vie, la personnel existant de plus de 500 personnes. Il a développé une entreprise globale avec une production annuelle augmentée à des milliards.

Dongda Group a 10 séries, plus de 70 produits. Y compris le chargeur de charbon de type de ceinture, la pompe pneumatique de mine, la machine de béton projeté, le foret de roche, l'autosauveteur chimique d'oxygène, le canon d'air, le transport rapide d'extraction de charbon, les machines électriques, les machines agricoles etc.

Groupes de Produits : Pompe pneumatique minière > Pompe pneumatique à diaphragme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. kevin
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Envoyer Une Demande

kevin

Mr. kevin

Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Portable:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :

Adresse De Compagnie:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

site mobile

Accueil

Product

Whatsapp

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump Widely Application

Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump Widely Application
Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump Widely Application
Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump Widely Application
Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump Widely Application
Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump Widely Application

Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump Widely Application

Unit Price: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Function: Solenoid Valve

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden packages export standard package

    Productivity: 1000pcs

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pumps Widely Application


Product information

The Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump consists of one or more two side pumps, such as a Air Driven Diaphragm Pump.The collection tube on the pump is separated, so that each side of the pump can pump out one component of the multi-component material, and a accumulator is connected with the output on both sides, so that the output of the pump's heterogeneous output becomes the same phase.Diaphragm isolation valves can be used on each side of the pump to prevent backflow of mixed materials.If you need a mixture ratio of 1 to 1, you can use one of these pumps together to achieve a variety of mixing ratios.

Widely Application Pump, Diaphragm failure monitoring system is used to detect leakage of diaphragm pump diaphragm.The system includes a pump, Air Driven Diaphragm Pump which has a studio and a working fluid. A pumping chamber for pumping material into and out of the pump; And the Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump for separating the studio from the pump room.A first fiber is connected to the studio to transmit an optical signal through the working fluid.A second fiber is connected to the studio to receive optical signals from the first fiber.An electrical signal is set up to establish the first electrical signal when the optical signal is transmitted from the first optical fiber through the uncontaminated working fluid to the second optical fiber.This electrical signal is set up to establish a second electrical signal when the optical signal is transmitted from the first optical fiber through the contaminated working fluid to the second optical fiber.When the second electrical signal is established, the leakage of the contaminated material through the diaphragm into the studio can be detected.

Within the diaphragm pump diaphragm installation method, Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump is in does not affect the volume change of the pump requirements, and make full use of the diaphragm excellent compressive property, the geometric size of the diaphragm, Widely Application Pump, it has no need to increase the cost and effort, and greatly improve the service life of the diaphragm, and to ensure that the normalization of production and improve the quality of products, it can be applied to a variety of diaphragm pump diaphragm installation.


Applicable occasions

Since the Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump has the above characteristics, the diaphragm pump has been gradually invading the market of other pumps since its birth, and occupies an important part of it.For example, the diaphragm pump in the paint and ceramics industry has the absolute dominant position.

Notes

The pneumatic diaphragm pump is driven by compressed air, and the displacement pump is caused by the reciprocating deformation of the diaphragm, and its working principle is similar to that of plunger pump.

Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump

Air Driven Diaphragm Pump

COMPANY INFORMATION

Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including Belt Type Coal Feeder, Mine Pneumatic Pump, Shotcrete Machine, Rock Drill , Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer, Air Cannon , Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.

Looking for ideal Air Driven Double Diaphragm Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Air Driven Diaphragm Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Widely Application Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong