Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Luftkanone > Kohlengrube Langlebiger Air Power Drain Blaster

Kohlengrube Langlebiger Air Power Drain Blaster
Kohlengrube Langlebiger Air Power Drain Blaster
Kohlengrube Langlebiger Air Power Drain Blaster
Kohlengrube Langlebiger Air Power Drain Blaster

Kohlengrube Langlebiger Air Power Drain Blaster

Basisinformation

    Modell: KQP

Produktbeschreibung


1. Einleitung

Das Produkt kann mit starker Aufprallenergie strahlen, störungsfrei, umweltfreundlich, umweltfreundlich, ist das fortschrittlichste, ist das fortschrittlichste, das fortschrittlichste, das wirtschaftlichste, das am besten geeignete, umweltfreundlichste und sicherste Baggergerät.
Die Luftkanone hängt von dem Druckluftstrom ab, der plötzlich spritzt, der Luftstrom strömt in den blockierten Störungsbereich, in dem das gestreute Material direkt durch die Geschwindigkeit gespeichert wird, die eine Mach (Schallgeschwindigkeit) überschreitet. Die Aufblasschockwelle löst plötzlich die Reibung auf Unter den Materialien, die Vorräte des Behälterstroms wieder herstellen, verwendet er das aerodynamische Prinzip, verwendet Luft als Arbeitsfluid, basierend auf einem Differenzdruckgerät und einem automatisch gesteuerten schnellen Entlüftungsventil, kann Luftdruck in kinetische Luftströmungskraft dringen, starke Stoßkraft erzeugen ist es eine Art saubere, umweltfreundliche und ideale Schlackenblasanlage.
Mit Bunker, Trichter, Rohren und Minenrutschen der Konzerne ersetzt es den künstlichen Kanal, Druckluft, Sprengstoffe werden verwendet, einige alte, wie mechanische Schwingungen, Skateboarding ist nicht sicher und eine große gebrochene Bogenhilfeflußmethode nicht reduziert nur die Arbeitsintensität, um die Sicherheit in der Produktion zu gewährleisten, bringt aber auch erhebliche wirtschaftliche Vorteile mit sich.

HTB1PXBJOVXXXXXuapXXq6xXFXXXz (2)

2. Anwendung

Air Cannon kann für Trichter aus Stahl, Beton und Holz verwendet werden. Es wird häufig in der Kohle-, Metallurgie-, Chemie-, Wärmekraft-, Zement- und anderen Industriezweigen eingesetzt.

3. Parameter


Model

 Volume L

service substance

working pressure MPa

Blasting energy J/m2

KQP75

75

compressed air

0.4~0.8

90000

KQP160

160

compressed air

0.4~0.8

280000

KQP300

300

compressed air

0.4~0.8

500000



Produktgruppe : Luftkanone

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Air Cannon > Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster

Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster
Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster
Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster
Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster

Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster

Basic Info

    Model No.: KQP

Product Description


1. Introduction

The product can blast with strong impact energy, nuisance free, pollution free, environment friendly, is the most advanced, is the most advanced, most advanced, most economical, most ideal, most eco-friendly, most safe, dredge equipment.
Air Cannon depends on the air flow of compressed air that squirt suddenly, the airflow dash into the blocked fault area where the scattered material is stored directly by the speed exceeding a Mach(sound velocity).The inflation shockwave that release suddenly, overcome the friction among material, make supplies of container flow again, it utilizes aerodynamic principle, use air as working fluid, based on one differential pressure device and automatically controlled fast vent valve, can change air pressure to air fluidics kinetic force penetrate, can produce strong shock power, it is a kind of clean, pollution-free, low power ideal slag-blowing equipment.
With bunker, hopper, pipes, and mine chute of the corporations, it replaces the artificial channel, pressure wind blowing, explosives are used, some old, such as mechanical vibration, skateboarding is not safe and a big broken arch help flow method, not only reduces the intensity of labor to ensure the safety in production, but also bring considerable economic benefits.

HTB1PXBJOVXXXXXuapXXq6xXFXXXz (2)

2. Application

Air Cannon can be used on steel, concrete and wood-based hopper. It is widely used in the coal, metallurgical, chemical, thermal power, cement and other industries.

3.Parameters


Model

Volume L

service substance

working pressure MPa

Blasting energy J/m2

KQP75

75

compressed air

0.4~0.8

90000

KQP160

160

compressed air

0.4~0.8

280000

KQP300

300

compressed air

0.4~0.8

500000



Looking for ideal Coal Mine Drain Blaster Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Long Service Life Air Power Drain Blaster are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Air Power Drain Blaster. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Air Cannon

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong