http://fr.coal-mine-equipment.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Air Cannon > Blaster de mine de charbon à longue durée de vie

Blaster de mine de charbon à longue durée de vie

Informations de base

Modèle: KQP

Description du produit


1. Introduction

Le produit peut exploser avec une forte énergie d’énergie, sans nuisance, sans pollution, respectueux de l’environnement, est le plus avancé, est l’équipement de dragage le plus avancé, le plus avancé, le plus économique, le plus écologique, le plus écologique, le plus sûr.
Le canon à air dépend du flux d’air comprimé qui s’installe soudainement, le flux d’air s’introduisant dans la zone de faille obstruée où la matière dispersée est stockée directement par la vitesse dépassant un Mach (vitesse du son). parmi le matériau, réapprovisionner le réservoir en fluide, utiliser le principe aérodynamique, utiliser l’air comme fluide de travail, basé sur un dispositif de pression différentielle et une vanne d’aération rapide à commande automatique, pouvant modifier la pression atmosphérique en air, force cinétique pénétrer, produisant une forte puissance de choc , c’est une sorte d’équipement de soufflage de laitier idéal, propre, exempt de pollution et de faible puissance.
Avec bunker, trémie, tuyaux et goulotte de mine des sociétés, il remplace le canal artificiel, le vent de pression soufflant, des explosifs sont utilisés, certains anciens, tels que les vibrations mécaniques, la planche à roulettes n’est pas sûre et une méthode de réduit uniquement l'intensité du travail pour assurer la sécurité de la production, mais apporte également des avantages économiques considérables.

HTB1PXBJOVXXXXXuapXXq6xXFXXXz (2)

2. application

Air Cannon peut être utilisé sur des trémies en acier, en béton et à base de bois. Il est largement utilisé dans les industries du charbon, métallurgique, chimique, thermique, du ciment et autres.

3. Paramètres


Model

 Volume L

service substance

working pressure MPa

Blasting energy J/m2

KQP75

75

compressed air

0.4~0.8

90000

KQP160

160

compressed air

0.4~0.8

280000

KQP300

300

compressed air

0.4~0.8

500000



Groupes de Produits : Air Cannon

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
kevin Mr. kevin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Air Cannon > Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster

Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster
Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster
Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster
Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster

Coal mine Long service life air power drain blaster

Basic Info

    Model No.: KQP

Product Description


1. Introduction

The product can blast with strong impact energy, nuisance free, pollution free, environment friendly, is the most advanced, is the most advanced, most advanced, most economical, most ideal, most eco-friendly, most safe, dredge equipment.
Air Cannon depends on the air flow of compressed air that squirt suddenly, the airflow dash into the blocked fault area where the scattered material is stored directly by the speed exceeding a Mach(sound velocity).The inflation shockwave that release suddenly, overcome the friction among material, make supplies of container flow again, it utilizes aerodynamic principle, use air as working fluid, based on one differential pressure device and automatically controlled fast vent valve, can change air pressure to air fluidics kinetic force penetrate, can produce strong shock power, it is a kind of clean, pollution-free, low power ideal slag-blowing equipment.
With bunker, hopper, pipes, and mine chute of the corporations, it replaces the artificial channel, pressure wind blowing, explosives are used, some old, such as mechanical vibration, skateboarding is not safe and a big broken arch help flow method, not only reduces the intensity of labor to ensure the safety in production, but also bring considerable economic benefits.

HTB1PXBJOVXXXXXuapXXq6xXFXXXz (2)

2. Application

Air Cannon can be used on steel, concrete and wood-based hopper. It is widely used in the coal, metallurgical, chemical, thermal power, cement and other industries.

3.Parameters


Model

Volume L

service substance

working pressure MPa

Blasting energy J/m2

KQP75

75

compressed air

0.4~0.8

90000

KQP160

160

compressed air

0.4~0.8

280000

KQP300

300

compressed air

0.4~0.8

500000



Looking for ideal Coal Mine Drain Blaster Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Long Service Life Air Power Drain Blaster are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Air Power Drain Blaster. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Air Cannon

Send Inquiry

kevin

Mr. kevin

Email:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobile Phone:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Address:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong