http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Meine Dual-Fluid-Injektionspumpe > Zweizylinder-Luftbetätigte Dual-Fluid-Einspritzpumpe

Zweizylinder-Luftbetätigte Dual-Fluid-Einspritzpumpe

    Einheitspreis: USD 8000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 3ZBQS12/10

Laufradnummer: Mehrstufige Pumpe

Arbeitsdruck: Niederdruckpumpe

Einflüsse des Laufrades: Doppelsaugpumpe

Position der Pumpenwelle: Horizontale Pumpe

Pumpengehäuse kombiniert: Horizontale Split Pumpen

Montagehöhe: Da Bewässerungszentrifugalpumpen

Laufrad: Öffnen

Verwendung: Pumpe

Additional Info

Verpakung: in Karton oder Holzverpackung oder Export Standardverpackung

Produktivität: 1000pcs

Marke: DONGDA

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 8413503190

Hafen: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Zweizylinder-Luftbetätigte Dual-Fluid-Einspritzpumpe


Mine pneumatische dual fluid Injektionspumpe Zubehör mit Druckluft als Stromquelle, wegen der Zylinder und Zylinder hat große Wirkung der Injektionsfläche Verhältnis, Mining Air-betriebene Pumpe , mit kleineren Druck kann den Injektionszylinder produzieren hohe Injektionsdruck.

Dual Fluid Injection Pump , jeder Zylinder vertikale Anordnung, und der Stresszustand ist gut, die Hin-und Herbewegung des Zylinders nimmt erweiterte integrierte Steuerventil, bidirektionale Antrieb, sicher und zuverlässig, die Volumenrate ist stark erhöht, niedrigen Gasverbrauch, Energie Einsparungseffekt ist bemerkenswert, der Vergusszylinder als einpoliger doppeltwirkender Zylinder, Doppelzylinder-Bergbaupumpe , welche kann kontinuierliche Aufschlämmung, Slurry-Mix zu realisieren, Injektion Druckschwankung ist gering.

Aufgrund der ethischen Geschäftsbeziehungen und der kundenzentrierten Geschäftspolitik unseres Mentors haben wir sehr hart daran gearbeitet, dass die Organisation zu den obersten Wirtschaftsunternehmen wurde und auch eine starke Präsenz in den Märkten gewonnen hat. Unsere hervorragende Branchenerfahrung und Zukunftsvision haben es uns ermöglicht, mit den anderen renommierten Unternehmen in der gleichen Domäne zu konkurrieren.
Wir sind gesegnet mit einem hart arbeitenden und sachkundigen Team von professionellen, wir waren in der Lage, eine breite Palette von unseren zu bieten und den gesamten Geschäftsprozess leicht zu halten, haben wir unser Team in mehrere Abschnitte wie Ingenieure, Qualitätsexperten, Techniker, Verpackung aufgeteilt und Verwaltungspersonal, F & E-Personal und Vertriebs- und Marketing-Führungskräfte. Unser Expertenteam arbeitet eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um deren genaue Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen und sie entsprechend zu versorgen.
Wir fertigen unsere Produkte auch unter Verwendung der besten Qualitätsfaktoren und unter Verwendung modernster Technologien, die uns dabei helfen, eine unübertroffene Qualität und Haltbarkeit zu erreichen. Abgesehen von diesen, die anderen Faktoren, die uns einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen Organisationen gab, umfasst qualitativ hochwertige Palette von Industrieprodukten, die Präsenz von gut qualifizierten und erfahrenen Fachleuten, effiziente und pünktliche Dienstleistungen, schnelle und sichere Lieferung der Produkte, breites Vertriebsnetz, niedrig Wartungskosten etc.


Pneumatische Doppelflüssigkeits-Einspritzpumpe

Einführung in das Produkt der pneumatischen Doppelflüssigkeits-Einspritzpumpe für meine

3 zbqs12 / 10 mine pneumatische Doppelflüssigkeitsvergusspumpe ist multidisziplinäre fortschrittliche Technologie entwickelt eine neue Art von Verguss Ausrüstung, vor allem in Minen, Tunnel, Wasser und Strom, die U-Bahn, Gebäude, Brückenbauprojekt verwendet, wird für die Zerkleinerung Felsfugen Konsolidierung verwendet , Wasser verstopft und füllt die Lücke der technischen Konstruktion;

Unterirdische Gefahren im Hochwasser bekämpfen und retten.

Technische Eigenschaften der Bergbau-Luftpumpe

1. Diese Reihe der Fugenpumpe hebt die Vorteile hervor: vorgerückte Struktur, Druck der hohen Qualität, hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und bequeme bewegliche Wartung;

Hochdruck, große Verdrängung ist eine Multifunktionspumpe.

2. Die Funktion ist voll funktionsfähig, was dazu verwendet werden kann, den einzelnen Teil der Aufschlämmung und auch die Größe der Aufschlämmung zu verdoppeln;

Sowohl chemische Schlämme als auch Zementschlämme können injiziert werden;

Jeder Zylinder synchronisiert Arbeit, Mischungsverhältnis kann justiert werden, gemischte Homogenität sogar, kann auch als emulgierte Flüssigkeitspumpe oder Hochdruckwasserpumpe, hydraulische Pumpe, etc. für andere Gelegenheiten fungieren.

3. Gute Sicherheit, sichere Verwendung an Orten, wo brennbare, explosive, Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit stark variieren.

4, entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Notwendigkeiten der Kunden, Parameter zu justieren, treffen unterschiedlichen Druck, Fluss, Mischungsverhältnis der multicomponent Aufschlämmung und die speziellen Anforderungen der unterschiedlichen Medien: kann Arbeit drei Zylinder oder Zylinder kann 4: 1 oder Aufschlämmungsmischungsverhältnis von 1 erreichen: 1 .

Strukturelle Eigenschaften und Funktionsprinzip der Dual Fluid Injection Pump

Mine zu komprimierter Luft zu den Energiequellen pneumatische doppelte flüssige Einspritzungpumpe , wegen des Zylinders und des Zylinders hat großen Effekt des Verhältnisses der Vergussfläche, mit kleinerem Druck kann den Vergusszylinder produzieren hohen Einspritzdruck.

Jede vertikale Anordnung des Zylinders und der Belastungszustand ist gut, die Hin- und Herbewegung des Zylinders nimmt vorgerücktes eingebautes Steuerventil, bidirektionaler Antrieb an, sicher und zuverlässig, die Volumenrate wird stark erhöht, niedriger Gasverbrauch, energiesparender Effekt ist bemerkenswert, der Injektionszylinder als der einpolige doppeltwirkende Zylinder, der eine kontinuierliche Aufschlämmung, eine Aufschlämmmischung, eine Injektionsdruckschwankung realisieren kann, ist klein.

Haupttechnische Parameter

ITEMS

UNIT

PARAMETER

Air pressure

MPa

0.5

Reciprocating times

times/min

≥40

Air consumption   

m3/min

≤3

Diameter for air in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux out

mm.

13

Mix proportion

 

1:4

Normal pressure

MPa

10

Normal flow

L/min

12

Weight

kg

95

Size

mm

560×630×1100


Double-cylinder Mining Pump

FIRMENINFORMATION

Dongda Group befindet sich in der "Heimatstadt von Konfuzius und Mencius" der Stadt Jining, Provinz Shandong. Mit einem Stammkapital von RMB 11,18 Millionen und einer Fläche von 80.000 Quadratmetern besitzt die Gruppe eine Bilanzsumme von RMB 200 Millionen. Mit starker technischer Kraft, die Idee --- Wissenschaft und Technologie ist die erste Produktivität, Qualität ist das Leben, die bestehendes Personal mehr als 500 Menschen. Es hat sich zu einem umfassenden Unternehmen entwickelt, dessen jährliche Produktion auf Milliarden erhöht wurde.

Unsere Fabrik hauptsächlich Produkte: Kohlezufuhr, Minenpneumatikpumpe, abnutzungsbeständiges Stahlblech, Grubenauto, Produktionsretterausrüstung, pneumatisches Bergwerkauto arretierte Stopper, Luftkanone, rollende Käfigausrüstung, schneller Transport der Kohleförderung, elektrische Maschinerie, Landwirtschaftsmaschinerie.

Produktgruppe : Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Meine Dual-Fluid-Injektionspumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Mine Dual Fluid Grouting Pump > Double-cylinder Air-operated Dual Fluid Injection Pump

Double-cylinder Air-operated Dual Fluid Injection Pump

  • $8000
    ≥1
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.3ZBQS12/10

BrandDONGDA

Impeller NumberMultistage Pump

Working PressureLow Pressure Pump

Influent Type of ImpellerDouble-Suction Pump

Position of Pump ShaftHorizontal Pump

Pump Casing CombinedHorizontal Split Pumps

Mounting HeightSince Irrigation Centrifugal Pumps

ImpellerOpen

UsagePump

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingin carton or wooden package or export standard package

Productivity1000pcs

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of Originshandong

Supply Ability5000pcs

CertificateISO9001

HS Code8413503190

PortQINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,FCA,CPT

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
in carton or wooden package or export standard package

Double-cylinder Air-operated Dual Fluid Injection Pump


Mine pneumatic dual fluid grouting pump accessories with compressed air as power source, because of the cylinder and cylinder has great effect of the grouting area ratio, Mining Air-operated Pump, with smaller pressure can make the grouting cylinder produces high grouting pressure.

Dual Fluid Injection Pump, each cylinder vertical arrangement, and the stress condition is good, the reciprocating movement of the cylinder adopts advanced built-in control valve, bidirectional drive, safe and reliable, the volume rate is greatly increased, low gas consumption, energy saving effect is remarkable, the grouting cylinder as the single pole double-acting cylinder, Double-cylinder Mining Pump, which can realize continuous slurry, slurry mixing, grouting pressure fluctuation is small.

Owing to the ethical business dealings and client-centric business policies of our Mentor,we have worked really hard to get organization emerged as the topmost business firms and have also gained a strong presence in the markets. Our excellent industry experience and futuristic vision have enabled us to compete with the other well reputed companies in the same domain.
We are blessed with a hard working and knowledgeable team of professional, we have been able to provide a wide range of our and to maintain the entire business process easily, we have divided our team into several sections like engineers, quality experts, technicians, packaging and administrative personnel, R and D personnel and sales & marketing executives. Our team of experts works in close-coordination with our clients to meet their exact needs and furnish them as per the same.
We also fabricate our products using the best quality factor inputs and by utilizing cutting edge technologies that assist us in making a range of unmatched quality and durability. Apart from these, the other factors that gave us a competitive edge over other organizations includes quality range of industrial products, presence of well-qualified and experienced professionals, efficient and timely services, prompt and safe delivery of the products, wide distribution network, low maintenance costs, etc.


Pneumatic dual-liquid injection pump

Introduction to the product of pneumatic dual liquid injection pump for mine

3 zbqs12/10 mine pneumatic double fluid grouting pump is set multidisciplinary advanced technology developed a new kind of grouting equipment, mainly used in mines, tunnels, water and electricity, the subway, building, bridge construction project, is used for crushing rock grouting consolidation, water plugging and fill the gap of engineering construction;

To eliminate underground hidden dangers in flood fighting and rescue.

Technical characteristics of Mining Air-operated Pump

1. This series of grouting pump highlights the advantages: advanced structure, high quality pressure, high efficiency and convenient mobile maintenance;

High pressure, large displacement is a multi-function pump.

2. The function is fully functional, which can be used to note the single part of the slurry, and also to double the size of the slurry;

Both chemical slurry and cement slurry can be injected;

Each cylinder synchronizes work, mixing ratio can be adjusted, mixed homogeneity even, can also act as emulsified liquid pump or high pressure water pump, hydraulic pump, etc., for other occasions.

3. Good safety, safe use in places where inflammable, explosive, temperature and humidity vary greatly.

4, according to the different needs of customers to adjust parameters, meet different pressure, flow, multicomponent slurry mixing ratio and the special requirements of different media: can work three cylinder or cylinder can realize 4:1 or slurry mixing ratio of 1:1.

Structural characteristics and working principle of Dual Fluid Injection Pump

Mine to compressed air to power sources pneumatic double fluid grouting pump, because of the cylinder and cylinder has great effect of the grouting area ratio, with smaller pressure can make the grouting cylinder produces high grouting pressure.

Each cylinder vertical arrangement, and the stress condition is good, the reciprocating movement of the cylinder adopts advanced built-in control valve, bidirectional drive, safe and reliable, the volume rate is greatly increased, low gas consumption, energy saving effect is remarkable, the grouting cylinder as the single pole double-acting cylinder, which can realize continuous slurry, slurry mixing, grouting pressure fluctuation is small.

Main Technical Parameters

ITEMS

UNIT

PARAMETER

Air pressure

MPa

0.5

Reciprocating times

times/min

≥40

Air consumption

m3/min

≤3

Diameter for air in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux out

mm.

13

Mix proportion

1:4

Normal pressure

MPa

10

Normal flow

L/min

12

Weight

kg

95

Size

mm

560×630×1100


Double-cylinder Mining Pump

COMPANY INFORMATION

Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Our factory mainly products : Coal Feeder, Mine Pneumatic Pump, Wear Resistant Steel Plate , Mine Car, Production Rescuer Equipment , Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon, Rolling Cage Equipment , Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery.

Looking for ideal Double-cylinder Mining Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mining Air-operated Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dual Fluid Injection Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Mine Dual Fluid Grouting Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. kevin
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry