Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. ARO Mining Pump,مضخة ARO مزدوجة التعدين,مضخة مزدوجة Diaphram
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة

مضخة ARO Diaphram مع مضخة Diaphram مزدوجة

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 600 / Set/Sets
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BQG150/0.2

مواد: سبائك الألومنيوم

قوة: هوائي

صمام نوع الجسم: الاعجاز

وسائل الإعلام السائل: النتريل المطاط

أداء: انفجار

وظيفة: حافلة الحقل

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: في الكرتون أو في حزمة خشبية ، حزمة التصدير القياسية

إنتاجية: 2000

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1000

الشهادات: iso9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8413501090

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

وصف المنتج

مضخة ARO Diaphram مع مضخة Diaphram مزدوجة

ARO Mining Pump مضخة ARO مزدوجة التعدين مضخة مزدوجة Diaphram

مضخات هواء تعمل بضغط الهواء مصممة للاستخدام العام. مضخة ARO Diaphram مع المضخة الثنائية Diaphram المضخات يمكن أن تضخ بسهولة من السوائل النظيفة اللزوجة الخفيفة إلى سوائل اللزوجة المتوسطة الكاشطة ويمكن أن تنقل الجزيئات الكبيرة بدون ضرر. ARO Mining Pump مضخة ARO مزدوجة التعدين مضخة مزدوجة Diaphram

بسبب محركها الهوائي ، يمكن استخدام مضخات ARO Diaphram مع مضخات مزدوجة Diaphram في المناطق التي يحتمل أن تكون متفجرة. ARO Mining Pump

جاء إلى الوجود في عام 2004 ، تلتزم dongda الكهروميكانيكية لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات لعملائها الكرام. مع مكاتب أعمالها في جيننج ، شاندونغ ، الصين ، نحن ندير أنشطتنا التجارية بالكامل كشركة حصرية. نحن منخرطون في تصنيع وتجارة وتصدير وتوريد المنتجات مثل مضخة الحجاب الحاجز ، مغذي الفحم ، ونش ، وأجهزة الاستشعار وغيرها الكثير. تخدم الشركة احتياجاتها المتزايدة من صناعات العمليات المختلفة في المنزل ، والآن قد وضعت مجموعتها على الطلب على الأسواق الخارجية ذات التقنية العالية. إن مجموعة dongda تكاد تكون اسمًا لا غنى عنه في العديد من الصناعات من المواد الكيميائية إلى مناجم الفحم والموقع ومحطة الطاقة والأسمدة والصلب ومصنع التعدين والنسيج وخام الحديد وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك مجموعة dongda بنية تحتية خارجية ممتازة بالإضافة إلى بنية تحتية داخلية تتكون من المهنيين الديناميكيين والمهرة مهندسي التصميم الذين يعملون بشكل وثيق مع المستخدمين لإيجاد حلول صحيحة لمشاكلهم وتقديم المنتجات المصنوعة خصيصًا لتلبية متطلباتهم ومواصفاتهم بشكل أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة.
ARO Mining Pump مضخة ARO مزدوجة التعدين مضخة مزدوجة Diaphram
وبفضل التعاملات التجارية الأخلاقية والسياسات التجارية التي تركز على العملاء من معلمنا ، عملنا جاهدين للحصول على منظمة كشركات أعمال عالية المستوى وحازت أيضًا على حضور قوي في الأسواق. مكنتنا خبرتنا الممتازة في مجال الصناعة ورؤيتنا المستقبلية من التنافس مع الشركات الأخرى المشهورة في نفس المجال.
ARO Mining Pump مضخة ARO مزدوجة التعدين مضخة مزدوجة Diaphram
لقد أنعم الله على فريق عمل جاهز ومتفهم من المهنية ، لقد تمكنا من توفير مجموعة واسعة من أعمالنا والحفاظ على عملية الأعمال بأكملها بسهولة ، لقد قسمنا فريقنا إلى عدة أقسام مثل المهندسين ، خبراء الجودة ، الفنيين ، التغليف والموظفين الإداريين ، والموظفين R و D والمديرين التنفيذيين للتسويق والمبيعات. يعمل فريقنا من الخبراء بالتنسيق الوثيق مع عملائنا لتلبية احتياجاتهم بدقة وتأثيثهم بنفس الطريقة.
ARO Mining Pump مضخة ARO مزدوجة التعدين مضخة مزدوجة Diaphram
نقوم أيضًا بتصنيع منتجاتنا باستخدام أفضل مدخلات من عوامل الجودة وباستخدام أحدث التقنيات التي تساعدنا في توفير مجموعة من الجودة والمتانة التي لا تضاهى. وبخلاف ذلك ، فإن العوامل الأخرى التي أعطتنا ميزة تنافسية على المؤسسات الأخرى تشمل مجموعة نوعية من المنتجات الصناعية ، ووجود مهنيين مؤهلين وذوي خبرة جيدة ، وخدمات فعالة وفي الوقت المناسب ، وتسليم سريع وآمن للمنتجات ، وشبكة توزيع واسعة ، وانخفاض تكاليف الصيانة ، إلخ.

دونغدا المجموعة لديها 10 سلسلة ، أكثر من 70 من المنتجات. بما في ذلك معدات رفع الألغام ومعدات النقل ومعدات إشارة الاتصالات ومعدات الحماية الشخصية ومعدات التهوية ومعدات تنظيف المناجم ومعدات الدعم وآلات الحفر والملحقات ومضخة التعدين والمعدات الكهربائية ومعدات الإضاءة ومعدات حفر الصخور وغيرها من المنتجات. ، مدفع الهواء ، كاشف الغاز ،
الآن ، تم تصدير مئات الأنواع من المنتجات إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة. مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وروسيا وكندا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وغيرها
نجحت مجموعة Dongda في تمرير عدد من أنظمة الاعتماد التي هي ISO9001 ، 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، شهادة CE ، شهادة GIS علي بابا ، شهادة SGS (صنع في الصين). مع الجودة الممتازة والأسعار التنافسية ، فإن مجموعة دونغدا تقوم على إقامة تعاون اقتصادي وتجاري إستراتيجي طويل الأمد وشراكة إستراتيجية مع عدد من الشركات الكبيرة والزبائن المملوكة للدولة ، وحصلت على موافقة بالإجماع عليها.

الرئيسية المعلمة ARO Mining Pump مضخة ARO مزدوجة التعدين مضخة مزدوجة Diaphram

Model

Flow

Outlet pressure

Gas consumption

Rated air pressure (MPa)

Quality

Installation  dimension

Inlet/outlet pipe diameter

 

(l/min)

(MPa)

(m3/min)

 

(kg)

(mm)

(inches)

BQG100/0.4

100

0.4

0.4~0.5

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG125/0.45

125

0.45

0.5~0.7

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG140/0.3

140

0.3

0.5~0.55

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG170/0.25

170

0.25

0.6~0.8

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG200/0.4

200

0.4

0.8~0.9

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG250/0.3

250

0.3

0.7~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG320/0.3

320

0.3

0.85~0.95

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG350/0.2

350

0.2

0.65~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG450/0.2

450

0.2

0.9~1.0

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Mining Pump مضخة ARO مزدوجة التعدين مضخة مزدوجة Diaphram

صورة المنتج
  • مضخة ARO Diaphram مع مضخة Diaphram مزدوجة
  • مضخة ARO Diaphram مع مضخة Diaphram مزدوجة
  • مضخة ARO Diaphram مع مضخة Diaphram مزدوجة
  • مضخة ARO Diaphram مع مضخة Diaphram مزدوجة
  • مضخة ARO Diaphram مع مضخة Diaphram مزدوجة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

Unit Price: USD 600 / Set/Sets
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG150/0.2

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

    Function: Field Bus

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden package ,export standard package

    Productivity: 2000

    Brand: dongda

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1000

    Certificate: iso9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Air operated diaphragm pumps are designed for general use. ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pumps can easily pump from clean, light viscosity fluids to corrosive, abrasive medium viscosity fluids and can transfer large particles without damage. ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Due to their pneumatic motor, ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pumps could be used in potentially explosive areas. ARO Mining Pump

Came into existence in the year 2004, dongda electromechanical is committed to offer a wide range of products to its valued customers. With its business offices based in jining,shandong,China, we are operating our entire business activities as a Sole Proprietary business. We are engaged in the manufacturing, trading, exporting and supplying of products such as Diaphragm Pump, Coal Feeder, winch, sensor and many more. Our company is serving ever growing needs of various process industries at home, and now it has set its set on demanding HI-Tech foreign markets. dongda group is almost an indispensible name in various industries from chemicals to coal mine, coment, power station , fertilizers, steel , metallurgic plant, textiles, iron ore etc. dongda group is having excellent external infrastructure and as well as internal infrastructure which consists of dynamic and skilled professionals the design engineers who work closely with the users to find right solutions to their problems and deliver the custom made products exactly meeting their requirements and specifications in most cost effective manner.
ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump
Owing to the ethical business dealings and client-centric business policies of our Mentor,we have worked really hard to get organization emerged as the topmost business firms and have also gained a strong presence in the markets. our excellent industry experience and futuristic vision have enabled us to compete with the other well reputed companies in the same domain.
ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump
We are blessed with a hard working and knowledgeable team of professional, we have been able to provide a wide range of our and to maintain the entire business process easily, we have divided our team into several sections like engineers, quality experts, technicians, packaging and administrative personnel, R and D personnel and sales & marketing executives. Our team of experts works in close-coordination with our clients to meet their exact needs and furnish them as per the same.
ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump
We also fabricate our products using the best quality factor inputs and by utilizing cutting edge technologies that assist us in making a range of unmatched quality and durability. Apart from these, the other factors that gave us a competitive edge over other organizations includes quality range of industrial products, presence of well-qualified and experienced professionals, efficient and timely services, prompt and safe delivery of the products, wide distribution network, low maintenance costs, etc.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.coal feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

main parameter ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Model

Flow

Outlet pressure

Gas consumption

Rated air pressure (MPa)

Quality

Installation dimension

Inlet/outlet pipe diameter

(l/min)

(MPa)

(m3/min)

(kg)

(mm)

(inches)

BQG100/0.4

100

0.4

0.4~0.5

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG125/0.45

125

0.45

0.5~0.7

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG140/0.3

140

0.3

0.5~0.55

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG170/0.25

170

0.25

0.6~0.8

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG200/0.4

200

0.4

0.8~0.9

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG250/0.3

250

0.3

0.7~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG320/0.3

320

0.3

0.85~0.95

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG350/0.2

350

0.2

0.65~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG450/0.2

450

0.2

0.9~1.0

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Looking for ideal ARO Mining Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the ARO Double Mining Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Diaphram Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong