http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe > Luftgetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon Material

Luftgetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon Material

    Einheitspreis: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: BQG

Material: Aluminiumlegierung

Leistung: Pneumatisch

Ventilkörper Typ: Membran

Funktion: Magnetventil

Flüssige Medien: Nitrilkautschuk

Performance: Explosion

 Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

Verpakung: in Karton oder in Holzverpackungen Standardverpackung exportieren

Produktivität: 1000pcs

Marke: DONGDA

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 8413501090

Hafen: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Luftgetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen Teflonmaterial

Fassen Sie die Druckluft mit Doppelmembranpumpen zusammen Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon-Material-Membranpumpen

Membranpumpe Gaskammer aufzublasen Methode: bevor die Membranpumpe betrieben wird, wird die Gaskammer aufgepumpt ist , und dessen Luftdruck größer ist als der Arbeitsdruck der pump.Drive die Membranpumpe, auf den Arbeitsdruck einstellen zu diesem Zeitpunkt sein kann gesehen die Pumpe aus dem Wasser Schlauch Jitter.Nehmen Sie eine Nadel, die Spitze des Gases in der Luft, wie die Luft, das Zittern des Wasserschlauches wird allmählich verschwinden.Wenn die Wasserleitung stabil ist, stoppen Sie die Gasfreisetzung.

Pneumatische Membranpumpe mit Druckluft, Dampf, Industrieabgas für Kraft, für alle Arten von korrosiven Flüssigkeiten, mit Flüssigkeitspartikeln, hochviskos, flüchtig, brennbar, giftige Flüssigkeit, kann leicht geraucht werden, mit einer selbstansaugenden Pumpe, Tauchpumpe, Schildpumpe, Schlammpumpe und Verunreinigung Pumpe Fördermaschinerie von vielen Vorteilen, wie zum Beispiel in Erdöl, chemische Industrie, Elektronik, Keramik, Textilien und anderen Branchen weit verbreitet.

Diese Serie von Pumpen wird in verschiedenen besonderen Anlässen verwendet, um alle Arten von Medien auszupumpen, die nicht gepumpt werden können. Luftgetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon-Material-Membranpumpen

Der Aufbau der Membranpumpenkammer ist üblicherweise durch die Wasserkammer von dem Lufthohlraum getrennt. Nach dem Füllen des Lufthohlraums mit Druckluft wird der Wasserimpuls in dem Wasserhohlraum durch die komprimierte Luft in der Luftkammer durch die Gummimembran absorbiert Die Funktion der Luftkammer besteht darin, die Kompressibilität (oder Elastizität) der Luft auszunutzen und den Abfluss der Membranpumpe zu absorbieren, um sie zu stabilisieren. Der Fluss in das System ist im Wesentlichen stabil. Aber um zu erfüllen Bei den Grundanforderungen des Wasserflusses sollte der Druck in der Luftkammer dem Wasserdruck angepasst sein. Luftgetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon-Material-Membranpumpen

Luftgetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon-Material-Membranpumpen

Einsatzluftbetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon-Material-Membranpumpen

Membranpumpe ist eine neue Art von Fördermaschinen, die verschiedene korrosive Flüssigkeiten, Flüssigkeit mit Partikeln, hohe Viskosität, flüchtige, brennbare, hochgiftige Flüssigkeit tragen kann. Membranpumpe hat vier Arten von Material: Kunststoff, Aluminiumlegierung, Gusseisen, Edelstahl . EIN

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Minen Hebezeuge, Transport-Ausrüstung, Kommunikation Signal-Ausrüstung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Lüftungsgeräte, Bergbau Reinigungsgeräte, Hilfsgeräte, Bohrmaschinen und Zubehör, Bergbau-Pumpe, elektrische Ausrüstung, Beleuchtung Ausrüstung, Rock-Bohr-Ausrüstung und andere Produkte , Luftkanone, Gasdetektor,
Jetzt wurden Hunderte von Produkten in mehr als 60 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Wie USA, Australien, Russland, Kanada, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika usw
Dongda Group ist es gelungen, eine Reihe von Zertifizierungssystemen, die ISO9001, 2008 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, CE-Zertifizierung, Alibaba GIS-Zertifizierung, SGS-Zertifizierung (made in China). Mit ausgezeichneter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Dongda-Gruppe soll langfristige, breitere wirtschaftliche und handelspolitische Zusammenarbeit und strategische Partnerschaft mit einer Reihe von großen staatlichen Unternehmen und Kunden, und gewann die einstimmige Zustimmung von ihnen. ir Angetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen
Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon-Material-Membranpumpen

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (23)

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (24)

Entsprechend verschiedenen flüssigen Medien nimmt die Membranpumpe Butylkautschuk, Chloroprenkautschuk, Fluorkautschuk, Polytetrafluorethylen und Polyethylentetrafluorethylen an. Um die Bedürfnisse der verschiedenen Benutzer zu erfüllen.In allen Arten von besonderen Anlässen, wird es verwendet, um das Medium zu pumpen, das nicht pumpen kann die herkömmliche Pumpe, und das Ergebnis ist zufriedenstellend.

In der Sprühfarben- und Keramikindustrie hat die Membranpumpe eine absolute dominierende Position. Die Vorteile der pneumatischen Membranpumpe sind:

1. Aufgrund der Verwendung von Luft für Energie, wird der Fluss automatisch mit dem Wechsel des Gegendrucks (Austrittswiderstand) angepasst, die für mittel-und hochviskose Flüssigkeiten geeignet ist. Die Kreiselpumpe ist ein Arbeitspunkt von Wasser als Benchmark zu stellen Sie ein gutes, wenn etwas höher viskoses Fluid ein, erfordert das stützende Reduzierer oder den Frequenzumwandlungsregler, Kosten werden stark erhöht, die Zahnradpumpe ist die selbe.

2. Die pneumatische Pumpe ist zuverlässig und billig in der brennbaren und explosiven Umgebung, wie Brennstoff und Sprengstoffen, weil: erstens gibt es keinen Funken nach der Erdung Zweitens, es gibt keine Hitze in der Arbeit, die Maschine wird nicht überhitzen; Drittens überhitzt sich das Fluid nicht, weil die Membranpumpe am wenigsten bewegt wird.

3, der Standort der schlechten Plätze, wie Baustellen-, Industrie-und Bergbauabwasser und die Zusammensetzung ist kompliziert, wegen der Verunreinigung im Abwasserrohr ist einfach zu blockieren, so zu den hohen Pumpen, die Last bilden, Motorwärmeanfälligkeit. Die pneumatische Membranpumpe kann durch das Partikel einstellbar sein und die Strömung kann automatisch eingestellt werden, wenn das Rohr blockiert ist.

4. Es kann für den Transport von Flüssigkeiten mit instabilen chemischen Eigenschaften wie lichtempfindlichem Material und Flockung verwendet werden. Dies liegt daran, dass die Membranpumpe eine geringe Scherkraft hat und wenig physikalische Auswirkungen auf das Material hat. Luftgetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon-Material-Membranpumpen

5. Bei der Behandlung von gefährlichen und korrosiven Materialien kann die Membranpumpe das Material vollständig von außen trennen.

6. In einigen Experimenten gibt es kein Verunreinigungsmaterial.

Darüber hinaus ist die Membranpumpe klein und leicht zu bewegen, kein Fundament wird benötigt, der Boden ist klein und einfach zu installieren Wirtschaft.Kann als mobile Materialtransferpumpe verwendet werden.


Membranpumpe ist eine neue Art von Fördermaschinen, die verschiedene korrosive Flüssigkeiten, Flüssigkeit mit Partikeln, hohe Viskosität, flüchtige, brennbare, hochgiftige Flüssigkeit tragen kann. Membranpumpe hat vier Arten von Material: Kunststoff, Aluminiumlegierung, Gusseisen, Edelstahl . Luftgetrieben mit Doppelmembranpumpen Doppelmembranpumpen Teflon-Material-Membranpumpen

Entsprechend verschiedenen flüssigen Medien nimmt die Membranpumpe Butylkautschuk, Chloroprenkautschuk, Fluorkautschuk, Polytetrafluorethylen und Polyethylentetrafluorethylen an. Um die Bedürfnisse der verschiedenen Benutzer zu erfüllen.In allen Arten von besonderen Anlässen, wird es verwendet, um das Medium zu pumpen, das nicht pumpen kann die herkömmliche Pumpe, und das Ergebnis ist zufriedenstellend.



Produktgruppe : Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material

Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material
Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material
Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material
Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material
Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material

Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material

Unit Price: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Function: Solenoid Valve

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden packages export standard package

    Productivity: 1000pcs

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Air Driven with Double Diaphragm Pumps teflon material

Summarize Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material Diaphragm Pumps

Diaphragm Pump gas chamber inflating method: before the diaphragm pump is operated, the gas chamber is inflated, and its air pressure is greater than the working pressure of the pump.Drive the diaphragm pump, adjust to the working pressure, at this time can be seen the pump out of the water hose jitter.Take a needle, the top of the gas in the air, as the air, the dither of the water hose will gradually disappear.When the water pipe is stable, stop the gas release.

Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump with compressed air, steam, industrial waste gas for power, for all kinds of corrosive liquid, with particles of liquid, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, poisonous liquid, it can be smoked light, with a self-priming pump, submersible pump, shield pump, slurry pump and impurity pump conveying machinery of many advantages, such as widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, electronics, ceramics, textiles and other industries.

This series of pumps are used in various special occasions to pump out all kinds of media which can not be pumped. Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material Diaphragm Pumps

The structure of the diaphragm pump chamber is usually separated from the air cavity by the water chamber.After filling the air cavity with compressed air, the pulse of water in the water cavity is absorbed by the compressed air in the air chamber through the rubber diaphragm.The function of the air chamber is to take advantage of the compressibility (or elasticity) of the air, and absorb the efflux of the diaphragm pump so as to stabilize it.The flow into the system is basically stable.But in order to meet the basic requirements of water flow, the pressure in the air chamber should be adapted to the water pressure. Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material Diaphragm Pumps

Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material Diaphragm Pumps

Application Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material Diaphragm Pumps

Diaphragm pump is a new type of conveying machinery, which can carry various corrosive liquids, liquid with particles, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, highly toxic liquid.Diaphragm pump has four kinds of material: plastic, aluminum alloy, cast iron, stainless steel. A

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.Coal Feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.ir Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps
Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material Diaphragm Pumps

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (23)

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (24)

According to different liquid media, the diaphragm pump adopts butyl rubber, chloroprene rubber, fluorine rubber, polytetrafluoroethylene and polyethylene tetrafluoroethylene.To meet the needs of different users.In all kinds of special occasions, it is used to pump the medium which can not pump the conventional pump, and the result is satisfactory.

In the spray paint and ceramic industry, the diaphragm pump has an absolute dominant position. The advantages of pneumatic diaphragm pump are:

1. Due to the use of air for power, the flow is adjusted automatically with the change of back pressure (exit resistance), which is suitable for medium and high viscosity fluids.The centrifugal pump is a working point of water as a benchmark to set a good, if slightly higher viscosity fluid, requires the supporting reducer or the frequency conversion governor, cost is greatly raised, the gear pump is the same.

2. The Pneumatic Pump is reliable and low cost in the flammable and explosive environment, such as fuel and explosives, because: first, there is no spark after grounding;Second, there is no heat in the work, the machine will not overheat;Third, the fluid does not overheat because the diaphragm pump is the least agitated.

3, the site of the bad places, such as construction sites, industrial and mining waste water discharge and the composition is complicated, because of the impurity in the sewage pipe is easy to jam, so to high pumps forming load, motor heating vulnerability.The pneumatic diaphragm pump can be adjustable through the particle and the flow can be adjusted automatically when the pipe is blocked.

4. It can be used for the conveyance of fluid with unstable chemical properties, such as photosensitive material and flocculation.This is because the diaphragm pump has a low shear force and has little physical impact on the material. Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material Diaphragm Pumps

5. In the treatment of hazardous and corrosive materials, the diaphragm pump can completely separate the material from the outside.

6. In some experiments, there is no impurity contamination material.

In addition, the diaphragm pump is small and easy to move, no foundation is needed, the ground is small, and easy to install economy.Can be used as mobile material transfer pump.


Diaphragm pump is a new type of conveying machinery, which can carry various corrosive liquids, liquid with particles, high viscosity, volatile, flammable, highly toxic liquid.Diaphragm pump has four kinds of material: plastic, aluminum alloy, cast iron, stainless steel. Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Double Diaphragm Pumps Teflon Material Diaphragm Pumps

According to different liquid media, the diaphragm pump adopts butyl rubber, chloroprene rubber, fluorine rubber, polytetrafluoroethylene and polyethylene tetrafluoroethylene.To meet the needs of different users.In all kinds of special occasions, it is used to pump the medium which can not pump the conventional pump, and the result is satisfactory.



Looking for ideal Air Driven With Double Diaphragm Pumps Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Diaphragm Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Teflon Material Diaphragm Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong