Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe > ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe

ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe
ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe
ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe
ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe
ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe

ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe

Einheitspreis: USD 600 / Set/Sets
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Basisinformation

    Modell: BQG150/0.2

    Material: Aluminiumlegierung

    Leistung: Pneumatisch

    Ventilkörper Typ: Membran

    Flüssige Medien: Nitrilkautschuk

    Performance: Explosion

    Funktion: Feldbus

Additional Info

    Verpakung: in Karton oder in Holzverpackung, Export Standardverpackung

    Produktivität: 2000

    Marke: Dongda

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

    Zertifikate : iso9001

    HS-Code: 8413501090

    Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe

ARO Minenpumpe ARO Doppel-Bergbau-Pumpe Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe

Druckluftbetriebene Membranpumpen sind für den allgemeinen Gebrauch bestimmt. ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppelmembran Pumpen können leicht von sauberen, leichtflüssigen Flüssigkeiten zu korrosiven, abrasiven, mittelviskosen Flüssigkeiten pumpen und große Partikel ohne Beschädigung übertragen. ARO Minenpumpe ARO Doppel-Bergbau-Pumpe Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe

Aufgrund ihres pneumatischen Motors kann die ARO Diaphram Pumpe mit Doppelmembranpumpen in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen eingesetzt werden. ARO Minenpumpe

Gegründet im Jahr 2004, hat sich dongda electromechanical verpflichtet, seinen geschätzten Kunden eine breite Palette von Produkten anzubieten. Mit unseren Geschäftsräumen in Jining, Shandong, China, betreiben wir unsere gesamten Geschäftsaktivitäten als Sole Proprietary-Geschäft. Wir sind in der Herstellung, Handel, Export und Lieferung von Produkten wie Membranpumpe , Kohlezufuhr, Winde, Sensor und vieles mehr tätig. Unsere Firma bedient die ständig wachsenden Bedürfnisse verschiedener Prozessindustrien zu Hause und hat sich jetzt auf die anspruchsvollen HI-Tech Auslandsmärkte eingestellt. dongda group ist ein fast unverzichtbarer Name in verschiedenen Branchen von Chemikalien bis Kohlebergwerk, coment, Kraftwerk, Düngemittel, Stahl, Hüttenwerk, Textilien, Eisenerz etc. dongda Gruppe hat ausgezeichnete externe Infrastruktur und interne Infrastruktur, die besteht aus Dynamische und qualifizierte Fachleute, die eng mit den Anwendern zusammenarbeiten, um die richtigen Lösungen für ihre Probleme zu finden und die maßgeschneiderten Produkte zu liefern, die genau ihren Anforderungen und Spezifikationen auf höchst kosteneffektive Weise entsprechen.
ARO Minenpumpe ARO Doppel-Bergbau-Pumpe Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe
Aufgrund der ethischen Geschäftsbeziehungen und der kundenzentrierten Geschäftspolitik unseres Mentors haben wir sehr hart daran gearbeitet, dass die Organisation zu den obersten Wirtschaftsunternehmen wurde und auch eine starke Präsenz in den Märkten gewonnen hat. Unsere ausgezeichnete Branchenerfahrung und unsere zukunftsweisende Vision haben es uns ermöglicht, mit den anderen renommierten Unternehmen in der gleichen Domäne zu konkurrieren.
ARO Minenpumpe ARO Doppel-Bergbau-Pumpe Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe
Wir sind gesegnet mit einem hart arbeitenden und sachkundigen Team von professionellen, wir waren in der Lage, eine breite Palette von unseren zu bieten und den gesamten Geschäftsprozess leicht zu halten, haben wir unser Team in mehrere Abschnitte wie Ingenieure, Qualitätsexperten, Techniker, Verpackung aufgeteilt und Verwaltungspersonal, F & E-Personal und Vertriebs- und Marketing-Führungskräfte. Unser Expertenteam arbeitet eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um deren genaue Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen und sie entsprechend zu versorgen.
ARO Minenpumpe ARO Doppel-Bergbau-Pumpe Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe
Wir fertigen unsere Produkte auch unter Verwendung der besten Qualitätsfaktoren und unter Verwendung modernster Technologien, die uns dabei helfen, eine unübertroffene Qualität und Haltbarkeit zu erreichen. Abgesehen von diesen, die anderen Faktoren, die uns einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen Organisationen gab, umfasst qualitativ hochwertige Palette von Industrieprodukten, die Präsenz von gut qualifizierten und erfahrenen Fachleuten, effiziente und pünktliche Dienstleistungen, schnelle und sichere Lieferung der Produkte, breites Vertriebsnetz, niedrig Wartungskosten etc.

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Minen Hebezeuge, Transport-Ausrüstung, Kommunikation Signal-Ausrüstung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Lüftungsgeräte, Bergbau Reinigungsgeräte, Hilfsgeräte, Bohrmaschinen und Zubehör, Bergbau-Pumpe, elektrische Ausrüstung, Beleuchtung Ausrüstung, Rock-Bohr-Ausrüstung und andere Produkte , Luftkanone, Gasdetektor,
Jetzt wurden Hunderte von Produkten in mehr als 60 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Wie USA, Australien, Russland, Kanada, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika usw
Dongda Group ist es gelungen, eine Reihe von Zertifizierungssystemen, die ISO9001, 2008 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, CE-Zertifizierung, Alibaba GIS-Zertifizierung, SGS-Zertifizierung (made in China). Mit ausgezeichneter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Dongda-Gruppe soll langfristige, breitere wirtschaftliche und handelspolitische Zusammenarbeit und strategische Partnerschaft mit einer Reihe von großen staatlichen Unternehmen und Kunden, und gewann die einstimmige Zustimmung von ihnen.

Hauptparameter ARO Mining Pump ARO Doppel-Bergbau-Pumpe Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe

Model

Flow

Outlet pressure

Gas consumption

Rated air pressure (MPa)

Quality

Installation  dimension

Inlet/outlet pipe diameter

 

(l/min)

(MPa)

(m3/min)

 

(kg)

(mm)

(inches)

BQG100/0.4

100

0.4

0.4~0.5

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG125/0.45

125

0.45

0.5~0.7

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG140/0.3

140

0.3

0.5~0.55

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG170/0.25

170

0.25

0.6~0.8

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG200/0.4

200

0.4

0.8~0.9

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG250/0.3

250

0.3

0.7~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG320/0.3

320

0.3

0.85~0.95

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG350/0.2

350

0.2

0.65~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG450/0.2

450

0.2

0.9~1.0

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Minenpumpe ARO Doppel-Bergbau-Pumpe Doppel-Diaphram-Pumpe

Produktgruppe : Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Membranpumpe

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump > ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump
ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

Unit Price: USD 600 / Set/Sets
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Basic Info

    Model No.: BQG150/0.2

    Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Power: Pneumatic

    Valve Body Type: Diaphragm

    Liquid Media: Nitrile Rubber

    Performance: Explosion

    Function: Field Bus

Additional Info

    Packaging: in carton or in wooden package ,export standard package

    Productivity: 2000

    Brand: dongda

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 1000

    Certificate: iso9001

    HS Code: 8413501090

    Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Air operated diaphragm pumps are designed for general use. ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pumps can easily pump from clean, light viscosity fluids to corrosive, abrasive medium viscosity fluids and can transfer large particles without damage. ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Due to their pneumatic motor, ARO Diaphram Pump With Double Diaphram Pumps could be used in potentially explosive areas. ARO Mining Pump

Came into existence in the year 2004, dongda electromechanical is committed to offer a wide range of products to its valued customers. With its business offices based in jining,shandong,China, we are operating our entire business activities as a Sole Proprietary business. We are engaged in the manufacturing, trading, exporting and supplying of products such as Diaphragm Pump, Coal Feeder, winch, sensor and many more. Our company is serving ever growing needs of various process industries at home, and now it has set its set on demanding HI-Tech foreign markets. dongda group is almost an indispensible name in various industries from chemicals to coal mine, coment, power station , fertilizers, steel , metallurgic plant, textiles, iron ore etc. dongda group is having excellent external infrastructure and as well as internal infrastructure which consists of dynamic and skilled professionals the design engineers who work closely with the users to find right solutions to their problems and deliver the custom made products exactly meeting their requirements and specifications in most cost effective manner.
ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump
Owing to the ethical business dealings and client-centric business policies of our Mentor,we have worked really hard to get organization emerged as the topmost business firms and have also gained a strong presence in the markets. our excellent industry experience and futuristic vision have enabled us to compete with the other well reputed companies in the same domain.
ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump
We are blessed with a hard working and knowledgeable team of professional, we have been able to provide a wide range of our and to maintain the entire business process easily, we have divided our team into several sections like engineers, quality experts, technicians, packaging and administrative personnel, R and D personnel and sales & marketing executives. Our team of experts works in close-coordination with our clients to meet their exact needs and furnish them as per the same.
ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump
We also fabricate our products using the best quality factor inputs and by utilizing cutting edge technologies that assist us in making a range of unmatched quality and durability. Apart from these, the other factors that gave us a competitive edge over other organizations includes quality range of industrial products, presence of well-qualified and experienced professionals, efficient and timely services, prompt and safe delivery of the products, wide distribution network, low maintenance costs, etc.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.coal feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

main parameter ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Model

Flow

Outlet pressure

Gas consumption

Rated air pressure (MPa)

Quality

Installation dimension

Inlet/outlet pipe diameter

(l/min)

(MPa)

(m3/min)

(kg)

(mm)

(inches)

BQG100/0.4

100

0.4

0.4~0.5

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG125/0.45

125

0.45

0.5~0.7

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG140/0.3

140

0.3

0.5~0.55

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG170/0.25

170

0.25

0.6~0.8

0.6

21.3

490×400×340

1.5

BQG200/0.4

200

0.4

0.8~0.9

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG250/0.3

250

0.3

0.7~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG320/0.3

320

0.3

0.85~0.95

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

BQG350/0.2

350

0.2

0.65~0.85

0.6

28.4

644×438×390

2

BQG450/0.2

450

0.2

0.9~1.0

0.6

41.8

890×538×477

3

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

ARO Mining Pump ARO Double Mining Pump Double Diaphram Pump

Looking for ideal ARO Mining Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the ARO Double Mining Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Double Diaphram Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong