http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Abwasserpumpe > Druckluftpumpe Reinigen von Abwasser

Druckluftpumpe Reinigen von Abwasser

    Einheitspreis: USD 11000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: QYF17-20

Arbeitsdruck: Niederdruckpumpe

Einflüsse des Laufrades: Einzelne Saugpumpe

Position der Pumpenwelle: Horizontale Pumpe

Pumpengehäuse kombiniert: Horizontale Split Pumpen

Montagehöhe: Saugzentrifugal

Laufrad: Abgeschlossen

Verwendung: Pumpe

Additional Info

Verpakung: in Karton oder in Holzkarton exportieren Sie Standardverpackungen

Produktivität: 200pcs

Marke: DONGDA

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000PCS

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 8413501090

Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

Druckluftpumpe Reinigen von Abwasser

Pneumatische Abwasserpumpe Luftbetriebene Pumpe Pneumatische saubere Abwasserpumpe Pumpe ausblasen

Gegründet im Jahr 2004, hat sich dongda electromechanical verpflichtet, seinen geschätzten Kunden eine breite Palette von Produkten anzubieten. Mit unseren Geschäftsräumen in Jining, Shandong, China, betreiben wir unsere gesamten Geschäftsaktivitäten als Sole Proprietary-Geschäft. Wir sind in der Herstellung, Handel beschäftigt, Export und Lieferung von Produkten wie Membranpumpe, Kohlezuteiler, Winde, Sensor und viele mehr. Unsere Firma bedient die ständig wachsenden Bedürfnisse verschiedener Prozessindustrien zu Hause und hat sich jetzt auf die anspruchsvollen HI-Tech Auslandsmärkte eingestellt. dongda group ist ein fast unverzichtbarer Name in verschiedenen Branchen von Chemikalien bis Kohlebergwerk, coment, Kraftwerk, Düngemittel, Stahl, Hüttenwerk, Textilien, Eisenerz etc. dongda Gruppe hat ausgezeichnete externe Infrastruktur und interne Infrastruktur, die besteht aus Dynamische und qualifizierte Fachleute, die eng mit den Anwendern zusammenarbeiten, um die richtigen Lösungen für ihre Probleme zu finden und die maßgeschneiderten Produkte zu liefern, die genau ihren Anforderungen und Spezifikationen auf höchst kosteneffektive Weise entsprechen. Luftbetriebene Pumpe Pneumatische saubere Abwasserpumpe Pumpe ausblasen

Bergbau pneumatische Baggerpumpe QYF Produktbeschreibung Luftbetriebene Pumpe Pneumatische saubere Abwasserpumpe Pumpe ausblasen

QYF Serie intelligente Mine pneumatische Entwässerung Abwasserpumpe Effizienz, ist mein Unternehmen unabhängige Innovation, unabhängige Forschung und Entwicklung, mit unabhängigen geistigen Eigentumsrechte der Entwässerung Ausrüstung Serie, Produkt-Technologie auf der internationalen führenden Ebene. Luftbetriebene Pumpe Pneumatische saubere Abwasserpumpe Pumpe ausblasen

QYF-Serie pneumatische Entsalzen Mine Abwasserpumpe mit Druckluft betrieben, geeignet für Methan Kohle Staubexplosionsgefahr der Kohlemine unter Tage Bergbau Straße Gesicht, Bodenloch Wassernest und Abwassergrube (Brunnen), wie Wasser Sumpf Entwässerung Betrieb.

Wir entwickelten QYF-Serie pneumatische Entsalzung Grube Abwasserpumpe hat die Kohlengrube Wasserlager von Kohlenschlamm und Wassergemisch gute effiziente Verarbeitung, gründlich entfernen die künstliche Grube Wasserlager von schwerer Arbeit, zur gleichen Zeit, reduziert die Anzahl der neu gebauten Grundwasser Lager, nicht nur die umfassenden wirtschaftlichen Vorteile der Grube Wasser CangQing dig zu verbessern, und implementieren Sie die Umwelt-Management und Schutz, Zeit und Aufwand zu sparen, hat umfangreiche Praktikabilität. Luftbetriebene Pumpe Pneumatische saubere Abwasserpumpe Pumpe ausblasen

Die technischen Eigenschaften der pneumatischen Baggerpumpe der QYF-Serie

1. Diese Reihe der Baggerpumpe wird in der Struktur vorangebracht, bequem in der Bewegung und in der Arbeit stabil. Der Arbeitszyklus wird durch einen pneumatischen Zeitgeber gesteuert und der Pumpenkörper hat keine beweglichen Teile.

Kann den Timer entsprechend der Erfahrung einstellen, um die Pumpeneffizienz zu verbessern.

2. Das Kontrollsystem nimmt das vorgerückte Luftsteuerventil an, um den Auslöser zu steuern und zu schalten, und die Sicherheitsleistung ist hoch und die Tätigkeit ist empfindlich und zuverlässig.

Die Struktur und das Funktionsprinzip von QYF-Serie Bergbau pneumatische Baggerpumpe

Die Hauptbestandteile der QYF-Serie sind Hauptteile, Steuerungssystem und Vakuumsaugkomponenten.

1. Hauptteil: besteht aus Pumpenkörper, Zufuhrrohr und Abflussrohr, und seine Arbeit ist, Material zu absorbieren und zu entladen.

2, Leitsystem, Steuerungssystem hauptsächlich mit pneumatischen Wegeventil, Wechselventil, Kugelhahn und Zeit ist die Kombination von logischen Umkehrventil Körper, realisiert die Steuerung des Aktors und Schalter, erreicht die Einheit arbeiten ordentlich Transformation von absorbieren und Layout .

3. Vakuum-Saug-Komponente: Es ist nach dem Prinzip des Venturi-Effekts, einschließlich Luftversorgung, Entlüftung und Vakuum konzipiert.

Wenn die Zufuhr von Gasversorgungsdruck höher als ein bestimmter Wert ist, wird die Injektion von Überschallstrahldüse, aufgrund der Viskosität des Gases, Hochgeschwindigkeits-Jet-Gas-Mitreißunterdruck, Hohlraum, um einen hohen Vakuumgrad zu bilden.

Die Leistung des Vakuumerzeugers bezieht sich auf den minimalen Durchmesser der Düse, die Form der Kontraktions- und Diffusionsröhre, den Durchmesser der Düse und ihre relative Position und den Druck der Gasquelle.

Die Vakuumsaugkomponente kann mit der Zufuhr durch den Pumpenkörper verbunden sein, und der Ansaug- und Ausstoßprozess der Einheit kann vervollständigt werden, wenn das Steuersystem zum Steuern des Zylinders umgeschaltet wird

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich kohle feeder, mine pneumatische pumpe, verschleißfeste stahlplatte, minen auto, produktion retter ausrüstung, pneumatische minen auto verhaftet stopper, luftkanone, rollkäfig ausrüstung, kohlebergbau prompt transport, elektrische maschinen, landwirtschaft maschinen etc.
Jetzt wurden Hunderte von Produkten in mehr als 60 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Wie USA, Australien, Russland, Kanada, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika usw
Dongda Group ist es gelungen, eine Reihe von Zertifizierungssystemen, die ISO9001, 2008 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, CE-Zertifizierung, Alibaba GIS-Zertifizierung, SGS-Zertifizierung (made in China). Mit ausgezeichneter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Dongda-Gruppe soll langfristige, breitere wirtschaftliche und handelspolitische Zusammenarbeit und strategische Partnerschaft mit einer Reihe von großen staatlichen Unternehmen und Kunden, und gewann die einstimmige Zustimmung von ihnen.

Hauptparameter Luftbetriebene Pumpe Pneumatische saubere Abwasserpumpe Pumpe ausblasen

modle

capacity

m³/h

Head

m

consumption

m³/min

Working pressure

MPa

Size

mm

QYF25-15

25

15

10.5

0.55

1830×885×965

QYF20-20

20

20

9.5

0.55

1830×834×915

QYF17-20

17

20

7.5

0.55

1830×782×890

QYF14-20

14

20

5.5

0.55

1830×782×890

QYF10-20

10

20

5.0

0.55

1830×782×890

Details zum Bild Luftbetriebene Pumpe Pneumatische saubere Abwasserpumpe Pumpe ausblasen

Dredging sand and mud pump pneumatic equipment (10)

Dredging sand and mud pump pneumatic equipment (11)

Air Operated Pump Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump Blow Down Pump


Produktgruppe : Mine pneumatische Pumpe > Pneumatische Abwasserpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Sewage Pump > Air-Operated Pump Clean Sewage Material

Air-Operated Pump Clean Sewage Material

    Unit Price: USD 11000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: QYF17-20

Working Pressure: Low Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Single Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Horizontal Split Pumps

Mounting Height: Suction Centrifugal

Impeller: Closed

Usage: Pump

Additional Info

Packaging: in carton or in wooden carton export standard packages

Productivity: 200pcs

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 1000PCS

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8413501090

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Air-Operated Pump Clean Sewage Material

Pneumatic sewerage pump Air Operated Pump Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump Blow Down Pump

Came into existence in the year 2004, dongda electromechanical is committed to offer a wide range of products to its valued customers. With its business offices based in jining,shandong,China, we are operating our entire business activities as a Sole Proprietary business. We are engaged in the manufacturing, trading, exporting and supplying of products such as diaphragm Pump, Coal Feeder , winch, sensor and many more. Our company is serving ever growing needs of various process industries at home, and now it has set its set on demanding HI-Tech foreign markets. dongda group is almost an indispensible name in various industries from chemicals to coal mine, coment, power station , fertilizers, steel , metallurgic plant, textiles, iron ore etc. dongda group is having excellent external infrastructure and as well as internal infrastructure which consists of dynamic and skilled professionals the design engineers who work closely with the users to find right solutions to their problems and deliver the custom made products exactly meeting their requirements and specifications in most cost effective manner. Air Operated Pump Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump Blow Down Pump

QYF series mining pneumatic dredging pump product description Air Operated Pump Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump Blow Down Pump

QYF series intelligent mine pneumatic desilting sewage pump efficiency, is my company independent innovation, independent research and development, with independent intellectual property rights of drainage equipment series, product technology at the international leading level. Air Operated Pump Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump Blow Down Pump

QYF series pneumatic desilting mine sewage pump powered by compressed air, suitable for methane coal dust explosion hazard of coal mine underground mining face roadway, bottom hole water nest, and sewage pit (well), such as water sump drainage drainage operation.

We developed QYF series pneumatic desilting mine sewage pump has realized the coal mine water warehouse of coal slime and water mixture good efficient processing, thoroughly remove the artificial dig water storehouse of heavy labor, at the same time, reduced the number of newly built underground water warehouse, not only improve the comprehensive economic benefits of the mine water CangQing dig, and implement the environment management and protection, save time and effort, has extensive practicability. Air Operated Pump Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump Blow Down Pump

The technical characteristics of QYF series mining pneumatic dredging pump

1. This series of dredging pump is advanced in structure, convenient in movement and stable in work. The working cycle is controlled by pneumatic timer, and the pump body has no moving parts.

Can adjust the timer according to the experience to improve the pumping efficiency.

2. The control system adopts the advanced air control valve to control and switch the actuator, and the safety performance is high and the action is sensitive and reliable.

The structure and working principle of QYF series mining pneumatic dredging pump

The main components of QYF series are main parts, control system and vacuum suction components.

1. Main body part: consists of pump body, feed pipe and discharge pipe, and its work is to absorb material and discharge.

2, control system, control system mainly using pneumatic directional control valve, shuttle valve, ball valve, and time is the combination of logical reversing valve body, realizes the control of the actuator and switch, reaches the unit work orderly transformation of absorb and layout.

3. Vacuum suction component: it is designed according to the principle of venturi effect, including air supply, vent and vacuum.

When the supply of gas supply pressure is higher than a certain value, the injection of supersonic jet nozzle, due to the viscosity of the gas, high-speed jet gas entrainment go negative pressure cavity, this cavity to form high vacuum degree.

The performance of the vacuum generator is related to the minimum diameter of the nozzle, the shape of the contraction and diffusion tube, the diameter of the nozzle and its relative position and the pressure of the gas source.

The vacuum suction component can be connected with the feed through the pump body, and the suction and discharge process of the unit can be completed when the control system is switched to control the cylinder

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including coal feeder, Mine Pneumatic Pump, Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

main parameter Air Operated Pump Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump Blow Down Pump

modle

capacity

m³/h

Head

m

consumption

m³/min

Working pressure

MPa

Size

mm

QYF25-15

25

15

10.5

0.55

1830×885×965

QYF20-20

20

20

9.5

0.55

1830×834×915

QYF17-20

17

20

7.5

0.55

1830×782×890

QYF14-20

14

20

5.5

0.55

1830×782×890

QYF10-20

10

20

5.0

0.55

1830×782×890

details of the picture Air Operated Pump Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump Blow Down Pump

Dredging sand and mud pump pneumatic equipment (10)

Dredging sand and mud pump pneumatic equipment (11)

Air Operated Pump Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump Blow Down Pump


Looking for ideal Air Operated Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pneumatic Clean Sewage Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Blow Down Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Pneumatic Sewage Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier