Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز,تعمل مضخة الهواء مدفوعة,ARO Style Diaphragms Pump
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط > مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي > اثنين من مضخة الغشاء تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مدفوعة ARO ستايل

اثنين من مضخة الغشاء تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مدفوعة ARO ستايل

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BQG

مواد: سبائك الألومنيوم

قوة: هوائي

صمام نوع الجسم: الاعجاز

وظيفة: صمام الملف اللولبي

وسائل الإعلام السائل: النتريل المطاط

أداء: انفجار

 Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: في الكرتون أو في حزمة خشبية تصدير الحزمة القياسية

إنتاجية: 1000pcs

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000pcs

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8413501090

ميناء: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

وصف المنتج


اثنين من مضخة الغشاء تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مدفوعة ARO ستايل

اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز تعمل مضخة الهواء مدفوعة ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

تم تجهيز مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي بحجاب حاجز متصل بواسطة رابط مركزي. يدخل الهواء المضغوط صمام توزيع الهواء من منفذ السحب للمضخة. من خلال آلية توزيع الهواء ، يتم إدخال الهواء المضغوط في تجويف واحد لتعزيز حركة الحجاب الحاجز في التجويف ، ويتم تفريغ الغاز في التجويف الآخر. بمجرد وصوله إلى نهاية الرحلة ، تقوم آلية توزيع الهواء أوتوماتيكياً بإدخال الهواء المضغوط إلى حجرة عمل أخرى ، دفع الحجاب الحاجز للتحرك في الاتجاه المعاكس ، مما يسمح للحجابين بالتناوب بشكل مستمر ومتزامن. في المخطط ، يتم نقل الهواء المضغوط من الصمام الداخل إلى الحركة اليمنى ، وشفط الحجرة يجعل تدفق وسائل الإعلام من خلال المدخل ، دفع صمام الكرة إلى الغرفة ، وصمام الكرة مغلق بسبب الشفط. يتم بثق الوسط في الغرفة ، يتم دفع الصمام الكروي بمخرج الهواء ، ويتم قفل صمام الكرة ، ويتم الاحتفاظ بالتدفق ، بحيث يتم امتصاص الوسيط باستمرار من المدخل وتفريغه عند الخروج.

اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز تعمل مضخة الهواء مدفوعة ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

مناسبات للتطبيق اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز تعمل مضخة الهواء مدفوعة ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

بما أن مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي لها الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن مضخة الحجاب الحاجز تقوم تدريجيا بغزو سوق المضخات الأخرى منذ ولادتها ، وتحتل جزءًا هامًا منها. على سبيل المثال ، فإن مضخة الحجاب الحاجز في صناعة الطلاء والسيراميك لديها المهيمنة المطلقة موضع. اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز تعمل مضخة الهواء مدفوعة ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز تعمل مضخة الهواء مدفوعة ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

النظام الداخلي اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز تعمل مضخة الهواء مدفوعة ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

يتكون نظام معدات مضخة الحجاب الحاجز من واحد أو أكثر من المضختين الجانبيين ، مثل مضخة الحجاب الحاجز المزدوج الهوائية. يتم فصل أنبوب التجميع الموجود على المضخة ، بحيث يمكن لكل جانب من المضخة أن يضخ عنصرا واحدا من المواد متعددة المكونات ، ويرتبط تراكم مع الإخراج على كلا الجانبين ، بحيث خرج الإخراج غير المتجانسة المضخة يصبح نفس المرحلة.يمكن استخدام صمامات عزل الحجاب الحاجز على كل جانب من المضخة لمنع ارتجاع المواد المختلطة.إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خليط نسبة 1 إلى 1 ، يمكنك استخدام واحدة من هذه المضخات معا لتحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من نسب الخلط.

يستخدم نظام مراقبة فشل الحجاب الحاجز للكشف عن تسرب الحجاب الحاجز مضخة الحجاب الحاجز.ويشمل النظام مضخة ، التي لديها استوديو وسائل يعمل. غرفة ضخ لضخ المواد إلى داخل وخارج المضخة ؛ وحجاب حاجز لفصل الاستوديو من يتم توصيل الألياف الأولى إلى الاستوديو لنقل إشارة بصرية من خلال السائل العامل. يتم توصيل الألياف الثانية إلى الاستوديو لتلقي الإشارات الضوئية من الألياف الأولى. يتم تعيين إشارة كهربائية لإنشاء أول الكهربائية إشارة عندما يتم إرسال الإشارة الضوئية من الألياف البصرية الأولى من خلال السائل العامل غير الملوث إلى الألياف البصرية الثانية. يتم إعداد هذه الإشارة الكهربائية لإنشاء إشارة كهربائية ثانية عندما تنتقل الإشارة الضوئية من الألياف البصرية الأولى من خلال العمل الملوث السائل إلى الألياف البصرية الثانية.عندما يتم إنشاء إشارة كهربائية ثانية ، تسرب المواد الملوثة من خلال الحجاب الحاجز ط يمكن اكتشاف nto الاستوديو.

في إطار طريقة تركيب الحجاب الحاجز لمضخة الحجاب الحاجز ، فإنه لا يؤثر على تغيير حجم متطلبات المضخة ، والاستفادة الكاملة من خاصية الضغط التفاضلية الممتازة ، الحجم الهندسي للحجاب الحاجز ، ولا يحتاج إلى زيادة التكلفة والجهد. ، وتحسين حياة خدمة الحجاب الحاجز إلى حد كبير ، وضمان أن تطبيع الإنتاج وتحسين جودة المنتجات ، يمكن تطبيقها على مجموعة متنوعة من تركيب الحجاب الحاجز مضخة الحجاب الحاجز.

دونغدا المجموعة لديها 10 سلسلة ، أكثر من 70 من المنتجات. بما في ذلك معدات رفع الألغام ومعدات النقل ومعدات إشارة الاتصالات ومعدات الحماية الشخصية ومعدات التهوية ومعدات تنظيف المناجم ومعدات الدعم وآلات الحفر والملحقات ومضخة التعدين والمعدات الكهربائية ومعدات الإضاءة ومعدات حفر الصخور وغيرها من المنتجات. ، مدفع الهواء ، كاشف الغاز ،
الآن ، تم تصدير مئات الأنواع من المنتجات إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة. مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وروسيا وكندا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وغيرها
نجحت مجموعة Dongda في تمرير عدد من أنظمة الاعتماد التي هي ISO9001 ، 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، شهادة CE ، شهادة GIS علي بابا ، شهادة SGS (صنع في الصين). مع الجودة الممتازة والأسعار التنافسية ، فإن مجموعة دونغدا تقوم على إقامة تعاون اقتصادي وتجاري إستراتيجي طويل الأمد وشراكة إستراتيجية مع عدد من الشركات الكبيرة والزبائن المملوكة للدولة ، وحصلت على موافقة بالإجماع عليها.

اثنين من مضخة الحجاب الحاجز تعمل مضخة الهواء مدفوعة ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (9)

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (64)

Photobank 1 11



صورة المنتج
  • اثنين من مضخة الغشاء تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مدفوعة ARO ستايل
  • اثنين من مضخة الغشاء تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مدفوعة ARO ستايل
  • اثنين من مضخة الغشاء تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مدفوعة ARO ستايل
  • اثنين من مضخة الغشاء تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مدفوعة ARO ستايل
  • اثنين من مضخة الغشاء تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مدفوعة ARO ستايل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style
Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style
Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style
Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style
Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style

Unit Price: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Function: Solenoid Valve

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden packages export standard package

    Productivity: 1000pcs

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description


Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

The Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump is equipped with a diaphragm which is connected by a central link.The compressed air enters the air distribution valve from the intake port of the pump. Through the air distribution mechanism, the compressed air is introduced into one cavity to promote the diaphragm movement in the cavity, and the gas is discharged in the other cavity.Once it reaches the end of the journey, the air distribution mechanism automatically introduces compressed air into another working chamber, pushing the diaphragm to move in the opposite direction, allowing the two diaphragm to reciprocate continuously and synchronously.In the diagram, the compressed air is moved from the inlet valve to the right movement, and the suction of the chamber makes the media flow through the inlet, pushing the ball valve into the chamber, and the ball valve is closed due to suction.The medium in the chamber is extruded, the ball valve is pushed open by the outlet, and the ball valve is locked, and the flow is kept, so that the medium is constantly sucked in from the entrance and discharged at the exit.

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Applicable occasions Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Since the pneumatic Diaphragm Pump has the above characteristics, the diaphragm pump has been gradually invading the market of other pumps since its birth, and occupies an important part of it.For example, the diaphragm pump in the paint and ceramics industry has the absolute dominant position. Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Internal system Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

The diaphragm pump equipment system consists of one or more two side pumps, such as a pneumatic dual diaphragm pump.The collection tube on the pump is separated, so that each side of the pump can pump out one component of the multi-component material, and a accumulator is connected with the output on both sides, so that the output of the pump's heterogeneous output becomes the same phase.Diaphragm isolation valves can be used on each side of the pump to prevent backflow of mixed materials.If you need a mixture ratio of 1 to 1, you can use one of these pumps together to achieve a variety of mixing ratios.

Diaphragm failure monitoring system is used to detect leakage of diaphragm pump diaphragm.The system includes a pump, which has a studio and a working fluid.A pumping chamber for pumping material into and out of the pump;And a diaphragm for separating the studio from the pump room.A first fiber is connected to the studio to transmit an optical signal through the working fluid.A second fiber is connected to the studio to receive optical signals from the first fiber.An electrical signal is set up to establish the first electrical signal when the optical signal is transmitted from the first optical fiber through the uncontaminated working fluid to the second optical fiber.This electrical signal is set up to establish a second electrical signal when the optical signal is transmitted from the first optical fiber through the contaminated working fluid to the second optical fiber.When the second electrical signal is established, the leakage of the contaminated material through the diaphragm into the studio can be detected.

Within the diaphragm pump diaphragm installation method, it is in does not affect the volume change of the pump requirements, and make full use of the diaphragm excellent compressive property, the geometric size of the diaphragm, it has no need to increase the cost and effort, and greatly improve the service life of the diaphragm, and to ensure that the normalization of production and improve the quality of products, it can be applied to a variety of diaphragm pump diaphragm installation.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.Coal Feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (9)

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (64)

Photobank 1 11



Looking for ideal Two Diaphragms Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Air Driven Operated Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of ARO Style Diaphragms Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong