Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe > Zwei Membranpumpenluftbetriebene ARO-Ausführung

Zwei Membranpumpenluftbetriebene ARO-Ausführung
Zwei Membranpumpenluftbetriebene ARO-Ausführung
Zwei Membranpumpenluftbetriebene ARO-Ausführung
Zwei Membranpumpenluftbetriebene ARO-Ausführung
Zwei Membranpumpenluftbetriebene ARO-Ausführung

Zwei Membranpumpenluftbetriebene ARO-Ausführung

Einheitspreis: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 5 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: BQG

    Material: Aluminiumlegierung

    Leistung: Pneumatisch

    Ventilkörper Typ: Membran

    Funktion: Magnetventil

    Flüssige Medien: Nitrilkautschuk

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Verpakung: in Karton oder in Holzverpackungen Standardverpackung exportieren

    Produktivität: 1000pcs

    Marke: DONGDA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    HS-Code: 8413501090

    Hafen: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung


Zwei Membranpumpenluftbetriebene ARO-Ausführung

Zwei Membranpumpe Luftbetriebene betriebene Pumpe ARO Style Membranpumpe

Die pneumatische Membranpumpe ist mit einer Membrane ausgestattet, die über eine zentrale Verbindung verbunden ist. Die Druckluft gelangt vom Ansaugstutzen der Pumpe in das Luftverteilungsventil. Durch den Luftverteilungsmechanismus wird die komprimierte Luft in einen Hohlraum eingeführt, um die Membranbewegung in dem Hohlraum zu fördern, und das Gas wird in den anderen Hohlraum abgegeben. Sobald es das Ende der Reise erreicht, führt der Luftverteilungsmechanismus automatisch Druckluft ein in eine andere Arbeitskammer, drückend die Membran, um sich in die entgegengesetzte Richtung zu bewegen, die zwei Membran erlaubend, sich ununterbrochen und synchron hin- und herzubewegen. In der Abbildung wird die komprimierte Luft vom Einlassventil zur rechten Bewegung bewegt, und das Ansaugen der Kammer macht die Medien fließen durch den Einlass, drücken das Kugelventil in die Kammer, und der Kugelhahn wird durch Ansaugen geschlossen. Das Medium in der Kammer wird extrudiert, der Kugelhahn wird durch den Auslass geöffnet, und der Kugelhahn ist verriegelt. und die Strömung wird beibehalten, so dass das Medium ständig vom Eingang her angesaugt und am Ausgang abgelassen wird.

Zwei Membranpumpe Luftbetriebene betriebene Pumpe ARO Style Membranpumpe

Anwendbare Gelegenheiten Zwei Membranpumpe Luftbetriebene betriebene Pumpe ARO Style Membranpumpe

Da die pneumatische Membranpumpe die oben genannten Eigenschaften aufweist, dringt die Membranpumpe seit ihrer Entstehung allmählich in den Markt der anderen Pumpen ein und nimmt einen wichtigen Teil davon ein. Beispielsweise hat die Membranpumpe in der Farben- und Keramikindustrie die absolute Dominanz Position. Zwei Membranpumpe Luftbetriebene betriebene Pumpe ARO Style Membranpumpe

Zwei Membranpumpe Luftbetriebene betriebene Pumpe ARO Style Membranpumpe

Internes System Zwei Membranpumpe Luftbetriebene betriebene Pumpe ARO Style Membranpumpe

Das Membranpumpenanlagensystem besteht aus einer oder mehreren zwei Seitenpumpen, beispielsweise einer pneumatischen Doppelmembranpumpe. Das Sammelrohr an der Pumpe ist getrennt, so dass jede Seite der Pumpe eine Komponente des Mehrkomponentenmaterials auspumpen kann, und ein Akkumulator ist mit dem Ausgang auf beiden Seiten verbunden, so dass die Ausgabe des heterogenen Ausgangs der Pumpe die gleiche Phase wird. Membranisolationsventile können auf jeder Seite der Pumpe verwendet werden, um einen Rückfluss von gemischten Materialien zu verhindern. Wenn Sie eine Mischung benötigen Verhältnis von 1 zu 1, können Sie eine dieser Pumpen zusammen verwenden, um eine Vielzahl von Mischverhältnissen zu erreichen.

Das Membranausfall-Überwachungssystem wird verwendet, um das Austreten der Membran der Membranpumpe zu erkennen.Das System umfasst eine Pumpe, die ein Studio und eine Arbeitsflüssigkeit hat.Eine Pumpkammer zum Pumpen von Material in die Pumpe und aus einer Membran zum Trennen des Studios aus der Pumpraum.Eine erste Faser ist mit dem Studio verbunden, um ein optisches Signal durch das Arbeitsfluid zu übertragen.Eine zweite Faser ist mit dem Studio verbunden, um optische Signale von der ersten Faser zu empfangen.Ein elektrisches Signal wird eingerichtet, um den ersten elektrischen herzustellen Signal, wenn das optische Signal von der ersten optischen Faser durch das nicht kontaminierte Arbeitsfluid zu der zweiten optischen Faser übertragen wird. Dieses elektrische Signal wird eingerichtet, um ein zweites elektrisches Signal zu erzeugen, wenn das optische Signal von der ersten optischen Faser durch die kontaminierte Bearbeitung übertragen wird Fluid zu der zweiten optischen Faser. Wenn das zweite elektrische Signal hergestellt ist, kann das Austreten des kontaminierten Materials durch die Membran i Im Studio kann erkannt werden.

Innerhalb der Membran-Pumpe Membran-Installation Methode ist es in der Volumenänderung der Pumpe Anforderungen nicht zu beeinflussen, und nutzen Sie die Membran ausgezeichnete Druckeigenschaft, die geometrische Größe der Membrane, es hat keinen Bedarf, den Aufwand zu erhöhen , und die Lebensdauer der Membran erheblich zu verbessern, und um sicherzustellen, dass die Normalisierung der Produktion und die Qualität der Produkte zu verbessern, kann es auf eine Vielzahl von Membran Membraninstallation angewendet werden.

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Minen Hebezeuge, Transport-Ausrüstung, Kommunikation Signal-Ausrüstung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Lüftungsgeräte, Bergbau Reinigungsgeräte, Hilfsgeräte, Bohrmaschinen und Zubehör, Bergbau-Pumpe, elektrische Ausrüstung, Beleuchtung Ausrüstung, Rock-Bohr-Ausrüstung und andere Produkte , Luftkanone, Gasdetektor,
Jetzt wurden Hunderte von Produkten in mehr als 60 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Wie USA, Australien, Russland, Kanada, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika usw
Dongda Group ist es gelungen, eine Reihe von Zertifizierungssystemen, die ISO9001, 2008 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, CE-Zertifizierung, Alibaba GIS-Zertifizierung, SGS-Zertifizierung (made in China). Mit ausgezeichneter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Dongda-Gruppe soll langfristige, breitere wirtschaftliche und handelspolitische Zusammenarbeit und strategische Partnerschaft mit einer Reihe von großen staatlichen Unternehmen und Kunden, und gewann die einstimmige Zustimmung von ihnen.

Zwei Membranpumpe Luftbetriebene betriebene Pumpe ARO Style Membranpumpe

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (9)

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (64)

Photobank 1 11



Produktgruppe : Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style
Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style
Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style
Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style
Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style

Unit Price: USD 730 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Function: Solenoid Valve

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

     Rated Pressure: 0.65Mpa

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden packages export standard package

    Productivity: 1000pcs

    Brand: DONGDA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description


Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated ARO Style

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

The Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump is equipped with a diaphragm which is connected by a central link.The compressed air enters the air distribution valve from the intake port of the pump. Through the air distribution mechanism, the compressed air is introduced into one cavity to promote the diaphragm movement in the cavity, and the gas is discharged in the other cavity.Once it reaches the end of the journey, the air distribution mechanism automatically introduces compressed air into another working chamber, pushing the diaphragm to move in the opposite direction, allowing the two diaphragm to reciprocate continuously and synchronously.In the diagram, the compressed air is moved from the inlet valve to the right movement, and the suction of the chamber makes the media flow through the inlet, pushing the ball valve into the chamber, and the ball valve is closed due to suction.The medium in the chamber is extruded, the ball valve is pushed open by the outlet, and the ball valve is locked, and the flow is kept, so that the medium is constantly sucked in from the entrance and discharged at the exit.

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Applicable occasions Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Since the pneumatic Diaphragm Pump has the above characteristics, the diaphragm pump has been gradually invading the market of other pumps since its birth, and occupies an important part of it.For example, the diaphragm pump in the paint and ceramics industry has the absolute dominant position. Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Internal system Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

The diaphragm pump equipment system consists of one or more two side pumps, such as a pneumatic dual diaphragm pump.The collection tube on the pump is separated, so that each side of the pump can pump out one component of the multi-component material, and a accumulator is connected with the output on both sides, so that the output of the pump's heterogeneous output becomes the same phase.Diaphragm isolation valves can be used on each side of the pump to prevent backflow of mixed materials.If you need a mixture ratio of 1 to 1, you can use one of these pumps together to achieve a variety of mixing ratios.

Diaphragm failure monitoring system is used to detect leakage of diaphragm pump diaphragm.The system includes a pump, which has a studio and a working fluid.A pumping chamber for pumping material into and out of the pump;And a diaphragm for separating the studio from the pump room.A first fiber is connected to the studio to transmit an optical signal through the working fluid.A second fiber is connected to the studio to receive optical signals from the first fiber.An electrical signal is set up to establish the first electrical signal when the optical signal is transmitted from the first optical fiber through the uncontaminated working fluid to the second optical fiber.This electrical signal is set up to establish a second electrical signal when the optical signal is transmitted from the first optical fiber through the contaminated working fluid to the second optical fiber.When the second electrical signal is established, the leakage of the contaminated material through the diaphragm into the studio can be detected.

Within the diaphragm pump diaphragm installation method, it is in does not affect the volume change of the pump requirements, and make full use of the diaphragm excellent compressive property, the geometric size of the diaphragm, it has no need to increase the cost and effort, and greatly improve the service life of the diaphragm, and to ensure that the normalization of production and improve the quality of products, it can be applied to a variety of diaphragm pump diaphragm installation.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.Coal Feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

Two Diaphragms Pump Air Driven Operated Pump ARO Style Diaphragms Pump

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (9)

Diaphragm Pumps ARO Type (64)

Photobank 1 11



Looking for ideal Two Diaphragms Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Air Driven Operated Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of ARO Style Diaphragms Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong