Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Verschleißfeste Stahlplatte > Verschleißfestes Stahlblech-Blech Hohe Qualität

Verschleißfestes Stahlblech-Blech Hohe Qualität
Verschleißfestes Stahlblech-Blech Hohe Qualität
Verschleißfestes Stahlblech-Blech Hohe Qualität
Verschleißfestes Stahlblech-Blech Hohe Qualität
Verschleißfestes Stahlblech-Blech Hohe Qualität

Verschleißfestes Stahlblech-Blech Hohe Qualität

Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Ton
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: KAFX

    Type: Steel Plate

    Technique: Open Arc Overlaying Welding

    Special Use: Wear Resistant Steel

Additional Info

    Verpakung: die Verpackung der haltbaren Kohlenstoffstahlplatten ist hölzerne Kästen, Winkeleisenrahmen, kundenspezifische Verpackung.

    Produktivität: 1000TONS

    Marke: DONGDA

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 tons

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    HS-Code: 7210900000

    Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

Verschleißfestes Stahlblech-Blech Hohe Qualität

Verschleißfeste Stahlplatten Blechqualität Verschleißfestes Blech

Verschleißfeste Stahlplatte wird hauptsächlich in allgemeine Art, Anti-Aufprall-Typ und hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit Typ unterteilt.Die Gesamtdicke der verschleißfesten Stahlplatte kann 5,5 (2,5 + 3) mm erreichen, und die Dicke kann 30 erreichen (15 +15) mm; Verschleissfeste Stahlplatte kann zu einem verschleißfesten Rohr DN200 mit geringem Durchmesser gerollt werden und kann zu einem verschleißfesten Winkelstück, einem verschleißfesten T-Stück, einem verschleißfesten Reduzierstück verarbeitet werden. Der Ausdruck verschleißfeste Schicht ist schmale Straße (2,5-3,5 mm), breiter Kanal (8-12 mm), Kurve (S, W), etc.Mainly Chrom-Legierung, auch hinzugefügt Mangan, Molybdän, Niob, Nickel, Bor und andere Legierungsbestandteile, in der metallographischen Struktur der Kohlenstofffaserverteilung, der Faserrichtung und der Oberflächenvertikale. Der Carbidgehalt ist 40-60%, die Mikrohärte kann über HV1700 erreichen, und die Oberflächenhärte kann hrc58-62 erreichen.

Wir können auch die Kohlezuführung, elektrische Maschinen, Grubenwagen, Untertagebau Eisenbahnwagen, Kohlebergbau Tunnel Lokomotive liefern
Gesteinsbohrer, Produktionsretterausrüstung, chemischer Sauerstoffselbstretter
Sauerstoff-Selbstretter, Sauerstoff-Füllpumpe, Sauerstoff-Überdruckgerät, Gasdetektor

Verschleißfeste Stahlplatten Blechqualität Verschleißfestes Blech


Eigenschaften Verschleißfeste Stahlplatten Blechqualität Verschleißfestes Blech

1. Hohe Verschleißfestigkeit: Verschleißtest zeigt, dass verschleißfeste Verbundplatte mehr als 20-mal höher ist als kohlenstoffarmer Stahl, mehr als fünfmal höher als rostfreier Stahl und Hochmanganstahl.

2. Hohe Schlagzähigkeit: Durch die Verwendung von weichem Stahlsubstrat hat die verschleißfeste Verbundplatte eine hohe Schlagzähigkeit, die die Vorteile der Verschleißfestigkeit und der Schlagfestigkeit von Verbundwerkstoffen vollständig widerspiegelt.

3. Bequeme Verarbeitungsleistung: abnutzungsbeständige Oberflächenzusammengesetzte Stahlplatte kann deformiert werden und geschweißt werden, die leicht in verschiedene haltbare Teile wie gewöhnliche Stahlplatten verarbeitet werden können.

4, Hochleistungspreis: obwohl Gebrauch abnutzungsbeständige überlagernschweißende zusammengesetzte Brettoberfläche Kosten erhöhen, aber in Betracht der Nutzungsdauer der Teile, der Wartungskosten und der Ausfallzeitenverluste, die Kostenleistungsmaterialien ungefähr 2 ~ 4mal höher als normal. Zu dem angemessenen Bei Verwendung von Materialien ist die Verbundplatte aus verschleißfestem Oberflächenschweißen 50% niedriger als die des entsprechenden Materials.

Anwendungsbereich Verschleißfeste Stahlplatten Blechqualität Verschleißfestes Blech

Verschleißfesten Stahl hat eine sehr breite Palette von USES, fast alle Industrieunternehmen müssen Platten, Zement, Glas, elektrische Energie, Stahl, chemische Unternehmen stark getragen tragen, um die Partei Verschleiß-Board verwenden können, ist die Zementindustrie derzeit vor allem für Walzwerk Bunker, V-förmige Sichter unter dem Körper, das Zyklonrohr, vertikale Mühle Einlass, Windring, wählen Sie Klassifikator Rotorblätter und Lüfterrad, Rohr, etc.; Glasindustrie Material Lager, Silo, Mischer Lichtbogen-Typ Liner Propellerblätter, etc. Power, Eisen-und Stahlindustrie, Kohle, Kohle, Kipptrichter und so weiter. Verschleißfeste Stahlplatten Blechqualität Verschleißfestes Blech


Verschleißfeste Stahlplatten Blechqualität Verschleißfestes Blech


Maschinen laden

Entladen Mühlenkette Platte, Bunkerauskleidung Bord, Greifer Klinge Platte, automatische Anti-Hopper-Board, Muldenkipper Körper und so weiter. Verschleißfeste Stahlplatte mit hoher Verschleißfestigkeit und hohe Härte wird empfohlen. Es wird empfohlen, eine verschleißfeste Stahlplatte aus NM500 hardox-450/500 mit einer Dicke von 25-45 mm zu verwenden.

Bergbaumaschinen

Erz, Steinbrecherauskleidung, Klinge, Förderbandauskleidung, Prallblech usw.


composite steel plates (23)

composite steel plates (31)composite steel plates (32)

Verschleißfeste Stahlplatten Blechqualität Verschleißfestes Blech


composite steel plates (53)




Photobank


Produktgruppe : Verschleißfeste Stahlplatte

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Wear Resistant Steel Plate > Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality

Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality

    Unit Price: USD 800 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: KAFX

Type: Steel Plate

Technique: Open Arc Overlaying Welding

Special Use: Wear Resistant Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: wear resistant carbon steel plates' packaging is Wooden boxes, angle iron frame, custom packaging.

Productivity: 1000TONS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: shandong

Supply Ability: 10000 tons

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 7210900000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality

Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality Wear Resistant Sheet Metal

Wear-resistant steel plate is mainly divided into general type, anti-impact type and high temperature resistance type.The total thickness of the wear-resisting steel plate can reach 5.5 (2.5+3) mm, and the thickness can reach 30 (15+15) mm;Wear-resistant steel plate can be rolled into a small diameter DN200 wear-resistant pipe, and can be machined into a wear-resisting elbow, a wear-resistant tee, a wear-resistant reducer. The expression of wear-resistant layer is narrow road (2.5-3.5mm), wide channel (8-12mm), curve (S, W), etc.Mainly chromium alloy, also added manganese, molybdenum, niobium, nickel, boron and other alloy components, in the metallographic structure of the carbon fiber distribution, fiber direction and surface vertical.The carbide content is 40-60%, the microhardness can reach above HV1700, and the surface hardness can reach hrc58-62.

we also can supply the Coal Feeder ,Electrical Machinery , Mine Car ,Underground Mining Rail Car,Coal Mining Tunnel Locomotive
Rock Drill ,Production Rescuer Equipment ,chenmical oxygen self-rescuer
Compressed Oxygen Self-rescuer,Oxygen Filling Pump,Positive Pressure Oxygen Respirator,Gas Detector

Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality Wear Resistant Sheet Metal


Characteristics Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality Wear Resistant Sheet Metal

1. High wear resistance: wear test shows that wear-resistant composite board is more than 20 times higher than low carbon steel, more than five times higher than stainless steel and high manganese steel.

2. High impact resistance: due to the use of soft steel substrate, wear-resistant composite board has a high impact resistance, which fully reflects the advantages of both wear-resisting and impact resistance of composite materials.

3. Convenient processing performance: wear-resistant surfacing composite steel plate can be deformed and welded, which can be easily processed into various wear-resistant parts like ordinary steel plates.

4, high performance price: although use wear-resistant overlaying welding composite board surface increase cost, but considering the service life of parts, maintenance costs and downtime losses, the cost performance materials about 2 ~ 4 times higher than normal.Due to the reasonable use of materials, the composite plate of wear-resistant surfacing welding is 50% lower than that of the equivalent material.

Range of application Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality Wear Resistant Sheet Metal

Wear-resistant steel has a very wide range of USES, almost all industrial enterprises need to wear plate, cement, glass, electric power, steel, chemical enterprise badly worn to the party can use wear-resisting board, the cement industry at present is mainly used for rolling machine bunker, v-shaped classifier under the body, the cyclone tube, vertical mill inlet, wind ring, choose classifier rotor blades and fan impeller, pipe, etc.;Glass industry material stock, silo, mixer arc type liner, propeller blades, etc.Power, iron and steel industry, coal, coal, dump hopper and so on. Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality Wear Resistant Sheet Metal


Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality Wear Resistant Sheet Metal


Loading machinery

Unloading mill chain plate, hopper lining board, grab blade plate, automatic anti-hopper board, dump truck body and so on.Wear-resistant steel plate with high wear resistance and high hardness is recommended. It is recommended to use a wear-resistant steel plate made of NM500 hardox-450/500 with a thickness of 25-45mm.

Mining machinery

Ore, stone crusher liner, blade, conveyor lining, baffle, etc.


composite steel plates (23)

composite steel plates (31)composite steel plates (32)

Wear Resistant Steel Plates Sheet Metal High Quality Wear Resistant Sheet Metal


composite steel plates (53)




Photobank


Looking for ideal Wear Resistant Steel Plates Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sheet Metal High Quality are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wear Resistant Sheet Metal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wear Resistant Steel Plate

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier