http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Abwasserpumpe > Luftbetriebene Pneumatische Baggerpumpen-Kohleindustrie

Luftbetriebene Pneumatische Baggerpumpen-Kohleindustrie

    Einheitspreis: USD 11000 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: QYF

Additional Info

Verpakung: in Karton- oder Holzverpackungen exportieren Sie Standardverpackungen

Produktivität: 200 pcs

Marke: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200

Zertifikate : iso9001

HS-Code: 8413501090

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Luftbetriebene Pneumatische Baggerpumpen-Kohleindustrie

Zusammenfassen

Luftbetriebene betriebene pneumatische Baggerpumpen-Kohleindustrie , diese Art der luftbetriebenen betätigten Pumpe hat die Vorteile der vorgerückten Struktur, des hoch bewerteten Massedruckes, der hohen Leistungsfähigkeit und der bequemen Bewegungswartung. Hoher Druck, große Verdrängung, ist eine Multifunktionspumpe. Die Funktion ist abgeschlossen, die Sicherheit ist gut, kann je nach Kundenwunsch anpassen den Parameter anpassen. M in pneumatische Baggerpumpe Armaturen mit Druckluft angetrieben, geeignet für Methan Kohle Staubexplosionsgefahr der Kohlemine Untertagebau Gesicht Straße, Bohrloch Wassernest und Klärgrube (Brunnen), Entwässerung Abwasser Lagerhaus und so weiter. Shaanxi Bergbau pneumatische Abwasser Pumpenhersteller Baggerpumpe Bild. M ine Pneumatische Dredge Pumpe Coal Industry Zubehör hohe Effizienz und Energieeinsparung, ist mein Unternehmen unabhängige Innovation, unabhängige Forschung und Entwicklung, mit unabhängigen Rechte an geistigem Eigentum von Entwässerungsanlagen Serie, Produkt - Technologie auf der internationalen führenden Ebene.


Anwendungsbedingungen von pneumatisch angetriebenen pneumatischen Baggerpumpen :

A) die Entlüftungspumpe wird durch den Einlass des Saugrohrs eingetaucht.

B) die Mediumtemperatur überschreitet nicht 40 ℃.

C) Arbeitsumgebungstemperatur (5 ~ 40 ℃.

D) der pH-Wert des Fördermediums liegt im Bereich von 4 ~ 10.

E) der große Durchmesser der festen Partikel darf 20 mm nicht überschreiten.

F) anwendbarer Luftdruckbereich von 0.60MPa zu 0.70MPa.



Technische Eigenschaft

Diese pneumatische betriebene pneumatische Baggerpumpe-Kohlenindustrie hat die Vorteile der vorgerückten Struktur, des hoch bewerteten Massedruckes, der hohen Leistungsfähigkeit und der bequemen Bewegungserhaltung. Hoher Druck, große Verdrängung, ist eine Multifunktionspumpe.

Die Funktion ist abgeschlossen, die Sicherheit ist gut, kann je nach Kundenwunsch anpassen den Parameter anpassen.

Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry

Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry

Technische Parameter

model

capacity

m³/h

Head

m

consumption

m³/min

Working pressure

MPa

Size

mm

QYF25-15

25

15

10.5

0.55

1830×885×965

QYF20-20

20

20

9.5

0.55

1830×834×915

QYF17-20

17

20

7.5

0.55

1830×782×890

QYF14-20

14

20

5.5

0.55

1830×782×890

QYF10-20

10

20

5.0

0.55

1830×782×890

SHIPPING&PACKAGING

FIRMENINFORMATION

Dongda Group befindet sich in der "Heimatstadt von Konfuzius und Mencius" der Stadt Jining, Provinz Shandong. Mit einem Stammkapital von RMB 11,18 Millionen und einer Fläche von 80.000 Quadratmetern besitzt die Gruppe eine Bilanzsumme von RMB 200 Millionen. Mit starker technischer Kraft, die Idee --- Wissenschaft und Technologie ist die erste Produktivität, Qualität ist das Leben, die bestehendes Personal mehr als 500 Menschen. Es hat sich zu einem umfassenden Unternehmen entwickelt, dessen jährliche Produktion auf Milliarden erhöht wurde.

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich kohle feeder, mine pneumatische pumpe, verschleißfeste stahlplatte, minen auto, produktion retter ausrüstung, pneumatische minen auto verhaftet stopper, luftkanone, rollkäfig ausrüstung, kohlebergbau prompt transport, elektrische maschinen, landwirtschaft maschinen etc.

Jetzt wurden Hunderte von Produkten in mehr als 60 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Wie USA, Australien, Russland, Kanada, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika etc.

Dongda Group ist es gelungen, eine Reihe von Zertifizierungssystemen, die ISO9001, 2008 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, CE-Zertifizierung, Alibaba GIS-Zertifizierung, SGS-Zertifizierung (made in China). Mit ausgezeichneter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Dongda-Gruppe muss langfristige, breitere wirtschaftliche und handelspolitische Zusammenarbeit und strategische Partnerschaft mit einer Reihe von großen staatlichen Unternehmen und Kunden, und gewann die einstimmige Zustimmung von ihnen.


Produktgruppe : Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Abwasserpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Sewage Pump > Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry

Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry

    Unit Price: USD 11000 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: QYF

Additional Info

Packaging: in carton or wooden package export standard packages

Productivity: 200 pcs

Brand: china

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: shandong

Supply Ability: 200

Certificate: iso9001

HS Code: 8413501090

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry

Summarize

Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry, This type of air driven operated pump has the advantages of advanced structure, high rated pulp pressure, high efficiency and convenient movement maintenance. High pressure, large displacement, is a multi-function pump. The function is complete, the security is good, can adjust according to customer's need to adjust the parameter. Mine pneumatic dredge pump fittings powered by compressed air, suitable for methane coal dust explosion hazard of coal mine underground mining face roadway, bottom hole water nest, and sewage pit (well), drainage sewage water storehouse and so on.Shaanxi mining Pneumatic Sewage Pump manufacturer dredging pump picture. Mine Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry accessories high efficiency and energy saving, is my company independent innovation, independent research and development, with independent intellectual property rights of drainage equipment series, product technology at the international leading level.


Application conditions of Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump:

A) the desilting pump is submerged by the inlet of the suction pipe.

B) the medium temperature does not exceed 40 ℃.

C) working environment temperature (5 ~ 40 ℃.

D) the PH of the conveying medium is within the range of 4 ~ 10.

E) the large diameter of the solid particles shall not exceed 20mm.

F) applicable air pressure range from 0.60MPa to 0.70MPa.



Technical feature

This Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry has the advantages of advanced structure, high rated pulp pressure, high efficiency and convenient movement maintenance. High pressure, large displacement, is a multi-function pump.

The function is complete, the security is good, can adjust according to customer's need to adjust the parameter.

Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry

Air Driven Operated Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry

Technical Parameters

model

capacity

m³/h

Head

m

consumption

m³/min

Working pressure

MPa

Size

mm

QYF25-15

25

15

10.5

0.55

1830×885×965

QYF20-20

20

20

9.5

0.55

1830×834×915

QYF17-20

17

20

7.5

0.55

1830×782×890

QYF14-20

14

20

5.5

0.55

1830×782×890

QYF10-20

10

20

5.0

0.55

1830×782×890

SHIPPING&PACKAGING

COMPANY INFORMATION

Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.

Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc.

Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification , Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group has to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.


Looking for ideal Pneumatic Pump Coal Industry Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Air Driven Operated Pump Coal Industry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pneumatic Dredge Pump Coal Industry. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Sewage Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier