Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
kevin Mr. kevin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe pneumatique minière > Pompe à injection double fluide > Pompe d'injection double fluide à double cylindre pneumatique

Pompe d'injection double fluide à double cylindre pneumatique
Pompe d'injection double fluide à double cylindre pneumatique
Pompe d'injection double fluide à double cylindre pneumatique
Pompe d'injection double fluide à double cylindre pneumatique

Pompe d'injection double fluide à double cylindre pneumatique

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 8000 / Set/Sets
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: 3ZBQS12/10

    Numéro de turbine: Pompe à plusieurs étages

    Pression de travail: Pompe basse pression

    Influent Type d'impulseur: Pompe à double aspiration

    Position de l'arbre de la pompe: Pompe horizontale

    Boîtier de pompe combiné: Pompes fractionnées horizontales

    Hauteur de montage: Étant donné que les pompes centrifuges d'irrigation

    Propulseur: Ouvrir

    Usage: Pompe

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: dans le carton ou le paquet en bois ou l'exportation paquet standard

    productivité: 1000pcs

    marque: DONGDA

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Shandong

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000pcs

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Code SH: 8413503190

    Hafen: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

Pompe d'injection double fluide à double cylindre pneumatique


Mine pneumatique double fluide de jointoiement des accessoires de pompe avec de l'air comprimé comme source d'énergie, à cause du cylindre et le cylindre a un grand effet du rapport de surface de coulée , avec une plus petite pression peut faire le cylindre de coulis produit une pression de jointoiement élevée.

Pompe à double injection de fluide , chaque disposition verticale du cylindre, et la condition de tension est bonne, le mouvement alternatif du cylindre adopte une soupape de commande intégrée avancée, entraînement bidirectionnel, sûr et fiable, le taux de volume est considérablement augmenté, faible consommation de gaz, énergie l'effet d'économie est remarquable, le cylindre de jointoiement en tant que cylindre unipolaire à double action, pompe à double cylindre , lequel peut réaliser la boue continue, le mélange de boue, la fluctuation de pression de jointoiement est petite.

En raison des relations d'affaires éthiques et des politiques commerciales axées sur le client de notre mentor, nous avons travaillé très fort pour faire en sorte que l'organisation devienne l'entreprise la plus performante et ait également acquis une forte présence sur les marchés. Notre excellente expérience dans l'industrie et notre vision futuriste nous ont permis de concurrencer les autres sociétés réputées dans le même domaine.
Nous sommes bénis avec une équipe professionnelle et compétente, nous avons été en mesure de fournir un large éventail de notre et de maintenir l'ensemble du processus d'affaires facilement, nous avons divisé notre équipe en plusieurs sections comme ingénieurs, experts qualité, techniciens, emballage et le personnel administratif, le personnel de RD et les cadres des ventes et du marketing. Notre équipe d'experts travaille en étroite coordination avec nos clients pour répondre à leurs besoins précis et les fournir de la même manière.
Nous fabriquons également nos produits en utilisant les meilleurs facteurs de qualité et en utilisant des technologies de pointe qui nous aident à faire une gamme de qualité et de durabilité inégalées. En dehors de cela, les autres facteurs qui nous ont donné un avantage compétitif par rapport à d'autres organisations incluent une gamme de produits industriels de qualité, la présence de professionnels qualifiés et expérimentés, des services efficaces et rapides, une livraison rapide et sûre des produits, un large réseau de distribution. les coûts d'entretien, etc.


Pompe d'injection pneumatique double liquide

Introduction au produit de la double pompe d'injection liquide pneumatique pour le mien

3 zbqs12 / 10 mine pneumatique double pompe de jointoiement fluide est mis en place une technologie de pointe multidisciplinaire développé un nouveau type d'équipement de jointoiement, principalement utilisé dans les mines, tunnels, eau et électricité, le métro, bâtiment, projet de construction de pont, est utilisé pour broyer , l'eau colmatage et combler le vide de la construction d'ingénierie;

Pour éliminer les dangers cachés souterrains dans la lutte contre les inondations et le sauvetage.

Caractéristiques techniques de la pompe à air minière

1. Cette série de pompe de jointoiement met en évidence les avantages: structure avancée, pression de haute qualité, rendement élevé et entretien mobile commode;

Haute pression, grande cylindrée est une pompe multifonction.

2. La fonction est entièrement fonctionnelle, ce qui peut être utilisé pour noter la seule partie de la suspension, et aussi pour doubler la taille de la suspension;

La boue chimique et la boue de ciment peuvent être injectées;

Chaque cylindre synchronise le travail, le rapport de mélange peut être ajusté, l'homogénéité mélangée même, peut également agir comme pompe liquide émulsifiée ou pompe à eau à haute pression, pompe hydraulique, etc., pour d'autres occasions.

3. Une bonne sécurité, une utilisation sûre dans des endroits où inflammable, explosif, température et humidité varient considérablement.

4, selon les différents besoins des clients pour ajuster les paramètres, rencontrer la pression différente, le débit, le mélange multicomposant mélange de mélange et les exigences spéciales de différents médias: peut travailler trois cylindres ou cylindre peut réaliser 4: 1 ou mélange de boue ratio de 1: 1 .

Caractéristiques structurelles et principe de fonctionnement de la pompe d'injection à double fluide

Mine à l'air comprimé à des sources d'énergie pneumatiques double pompe à coulis fluide , à cause du cylindre et le cylindre a un grand effet du rapport de surface de jointoiement, avec une pression plus faible peut faire le cylindre de coulis produit une pression de jointoiement élevée.

Chaque arrangement vertical de cylindre, et la condition de tension est bonne, le mouvement alternatif du cylindre adopte la valve de contrôle intégrée avancée, commande bidirectionnelle, sûr et fiable, le volume est considérablement augmenté, la basse consommation de gaz, effet d'économie d'énergie est remarquable, le cylindre de coulis comme le cylindre à double effet unipolaire, qui peut réaliser la bouillie continue, le mélange de boue, la fluctuation de pression de jointoiement est petit.

Paramètres techniques principaux

ITEMS

UNIT

PARAMETER

Air pressure

MPa

0.5

Reciprocating times

times/min

≥40

Air consumption   

m3/min

≤3

Diameter for air in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux out

mm.

13

Mix proportion

 

1:4

Normal pressure

MPa

10

Normal flow

L/min

12

Weight

kg

95

Size

mm

560×630×1100


Double-cylinder Mining Pump

INFORMATIONS SUR LA SOCIÉTÉ

Le groupe Dongda est situé dans la «ville natale de Confucius et Mencius», la ville de Jining, province du Shandong. Avec le capital social de RMB 11.18 millions et la superficie de 80.000 mètres carrés, le groupe possède des actifs totaux de RMB 200 millions .Avec force technique forte, adhérer à l'idée --- la science et la technologie est la première productivité, la qualité est la vie, la personnel existant de plus de 500 personnes. Il a développé une entreprise globale avec une production annuelle augmentée à des milliards.

Notre usine principalement produits: Chargeur de charbon, pompe pneumatique de mine, plaque d'acier résistant à l'usure, voiture de mine, équipement de secouriste de production, arrêt arrêté de voiture de mine pneumatique, canon à air, équipement roulant de cage,

Groupes de Produits : Pompe pneumatique minière > Pompe à injection double fluide

Envoyer Une Demande

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-mail :

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Portable:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :sales@dongdamachinery.com

Adresse De Compagnie:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Mine Pneumatic Pump > Mine Dual Fluid Grouting Pump > Double-cylinder Air-operated Dual Fluid Injection Pump

Double-cylinder Air-operated Dual Fluid Injection Pump

    Unit Price: USD 8000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3ZBQS12/10

Impeller Number: Multistage Pump

Working Pressure: Low Pressure Pump

Influent Type of Impeller: Double-Suction Pump

Position of Pump Shaft: Horizontal Pump

Pump Casing Combined: Horizontal Split Pumps

Mounting Height: Since Irrigation Centrifugal Pumps

Impeller: Open

Usage: Pump

Additional Info

Packaging: in carton or wooden package or export standard package

Productivity: 1000pcs

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: shandong

Supply Ability: 5000pcs

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8413503190

Port: QINGDAO,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Double-cylinder Air-operated Dual Fluid Injection Pump


Mine pneumatic dual fluid grouting pump accessories with compressed air as power source, because of the cylinder and cylinder has great effect of the grouting area ratio, Mining Air-operated Pump, with smaller pressure can make the grouting cylinder produces high grouting pressure.

Dual Fluid Injection Pump, each cylinder vertical arrangement, and the stress condition is good, the reciprocating movement of the cylinder adopts advanced built-in control valve, bidirectional drive, safe and reliable, the volume rate is greatly increased, low gas consumption, energy saving effect is remarkable, the grouting cylinder as the single pole double-acting cylinder, Double-cylinder Mining Pump, which can realize continuous slurry, slurry mixing, grouting pressure fluctuation is small.

Owing to the ethical business dealings and client-centric business policies of our Mentor,we have worked really hard to get organization emerged as the topmost business firms and have also gained a strong presence in the markets. Our excellent industry experience and futuristic vision have enabled us to compete with the other well reputed companies in the same domain.
We are blessed with a hard working and knowledgeable team of professional, we have been able to provide a wide range of our and to maintain the entire business process easily, we have divided our team into several sections like engineers, quality experts, technicians, packaging and administrative personnel, R and D personnel and sales & marketing executives. Our team of experts works in close-coordination with our clients to meet their exact needs and furnish them as per the same.
We also fabricate our products using the best quality factor inputs and by utilizing cutting edge technologies that assist us in making a range of unmatched quality and durability. Apart from these, the other factors that gave us a competitive edge over other organizations includes quality range of industrial products, presence of well-qualified and experienced professionals, efficient and timely services, prompt and safe delivery of the products, wide distribution network, low maintenance costs, etc.


Pneumatic dual-liquid injection pump

Introduction to the product of pneumatic dual liquid injection pump for mine

3 zbqs12/10 mine pneumatic double fluid grouting pump is set multidisciplinary advanced technology developed a new kind of grouting equipment, mainly used in mines, tunnels, water and electricity, the subway, building, bridge construction project, is used for crushing rock grouting consolidation, water plugging and fill the gap of engineering construction;

To eliminate underground hidden dangers in flood fighting and rescue.

Technical characteristics of Mining Air-operated Pump

1. This series of grouting pump highlights the advantages: advanced structure, high quality pressure, high efficiency and convenient mobile maintenance;

High pressure, large displacement is a multi-function pump.

2. The function is fully functional, which can be used to note the single part of the slurry, and also to double the size of the slurry;

Both chemical slurry and cement slurry can be injected;

Each cylinder synchronizes work, mixing ratio can be adjusted, mixed homogeneity even, can also act as emulsified liquid pump or high pressure water pump, hydraulic pump, etc., for other occasions.

3. Good safety, safe use in places where inflammable, explosive, temperature and humidity vary greatly.

4, according to the different needs of customers to adjust parameters, meet different pressure, flow, multicomponent slurry mixing ratio and the special requirements of different media: can work three cylinder or cylinder can realize 4:1 or slurry mixing ratio of 1:1.

Structural characteristics and working principle of Dual Fluid Injection Pump

Mine to compressed air to power sources pneumatic double fluid grouting pump, because of the cylinder and cylinder has great effect of the grouting area ratio, with smaller pressure can make the grouting cylinder produces high grouting pressure.

Each cylinder vertical arrangement, and the stress condition is good, the reciprocating movement of the cylinder adopts advanced built-in control valve, bidirectional drive, safe and reliable, the volume rate is greatly increased, low gas consumption, energy saving effect is remarkable, the grouting cylinder as the single pole double-acting cylinder, which can realize continuous slurry, slurry mixing, grouting pressure fluctuation is small.

Main Technical Parameters

ITEMS

UNIT

PARAMETER

Air pressure

MPa

0.5

Reciprocating times

times/min

≥40

Air consumption

m3/min

≤3

Diameter for air in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux in

in.

3/4

Diameter for seriflux out

mm.

13

Mix proportion

1:4

Normal pressure

MPa

10

Normal flow

L/min

12

Weight

kg

95

Size

mm

560×630×1100


Double-cylinder Mining Pump

COMPANY INFORMATION

Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Our factory mainly products : Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump, Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery.

Looking for ideal Double-cylinder Mining Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mining Air-operated Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dual Fluid Injection Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Pneumatic Pump > Mine Dual Fluid Grouting Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier