Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kevin Mr. kevin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шахты Пневматический Насос > Пневматический Мембранный Насос > Аро мембранного насоса с двойным мембранного насоса

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Аро мембранного насоса с двойным мембранного насоса
Аро мембранного насоса с двойным мембранного насоса
Аро мембранного насоса с двойным мембранного насоса
Аро мембранного насоса с двойным мембранного насоса
Аро мембранного насоса с двойным мембранного насоса

Аро мембранного насоса с двойным мембранного насоса

Цена за штуку: USD 600 / Set/Sets
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Базовая информация

    Модель: BQG150/0.2

    материал: Алюминиевый сплав

    Мощность: пневматический

    Тип кузова клапана: диафрагма

    Жидкие носители: Нитриловая резина

    Представление: взрыв

    функция: Полевая шина

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: в коробке или деревянный пакет ,стандартный пакет экспорта

    производительность: 2000

    марка: достопримечательностей

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 1000

    Сертификаты : iso9001

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8413501090

    Порт: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Описание продукта

Аро мембранного насоса с двойным мембранного насоса

Аро Горно насос Аро двойной Горный насос двойного мембранного насоса

Пневматические мембранные насосы предназначены для общего пользования. Аро мембранного насоса с двойным Мембранным насосам можете легко насос с чистой, светлой вязкости жидкостей, агрессивных, абразивных жидкостей средней вязкости и могут передавать большие частицы без повреждения. Аро Горно насос Аро двойной Горный насос двойного мембранного насоса

Благодаря своим пневматическим мотором, Аро мембранного насоса с двойным мембранного насосы могут использоваться в потенциально взрывоопасных зонах. Аро добыча насос

Начал свое существование в 2004 году, достопримечательностей электромеханический стремится предложить широкий ассортимент продукции для своих клиентов. Со своими деловыми офисами в цзинин,провинции Шаньдун,Китай, мы работаем всей нашей деятельности как одного собственника бизнеса. Мы занимаемся производством, продажей, экспортом и поставки продуктов, таких как мембранный насос, фидера угля, лебедка, датчик и многое другое. Наша компания обслуживает постоянно растущих потребностей различных отраслях промышленности как дома, и теперь ей установить на сложных высокотехнологичных зарубежных рынках. группа из достопримечательностей, доступных практически незаменимым именем в различных отраслях промышленности от химии до угольной шахты, комент, электростанции , удобрения, сталь , металлургический завод, текстиль, железной руды и т. д. из достопримечательностей, доступных группе с отличной внешней инфраструктуры, а также внутренней инфраструктуры, которая состоит из динамических и квалифицированные специалисты проектировщики, которые работают в тесном контакте с пользователями, чтобы найти правильные решения своих проблем и доставить на заказ продукты точно отвечающее их требованиям и спецификации в наиболее экономически эффективным образом.
Аро Горно насос Аро двойной Горный насос двойного мембранного насоса
В силу этических деловых отношениях и клиент-ориентированных бизнес-политики нашего наставника,мы упорно трудились, чтобы сделать возникшей организации в качестве высшей бизнес-компаний, а также заняли прочные позиции на рынках. наш отличный опыт работы в отрасли и футуристические видения позволили нам конкурировать с другими хорошо известными фирмами в одном и том же домене.
Аро Горно насос Аро двойной Горный насос двойного мембранного насоса
Мы благословлены трудолюбивые и знающие профессиональная команда, мы смогли обеспечить широкий диапазон наших и поддерживать весь бизнес-процесс легко, мы разделили нашу команду на несколько разделов, таких как инженеры, эксперты по качеству, специалисты, упаковки и административного персонала, R и D персонала и по продажам и маркетологов. Наша команда специалистов работает в тесной координации с нашими клиентами для удовлетворения их потребностей и представить их в той же.
Аро Горно насос Аро двойной Горный насос двойного мембранного насоса
Мы также изготовляем наши продукты, используя лучшие качества факторов производства и за счет использования передовых технологий, которые помогают нам в создании ряда непревзойденное качество и долговечность. Кроме них, и другие факторы, которые дал нам конкурентное преимущество перед другими организациями включает в себя ряд качества промышленной продукции, наличие квалифицированных и опытных специалистов, эффективное и своевременное обслуживание, проворная и безопасная поставка продукции, широкую дистрибьюторскую сеть, низкие эксплуатационные расходы, и т. д.

Группа достопримечательностей включает 10 серий, больше чем 70 продуктов. В том числе шахт подъемное оборудование, транспортное оборудование, коммуникационного оборудования сигнал, личные защитные оборудования, вентиляционное оборудование, добыча оборудование для очистки, обслуживания оборудования, сверлильные станки и вспомогательное оборудование, минируя насоса, электрооборудования, осветительного оборудования ,бурового оборудования и другой продукции.уголь фидер ,воздушная пушка ,детектор газа,
Теперь ,сотни видов продуктов были ехпортированы до больше чем 60 стран и регионов. Таких как США, Австралия, Россия, Канада, Средний Восток, Африка и т. д
Группа из достопримечательностей, доступных удалось в прохождении ряда систем сертификации, таких как ISO9001, 2008 системы менеджмента качества сертификации, CE сертификации ,сертификация ГИС Алибаба, аттестация SGS (сделанная в Китае) . С превосходными качеством и конкурентоспособной ценой , группа достопримечательностей является установление долгосрочных, более широкого экономического и торгового сотрудничества и стратегического партнерства с рядом крупных государственных предприятий и клиентов, и выиграл единодушное одобрение их.

основным параметром Аро Горно насос Аро двойной Горный насос двойного мембранного насоса

Model

Flow

Outlet pressure

Gas consumption

Rated air pressure (MPa)

Quality

Installation  dimension

Inlet/outlet pipe diameter

 

(l/min)

(MPa)

(m3/min)

 

(kg)

(mm)

(inches)

BQG100/0.4

100

0.4

0.4~0.5

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG125/0.45

125

0.45

0.5~0.7

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG140/0.3

140

0.3

0.5~0.55

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG170/0.25

170

0.25

0.6~0.8

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG200/0.4

200

0.4

0.8~0.9

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG250/0.3

250

0.3

0.7~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG320/0.3

320

0.3

0.85~0.95

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG350/0.2

350

0.2

0.65~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG450/0.2

450

0.2

0.9~1.0

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Аро Горно насос Аро двойной Горный насос двойного мембранного насоса

Группа Продуктов : Шахты Пневматический Насос > Пневматический Мембранный Насос

Отправить Запрос

kevin

Mr. kevin

Электронная Почта:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Мобильный Телефон:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Адрес Компании :jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

Unit Price: USD 600 / Set/Sets
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG150/0.2

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

    Function: Field Bus

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden package ,export standard package

    Productivity: 2000

    Brand: dongda

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1000

    Certificate: iso9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Air operated diaphragm pumps are designed for general use. ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pumps can easily pump from clean, light viscosity fluids to corrosive, abrasive medium viscosity fluids and can transfer large particles without damage. ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Due to their pneumatic motor, ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pumps could be used in potentially explosive areas. ARO Mining Pump

Came into existence in the year 2004, dongda electromechanical is committed to offer a wide range of products to its valued customers. With its business offices based in jining,shandong,China, we are operating our entire business activities as a Sole Proprietary business. We are engaged in the manufacturing, trading, exporting and supplying of products such as Diaphragm Pump, Coal Feeder, winch, sensor and many more. Our company is serving ever growing needs of various process industries at home, and now it has set its set on demanding HI-Tech foreign markets. dongda group is almost an indispensible name in various industries from chemicals to coal mine, coment, power station , fertilizers, steel , metallurgic plant, textiles, iron ore etc. dongda group is having excellent external infrastructure and as well as internal infrastructure which consists of dynamic and skilled professionals the design engineers who work closely with the users to find right solutions to their problems and deliver the custom made products exactly meeting their requirements and specifications in most cost effective manner.
ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump
Owing to the ethical business dealings and client-centric business policies of our Mentor,we have worked really hard to get organization emerged as the topmost business firms and have also gained a strong presence in the markets. our excellent industry experience and futuristic vision have enabled us to compete with the other well reputed companies in the same domain.
ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump
We are blessed with a hard working and knowledgeable team of professional, we have been able to provide a wide range of our and to maintain the entire business process easily, we have divided our team into several sections like engineers, quality experts, technicians, packaging and administrative personnel, R and D personnel and sales & marketing executives. Our team of experts works in close-coordination with our clients to meet their exact needs and furnish them as per the same.
ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump
We also fabricate our products using the best quality factor inputs and by utilizing cutting edge technologies that assist us in making a range of unmatched quality and durability. Apart from these, the other factors that gave us a competitive edge over other organizations includes quality range of industrial products, presence of well-qualified and experienced professionals, efficient and timely services, prompt and safe delivery of the products, wide distribution network, low maintenance costs, etc.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.coal feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

main parameter ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Model

Flow

Outlet pressure

Gas consumption

Rated air pressure (MPa)

Quality

Installation dimension

Inlet/outlet pipe diameter

(l/min)

(MPa)

(m3/min)

(kg)

(mm)

(inches)

BQG100/0.4

100

0.4

0.4~0.5

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG125/0.45

125

0.45

0.5~0.7

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG140/0.3

140

0.3

0.5~0.55

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG170/0.25

170

0.25

0.6~0.8

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG200/0.4

200

0.4

0.8~0.9

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG250/0.3

250

0.3

0.7~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG320/0.3

320

0.3

0.85~0.95

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG350/0.2

350

0.2

0.65~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG450/0.2

450

0.2

0.9~1.0

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Looking for ideal ARO Mining Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the ARO Double Mining Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Diaphram Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong