Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mein Auto

Mein Auto

Produktkategorie von Mein Auto, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mein Auto , Rail Mine Auto Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bergbau Erz Auto R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Mein Auto Lieferanten

Spezialfahrzeuge für den Eisenbahntransport in Bergwerken. Um sich an die engen Bedingungen der Untergrundbahn anzupassen, ist die äußere Dimension kompakt. Es gibt Lastwagen, Rikschas, Karren und so weiter
Ein Bergbaufahrzeug ist ein Schmalspurbahn-Transportfahrzeug für den Transport von Schüttgut wie Kohle, Erz und Abfallgestein in einer Grube. Harvester nach der Struktur und entladen sich auf eine andere Weise gliedert sich in: stationäre Erntemaschinen (Materialwagen, Flachwagen) , kippbare Erntemaschinen, einseitige Abbiegeseiten-Kippwagen, Boden- (Seiten-) Kippwagen und Pendelwagen in insgesamt 5 Kategorien.
Ein Fahrzeug, das Kohle, Gangart, Ausrüstung, Ausrüstung und Personal trägt und von einer Lokomotive oder Winde gezogen wird. Das Bergbaufahrzeug wird hauptsächlich für den unterirdischen Straßen-, Bohrloch- und Bodenschienentransport in der Mine verwendet. Es ist das größte und am weitesten verbreitete Transportmittel in der Kohlemine

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Seite

http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Mine Car

Mine Car

Product categories of Mine Car, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mine Car, Rail Mine Car suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mining Ore Car R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Mine Car Suppliers

Special vehicles for railway transportation in mines.In order to adapt to the narrow conditions of underground roadway, the external dimension is compact.There are trucks, rickshaws, carts and so on
A mining vehicle is a narrow track railway transport vehicle for transporting loose materials such as coal, ore and waste rock in a mine.Harvesters according to the structure and unload in a different way is divided into: stationary harvesters (material car, flat car), tilting harvesters, unilateral bend side dump car, bottom (side) dump car and shuttle car a total of 5 categories.
A vehicle that carries coal, gangue, equipment, equipment and personnel, drawn by a locomotive or winch.The mining vehicle is mainly used for the underground roadway, wellbore and ground rail transportation in the mine. It is the largest and most widely used transportation equipment in the coal mine

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com