Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. مضخة اسطوانة مزدوجة,تعدين مضخة تعمل بالهواء,مضخة حقن ثنائية السوائل
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة

مضخة حقن الوقود المزدوج ذات الاسطوانة المزدوجة

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 8000 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 3ZBQS12/10

رقم المكره: مضخة متعددة المراحل

ضغط العمل: مضخة الضغط المنخفض

نوع مؤثر من المكره: مضخة شفط مزدوجة

موقف رمح مضخة: مضخة أفقية

غلاف المضخة مجتمعة: مضخات أفقية سبليت

اعالي الجبال: منذ مضخات الري الطرد المركزي

المكره: فتح

استعمال: مضخة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: في الكرتون أو حزمة خشبية أو حزمة التصدير القياسية

إنتاجية: 1000pcs

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5000pcs

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8413503190

ميناء: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

وصف المنتج

مضخة حقن الوقود المزدوج ذات الاسطوانة المزدوجة


إن مضخة الحقن الهوائية المزدوجة التي تعمل بالهواء المضغوط مع الهواء المضغوط كمصدر للطاقة ، بسبب الأسطوانة والاسطوانة له تأثير كبير على نسبة مساحة الحشو ، مضخة التعدين التي تعمل بالهواء ، مع ضغط أصغر يمكن أن يجعل أسطوانة الحشو تنتج ضغط الحشو العالي.

مضخة حقن السوائل المزدوجة ، كل ترتيب رأسي للأسطوانة ، وحالة الإجهاد جيدة ، الحركة التبادلية للأسطوانة تتبنى صمام التحكم المدمج المتطور ، محرك ثنائي الاتجاه ، آمن وموثوق به ، يتم زيادة معدل الحجم بشكل كبير ، وانخفاض استهلاك الغاز والطاقة تأثير التوفير رائع ، أسطوانة الحشو كإسطوانة مزدوجة الفعل مزدوجة القطب ، مضخة التعدين ذات الاسطوانة المزدوجة ، التي يمكن أن ندرك الطين المستمر ، خلط الطين ، تقلب الضغط الحشو صغير.

وبفضل التعاملات التجارية الأخلاقية والسياسات التجارية التي تركز على العملاء من معلمنا ، عملنا جاهدين للحصول على منظمة كشركات أعمال عالية المستوى وحازت أيضًا على حضور قوي في الأسواق. مكنتنا خبرتنا الصناعية الممتازة ورؤيتنا المستقبلية من التنافس مع الشركات الأخرى ذات السمعة الطيبة في نفس المجال.
لقد أنعم الله على فريق عمل جاهز ومتفهم من المهنية ، لقد تمكنا من توفير مجموعة واسعة من أعمالنا والحفاظ على عملية الأعمال بأكملها بسهولة ، لقد قسمنا فريقنا إلى عدة أقسام مثل المهندسين ، خبراء الجودة ، الفنيين ، التغليف والموظفين الإداريين ، والموظفين R و D والمديرين التنفيذيين للتسويق والمبيعات. يعمل فريقنا من الخبراء بالتنسيق الوثيق مع عملائنا لتلبية احتياجاتهم بدقة وتأثيثهم بنفس الطريقة.
نقوم أيضًا بتصنيع منتجاتنا باستخدام أفضل مدخلات من عوامل الجودة وباستخدام أحدث التقنيات التي تساعدنا في توفير مجموعة من الجودة والمتانة التي لا تضاهى. وبخلاف ذلك ، فإن العوامل الأخرى التي أعطتنا ميزة تنافسية على المؤسسات الأخرى تشمل مجموعة نوعية من المنتجات الصناعية ، ووجود مهنيين مؤهلين وذوي خبرة جيدة ، وخدمات فعالة وفي الوقت المناسب ، وتسليم سريع وآمن للمنتجات ، وشبكة توزيع واسعة ، وانخفاض تكاليف الصيانة ، إلخ.


مضخة حقن ثنائية السوائل تعمل بالهواء المضغوط

مقدمة لمنتج مضخة الحقن المزدوج للسوائل الهوائية

3 zbqs12 / 10 المضخة الهوائية لضخ المياه مزدوجة المضخة هي مجموعة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة متعددة التخصصات وضعت نوعا جديدا من معدات الحقن ، تستخدم أساسا في المناجم والأنفاق والمياه والكهرباء ، ومترو الانفاق ، وبناء ، مشروع بناء الجسر ، ويستخدم لسحق توحيد الحشو الروتاري ، توصيل المياه وملء فجوة البناء الهندسي ؛

للقضاء على المخاطر الخفية تحت الأرض في مكافحة الفيضانات والإنقاذ.

الخصائص التقنية لمضخة التعدين التي تعمل بالهواء

1. هذه السلسلة من مضخة الحقن تبرز المزايا: الهيكل المتقدم ، الضغط العالي الجودة ، الكفاءة العالية والصيانة المتنقلة المريحة.

الضغط العالي ، والإزاحة الكبيرة هي مضخة متعددة الوظائف.

2. وظيفة تعمل بكامل طاقتها ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لملاحظة جزء واحد من الطين ، وأيضا لمضاعفة حجم الطين.

يمكن حقن كل من الملاط الكيميائي وملاط الإسمنت ؛

كل اسطوانة تزامن العمل ، يمكن تعديل نسبة الخلط ، التجانس المختلط حتى ، يمكن أن تعمل أيضا كمضخة سائل مستحلب أو مضخة ماء ذات ضغط مرتفع ، مضخة هيدروليكية ، إلخ ، لمناسبات أخرى.

3. سلامة جيدة ، واستخدام آمن في الأماكن التي تختلف فيها الاشتعال والمتفجرات ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة بشكل كبير.

4 ، وفقا للاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء لتعديل المعلمات ، وتلبية الضغط المختلفة ، وتدفق ، ونسبة خلط الملاط متعددة المكونات والمتطلبات الخاصة للوسائط المختلفة: يمكن أن تعمل ثلاث أسطوانات أو اسطوانة يمكن تحقيق 4: 1 أو نسبة خلط الطين 1: 1 .

الخصائص الهيكلية ومبدأ العمل لمضخة حقن السوائل المزدوجة

منجم إلى هواء مضغوط لمصادر الطاقة هوائي مزدوج مضخة حقن السوائل ، بسبب الاسطوانة واسطوانة له تأثير كبير من نسبة مساحة الحشو ، مع ضغط أصغر يمكن أن يجعل أسطوانة الحشو تنتج ضغط الحشو عالية.

كل ترتيب عمودي اسطوانة ، وحالة الإجهاد جيدة ، فإن الحركة الترددية للأسطوانة تتبنى صمام التحكم المدمج المتطور ، محرك ثنائي الاتجاه ، آمن وموثوق ، يتم زيادة معدل الحجم بشكل كبير ، استهلاك الغاز المنخفض ، تأثير توفير الطاقة أمر رائع ، اسطوانة الحشو كما اسطوانة واحدة مزدوجة الفعل القطب ، والتي يمكن تحقيق الطين المستمر ، خلط الطين ، وتقلب الضغط الحشو صغير.

المؤشرات الفنية الاساسية

ITEMS

UNIT

PARAMETER

Air pressure

MPa

0.5

Reciprocating times

times/min

≥40

Air consumption   

m3/min

≤3

Diameter for air in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux out

mm.

13

Mix proportion

 

1:4

Normal pressure

MPa

10

Normal flow

L/min

12

Weight

kg

95

Size

mm

560×630×1100


Double-cylinder Mining Pump

معلومات الشركة

يقع Dongda Group في "مسقط رأس كونفوشيوس ومينسيوس" ، مدينة جينينغ ، مقاطعة شاندونغ. مع رأس المال المسجل 11،11 مليون يوان ومساحة 80،000 متر مربع ، تمتلك المجموعة مجموع أصول 200 مليون رنمينبي. مع قوة تقنية قوية ، التمسك بالفكرة --- العلوم والتكنولوجيا هي أول الإنتاجية والجودة هي الحياة ، الموظفين الحاليين أكثر من 500 شخص. وقد تطورت إلى شركة شاملة مع زيادة الإنتاج السنوي إلى المليارات.

لدينا مصنع اساسا المنتجات: المغذيات الفحم ، ومضخة الهواء الألغام ، وارتداء لوحة الصلب المقاوم ، سيارة الألغام ، معدات الإنتاج الإنقاذ ، سيارة الألغام الألغام القبض على سدادة ، مدفع الهواء ، معدات قفص المتداول ، النقل التعدين الفحم ، والآلات الكهربائية والآلات الزراعية.

صورة المنتج
  • مضخة حقن الوقود المزدوج ذات الاسطوانة المزدوجة
  • مضخة حقن الوقود المزدوج ذات الاسطوانة المزدوجة
  • مضخة حقن الوقود المزدوج ذات الاسطوانة المزدوجة
  • مضخة حقن الوقود المزدوج ذات الاسطوانة المزدوجة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Mine Dual Fluid Grouting Pump > Double-cylinder Air-operated Dual Fluid Injection Pump

Double-cylinder Air-operated Dual Fluid Injection Pump

    Unit Price: USD 8000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3ZBQS12/10

Impeller Number: Multistage Pump

Working Pressure: Low Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Double-Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Horizontal Split Pumps

Mounting Height: Since Irrigation Centrifugal Pumps

Impeller: Open

Usage: Pump

Additional Info

Packaging: in carton or wooden package or export standard package

Productivity: 1000pcs

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: shandong

Supply Ability: 5000pcs

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8413503190

Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Double-cylinder Air-operated Dual Fluid Injection Pump


Mine pneumatic dual fluid grouting pump accessories with compressed air as power source, because of the cylinder and cylinder has great effect of the grouting area ratio, Mining Air-operated Pump, with smaller pressure can make the grouting cylinder produces high grouting pressure.

Dual Fluid Injection Pump, each cylinder vertical arrangement, and the stress condition is good, the reciprocating movement of the cylinder adopts advanced built-in control valve, bidirectional drive, safe and reliable, the volume rate is greatly increased, low gas consumption, energy saving effect is remarkable, the grouting cylinder as the single pole double-acting cylinder, Double-cylinder Mining Pump, which can realize continuous slurry, slurry mixing, grouting pressure fluctuation is small.

Owing to the ethical business dealings and client-centric business policies of our Mentor,we have worked really hard to get organization emerged as the topmost business firms and have also gained a strong presence in the markets. Our excellent industry experience and futuristic vision have enabled us to compete with the other well reputed companies in the same domain.
We are blessed with a hard working and knowledgeable team of professional, we have been able to provide a wide range of our and to maintain the entire business process easily, we have divided our team into several sections like engineers, quality experts, technicians, packaging and administrative personnel, R and D personnel and sales & marketing executives. Our team of experts works in close-coordination with our clients to meet their exact needs and furnish them as per the same.
We also fabricate our products using the best quality factor inputs and by utilizing cutting edge technologies that assist us in making a range of unmatched quality and durability. Apart from these, the other factors that gave us a competitive edge over other organizations includes quality range of industrial products, presence of well-qualified and experienced professionals, efficient and timely services, prompt and safe delivery of the products, wide distribution network, low maintenance costs, etc.


Pneumatic dual-liquid injection pump

Introduction to the product of pneumatic dual liquid injection pump for mine

3 zbqs12/10 mine pneumatic double fluid grouting pump is set multidisciplinary advanced technology developed a new kind of grouting equipment, mainly used in mines, tunnels, water and electricity, the subway, building, bridge construction project, is used for crushing rock grouting consolidation, water plugging and fill the gap of engineering construction;

To eliminate underground hidden dangers in flood fighting and rescue.

Technical characteristics of Mining Air-operated Pump

1. This series of grouting pump highlights the advantages: advanced structure, high quality pressure, high efficiency and convenient mobile maintenance;

High pressure, large displacement is a multi-function pump.

2. The function is fully functional, which can be used to note the single part of the slurry, and also to double the size of the slurry;

Both chemical slurry and cement slurry can be injected;

Each cylinder synchronizes work, mixing ratio can be adjusted, mixed homogeneity even, can also act as emulsified liquid pump or high pressure water pump, hydraulic pump, etc., for other occasions.

3. Good safety, safe use in places where inflammable, explosive, temperature and humidity vary greatly.

4, according to the different needs of customers to adjust parameters, meet different pressure, flow, multicomponent slurry mixing ratio and the special requirements of different media: can work three cylinder or cylinder can realize 4:1 or slurry mixing ratio of 1:1.

Structural characteristics and working principle of Dual Fluid Injection Pump

Mine to compressed air to power sources pneumatic double fluid grouting pump, because of the cylinder and cylinder has great effect of the grouting area ratio, with smaller pressure can make the grouting cylinder produces high grouting pressure.

Each cylinder vertical arrangement, and the stress condition is good, the reciprocating movement of the cylinder adopts advanced built-in control valve, bidirectional drive, safe and reliable, the volume rate is greatly increased, low gas consumption, energy saving effect is remarkable, the grouting cylinder as the single pole double-acting cylinder, which can realize continuous slurry, slurry mixing, grouting pressure fluctuation is small.

Main Technical Parameters

ITEMS

UNIT

PARAMETER

Air pressure

MPa

0.5

Reciprocating times

times/min

≥40

Air consumption

m3/min

≤3

Diameter for air in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux out

mm.

13

Mix proportion

1:4

Normal pressure

MPa

10

Normal flow

L/min

12

Weight

kg

95

Size

mm

560×630×1100


Double-cylinder Mining Pump

COMPANY INFORMATION

Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Our factory mainly products : Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump, Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery.

Looking for ideal Double-cylinder Mining Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mining Air-operated Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dual Fluid Injection Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Mine Dual Fluid Grouting Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier