http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Verschleißfeste Stahlplatte > Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Härte angepasst

Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Härte angepasst

    Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Ton
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: KAFX

Type: Steel Plate

Technique: Open Arc Overlaying Welding

Special Use: Wear Resistant Steel

Additional Info

Verpakung: die Verpackung der haltbaren Kohlenstoffstahlplatten ist hölzerne Kästen, Winkeleisenrahmen, kundenspezifische Verpackung.

Produktivität: 1000TONS

Marke: DONGDA

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 tons

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 7210900000

Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlblechhärte individuell angepasst

Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

Kohlenstoffgehalt in der chemischen Zusammensetzung der Legierung verschleißfeste Schicht von 4 ~ 5%, Chromgehalt bis zu 25 ~ 30%, die Mikrostruktur von Cr7C3 Carbid Volumenanteil von 50% oder mehr, die Makrohärte HRC56-65, die Härte von Chromcarbid ist HV1400 ~ 1800. Aufgrund der vertikalen Verteilung von Carbid in der Richtung der Abrasion, die Verschleißfestigkeit Härte Customized ist mehr als verdoppelt, auch im Vergleich mit der Gusslegierung mit der gleichen Zusammensetzung und Härte. Der Vergleich mit mehreren typischen Material Verschleißfestigkeit ist wie folgt:

(1) mit kohlenstoffarmem Stahl; 20 ~ 25: 1 Verschleißfestigkeits-Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

(2) mit hohem Chrom-Gusseisen 1,5 ~ 2,5: 1

Gute Schlagfestigkeit: Verschleißfeste Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

Die Basisplatte von Steel Plate Härte Customized ist kohlenstoffarmen Stahl oder niedrig legiert. Edelstahl und andere duktile Materialien, die die Vorteile von Bimetall, Verschleißfestigkeit der verschleißfesten Schicht und Verschleiß des Mediums widerspiegeln, so dass es eine gute Schlagzähigkeit hat kann den Stößen und dem Verschleiß des Hochtropftrichters im Materialfördersystem standhalten.

Gute Wärmebeständigkeit: Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

Alloy verschleißfesten Schicht wird empfohlen, unter der Arbeitsbedingung von 600 ℃ oder weniger zu verwenden, wenn hinzufügen, Vanadium in der Legierung verschleißfesten Schicht, wie Molybdän-Legierung, kann die hohe Temperatur von 800 ℃ oder weniger Verschleiß widerstehen.

Die empfohlene Temperatur ist wie folgt: Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

Gewöhnliches Kohlenstoffstahlsubstrat, das empfohlen wird, ist nicht höher als Bedingung 380 ℃;

Niedrige Legierung hitzebeständige Stahlplatte (15 crmo, 12 cr1mov, etc.) empfohlene Grundplatte ist nicht höher als 540 ℃ Zustand der Verwendung;

Hitzebeständige Edelstahlsubstrate empfehlen die Verwendung bei nicht höher als 800 ° C.

Gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

Die Legierungsschicht aus verschleißfestem Verbundstahlblech enthält einen hohen Prozentsatz an Metall-Chrom, so dass es eine gewisse Rostbeständigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit aufweist. Es kann verwendet werden, um die Kohle zu verhindern.

Vollständige Spezifikationen. Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

Verschleißfeste Stahlplatte Spezifikationen, viele Sorten, hat sich zu einer Reihe von Waren. Die Dicke der verschleißfesten Legierungsschicht beträgt 3 ~ 20mm. Die Dicke der Verbundplatte aus Stahl ist 6mm und die Dicke ist nicht begrenzt.Zur Zeit, die Standard-verschleißfesten Stahlplatte kann 1400 x 2860 mm, oder je nach Benutzeranforderung, nach der Zeichnung Dimension zu bestellen Verarbeitung bieten.Die verschleißfeste Verbundstahlplatte ist in drei Typen unterteilt: allgemeine Art, Schlagzähigkeit und Hochtemperatur-Typ . Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

Bequeme Verarbeitungsleistung. Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

Verschleißfeste Stahlplatte kann geschnitten, gebogen oder gekräuselt, geschweißt und gestanzt werden, kann es in gewöhnliche Stahlplatte verarbeitet werden kann verschiedene Teile verarbeitet werden.Die schnittfeste Stahlplatte kann in verschiedenen technischen Bauteilen oder Teilen verschweißt werden.

Funktionen und Funktionen.


Verschleißfestigkeit Stahlplatte Verschleißfestigkeit Härte angepasst Stahlplattenhärte angepasst

composite steel plates (67)

composite steel plates (75)

Photobank 1 11

DONGDA Unternehmensinformationen

Dongda Group befindet sich in der "Heimatstadt von Konfuzius und Mencius" der Stadt Jining, Provinz Shandong. Mit einem Stammkapital von RMB 11,18 Millionen und einer Fläche von 80.000 Quadratmetern besitzt die Gruppe eine Bilanzsumme von RMB 200 Millionen. Mit starker technischer Kraft, die Idee --- Wissenschaft und Technologie ist die erste Produktivität, Qualität ist das Leben, die bestehendes Personal mehr als 500 Menschen. Es hat sich zu einem umfassenden Unternehmen entwickelt, dessen jährliche Produktion auf Milliarden erhöht wurde.

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Spritzbetonmaschine, Trockenspritzbetonmaschine, Nassspritzbetonmaschine, Grubenwagen, Untertagebau-Schienenfahrzeug, Kohlebergentunnel-Lokomotive, Gesteinsbohrer, Druckluft-Gesteinsbohrer, Elektro-Gesteinsbohrer, Hydraulischer Gesteinsbohrer, Handgesteinbohrer.

Produktgruppe : Verschleißfeste Stahlplatte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Wear Resistant Steel Plate > Wear Resistance Steel Plate Hardness Customized

Wear Resistance Steel Plate Hardness Customized

    Unit Price: USD 800 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: KAFX

Type: Steel Plate

Technique: Open Arc Overlaying Welding

Special Use: Wear Resistant Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: wear resistant carbon steel plates' packaging is Wooden boxes, angle iron frame, custom packaging.

Productivity: 1000TONS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: shandong

Supply Ability: 10000 tons

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 7210900000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Wear resistance Steel plate hardness customized

Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

Wear Resistance Steel PlateWear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

Carbon content in the chemical composition of alloy wear-resisting layer of 4 ~ 5%, chromium content up to 25 ~ 30%, the microstructure of Cr7C3 carbide volume fraction of 50% or more, the macro hardness HRC56-65, the hardness of chromium carbide is HV1400 ~ 1800.Due to the vertical distribution of carbide in the direction of abrasion, the Wear Resistance Hardness Customized is more than doubled even compared with the casting alloy with the same composition and hardness.The comparison with several typical material wear resistance is as follows:

(1) with low carbon steel;20 ~ 25:1 Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

(2) with high chromium cast iron;1.5 ~ 2.5:1

Good impact resistance: Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

The base plate of Steel Plate Hardness Customized is low carbon steel or low alloy.Stainless steel and other ductile materials, which reflect the advantages of bimetal, wear resistance of wear-resistant layer and wear of medium, so it has good impact resistance.It can withstand the shock and wear of high drop hopper in the material conveying system.

Good heat resistance: Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

Alloy wear-resisting layer is recommended to use under the working condition of 600 ℃ or less use, if add vanadium in alloy wear-resisting layer, such as molybdenum alloy, can withstand the high temperature of 800 ℃ or less wear and tear.

The recommended temperature is as follows: Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

Ordinary carbon steel substrate recommended is not higher than 380 ℃ condition of use;

Low alloy heat-resistant steel plate (15 crmo, 12 cr1mov, etc.) recommended base plate is not higher than 540 ℃condition of use;

Heat resistant stainless steel substrates recommend used at not higher than 800 ℃ condition.

Good corrosion resistance. Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

The alloy layer of wear-resisting composite steel plate contains high percentage of metal chromium, so it has certain rust resistance and corrosion resistance.It can be used to prevent the coaling coal.

Complete specifications. Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

Wear-resistant steel plate specifications, many varieties, has become a series of commodities.The thickness of wear-resistant alloy layer is 3 ~ 20mm.The thickness of the composite steel plate is 6mm and the thickness is not limited.At present, the standard wear-resistant steel plate can provide 1400 x 2860mm, or according to the user demand, according to the drawing dimension to order processing.The wear-resistant composite steel plate is divided into three types: common type, impact resistance and high temperature type. Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

Convenient processing performance. Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

Wear-resistant steel plate can be cut, bent or crimped, welded and punched, it can be processed into ordinary steel plate can be processed various parts.The cut - resistant steel plate can be welded into various engineering structural parts or parts.

Functions and features.


Wear Resistance Steel Plate Wear Resistance Hardness Customized Steel Plate Hardness Customized

composite steel plates (67)

composite steel plates (75)

Photobank 1 11

DONGDA company information

Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including Shotcrete Machine , Dry Type Shotcrete Machine, Wet Type Shotcrete Machine, Mine Car , Underground Mining Rail Car, Coal Mining Tunnel Locomotive, Rock Drill , Pneumatic Rock Drill, Electric Rock Drill, Hydraulic Rock Drill, Hand-held Rock Drill.

Looking for ideal Wear Resistance Steel Plate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wear Resistance Hardness Customized are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Plate Hardness Customized. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wear Resistant Steel Plate

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier