http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe > Handbetätigte Hydraulikpumpen Druckinstrumente

Handbetätigte Hydraulikpumpen Druckinstrumente

    Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Bag/Bags
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: MODEL CP

Additional Info

Verpakung: mit Karton oder Holzverpackung Export Standard-Pakete

Produktivität: 1000PCS

Marke: DONGDA

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA SHANDONG

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 8413200000

Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung


Handbetätigte Hydraulikpumpen Druckinstrumente

Zusammenfassen

Hand Opotrated Hydraulikpumpe Druck Instrumente , eine sa einfach und bequem hydraulische Stromquelle, uhv manuelle Hydraulikpumpe ist weit verbreitet in der Schifffahrt, Kohlebergbau Maschinen, petrochemische Industrie, Metallurgie, Strom und schwere Maschinen. Hand Opotrated Hydraulikpumpe und mit seiner geringen Größe, geringes Gewicht, leicht zu transportieren, starke Sicherheit und andere Vorteile werden von der Mehrheit der Nutzer akzeptiert. D ie vorhandene Hydraulikpumpe Druckmessgeräte auf dem Markt ist in der Regel Kolbenpumpe, gibt es zwei Arten: einstufig und Doppel stage.All Ventile sind in der Regel auf der Kolbenpumpe konzentriert und ist relativ compact.The Umschaltventil und Kolbenpumpe ist in zwei unabhängige Teile, aber kann in Kombination verwendet werden. Der Aufbau der einstufigen Plungerpumpe ist relativ einfach. Zweistufige Plungerpumpe hat zwei verschiedene strukturelle Formen.

Einstufige Plungerpumpen-Prinzipeinführung

Wenn der Griff der einstufigen einstufigen Tauchkolbenpumpe angehoben wird, tritt das Hydrauliköl durch den Filter und das Einwegventil in den unteren Hohlraum des Tauchkolbens ein und die Hydraulikpumpe absorbiert das Öl. Der Tauchkolben liefert Öl an das System wenn der Griff sich nach unten bewegt.Das Ventil ist das Entlastungsventil und das Ventil ist das Entlastungsventil.Die einstufige Pumpe ist die intermittierende Druckölversorgung, die Verdrängung ist nicht einstellbar, nur geringer Druck großer Durchfluss oder hoher Druck kleiner Durchfluss; niedrige, mittlere Druckpumpe.
Einführung in das Prinzip der zweistufigen Plungerpumpe

Heben Sie den Griff und das Hydrauliköl fließt durch den Filter und das Einwegventil in den großen bzw. kleinen Hohlraum des Kolbens. Wenn der Griff gedrückt wird, gibt es zwei Fälle: Wenn das System unter niedrigem Druck steht, Das Wegeventil wird geöffnet, und die beiden Pumpen liefern gleichzeitig Öl an das System mit dem maximalen Durchfluss. Wenn das System unter hohem Druck steht, wird das Sequenzventil geöffnet (der Druck des Sequenzventils wird im Allgemeinen auf 1 MPa eingestellt) Das Einwegventil ist geschlossen, das Niederdrucköl der großen Pumpe wird direkt in den Tank zurückgeleitet, und die kleine Pumpe führt dem System Öl mit einer kleinen Strömungsrate separat zu. Das Ventil ist das Konstantdruckventil, und die Ventil ist das Entlastungsventil.Zweistufige I-Handpumpe für Niederdruck große Strömung Hochdruck kleine Strömung, intermittierende Ölversorgung.

Das Ventil ist das Konstantdruckventil und das Ventil ist das Entlastungsventil. In der Niederdruckzone, wenn sich der Griff nach oben bewegt, führt die untere Ölkammer der Pumpe Öl zu, und die obere Kammer der Pumpe liefert Öl Griff 1 bewegt sich nach unten, die obere Kammer der Pumpe fördert Öl, und die untere Kammer der Pumpe versorgt das System mit Öl. Die Pumpe kann dem System im Niederdruckbereich kontinuierlich Öl zuführen. Beim Eintritt in die Hochdruckzone wird die der Druck des Systems erhöht sich, und die richtige Position des hydraulischen Steuer-Wegeventils funktioniert, so dass die Ölleitung, die aus Pumpe und Einwegventil besteht, entladen wird und die Ölleitung, die aus Pumpe und Einwegventil besteht, verwendet wird Öl zum System. Im Vergleich mit der zweistufigen Typ II Doppelstufe I kann die zweistufige II Handpumpe eine kontinuierliche Ölversorgung realisieren, was die Effizienz erhöht und Zeit spart. Es ist jedoch auch eine Niederdruck-, Hochstrom-, Hochdruck- und Niedrigstromölversorgung.

Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Technische Parameter

Model

Max. pressure

Oil capacity

Weight

Overall Dimensions

CP-180

60Mpa

0.35L

4kg

310*120*130mm

CP-390

70Mpa

0.45L

6.3kg

405*125*140mm

CP-700

70Mpa

0.9L

10kg

510*140*150mm

CP-700-2

70Mpa

2.1L

13kg

600*140*150mm

CP-700F

70Mpa

1.4L

13kg

640*190*200

CP-700-2F

70Mpa

3.2L

18.6kg

720*120*170mm

CP-700D

70Mpa

3L

21kg

720*140*240mm


Manual Hydraulic Pump (20)

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,rock drilling equipment and other products. Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products Mainly products: coal feeder, mine pneumatic pump, wear resistant steel plate, mine car, production rescuer equipment, pneumatic mine car arrested stopper, air cannon, rolling cage equipment, coal mining prompt transportation, electrical machinery, agriculture machinery etc.

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Minen, Hebezeuge, Transport-Ausrüstung, Kommunikations-Signal-Ausrüstung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Lüftungsgeräte, Bergbau Reinigungsgeräte, Hilfsgeräte, Bohrmaschinen und Zubehör, Bergbau-Pumpe, elektrische Ausrüstung, Beleuchtung, Rock-Bohr-Ausrüstung und andere Produkte.

Unsere fabrik haben 10 serie typ umfassen mehr als 40 verschiedene produkte

Vor allem Produkte: Kohlezuführung, Mine pneumatische Pumpe, verschleißfeste Stahlplatte, Grubenwagen, Produktion Retter Ausrüstung, pneumatische Grubenwagen angehalten Stopper, Luftkanone, Rollkäfig Ausrüstung, Kohlebergbau prompt Transport, elektrische Maschinen, Landmaschinen etc.


Produktgruppe : Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Manual Hydraulic Pump > Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

    Unit Price: USD 100 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MODEL CP

Additional Info

Packaging: by carton or wooden package export standard packages

Productivity: 1000PCS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8413200000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description


Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Summarize

Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments, as a simple and convenient Hydraulic Power source, uhv Manual Hydraulic Pump is widely used in ship industry, coal mining machinery, petrochemical industry, metallurgy, electric power and heavy machinery. Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump and with its small size, light weight, easy to carry, strong security and other advantages are accepted by the majority of users. The existing Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments on the market is usually plunger pump, there are two types: single stage and double stage.All valves are usually concentrated on the plunger pump and are relatively compact.The reversing valve and plunger pump are divided into two independent parts, but can be used in combination.The structure of single-stage plunger pump is relatively simple.Two - stage plunger pump has two different structural forms.

Single stage plunger pump principle introduction

When the handle of single-stage single-stage plunger pump is lifted up, the hydraulic oil enters the lower cavity of the plunger through the filter and one-way valve, and the hydraulic pump absorbs the oil.The plunger provides oil to the system as the handle moves downward.The valve is the relief valve and the valve is the unloading valve.The single-stage pump is the intermittent pressurized oil supply, the displacement is not adjustable, only low pressure large flow or high pressure small flow;Generally low, medium pressure pump.
Introduction to the principle of two-stage plunger pump

Lift the handle and the hydraulic oil goes through the filter and one-way valve into the large and small cavity of the plunger respectively.When the handle is pressed down, there are two cases: when the system is at low pressure, the one-way valve is opened, and the two pumps simultaneously supply oil to the system, with the maximum flow.When the system is under high pressure, the sequence valve is opened (the pressure of the sequence valve is generally set at 1 MPa), the one-way valve is closed, the low-pressure oil of the large pump is directly returned to the tank, and the small pump supplies oil to the system separately, with a small flow rate.The valve is the constant pressure valve, and the valve is the unloading valve.Two-stage I manual pump for low pressure large flow high pressure small flow, intermittent oil supply.

The valve is the constant pressure valve, and the valve is the unloading valve.In the low pressure zone, when the handle moves upward, the lower oil chamber of the pump feeds oil, and the upper chamber of the pump supplies oil.When the handle 1 moves downward, the upper chamber of the pump feeds oil, and the lower chamber of the pump supplies oil to the system.The pump can supply oil continuously to the system in the low pressure area.When entering the high pressure zone, the pressure of the system increases, and the right position of the hydraulic control directional valve works, so that the oil pipeline composed of pump and one-way valve is unloaded, and the oil pipeline composed of pump and one-way valve is used to supply oil to the system.Compared with the two-stage type II double-stage I, the two-stage II manual pump can realize continuous oil supply, which improves efficiency and saves time. However, it is also a low-pressure, high-flow, high-pressure and low-flow oil supply.

Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Technical parameter

Model

Max. pressure

Oil capacity

Weight

Overall Dimensions

CP-180

60Mpa

0.35L

4kg

310*120*130mm

CP-390

70Mpa

0.45L

6.3kg

405*125*140mm

CP-700

70Mpa

0.9L

10kg

510*140*150mm

CP-700-2

70Mpa

2.1L

13kg

600*140*150mm

CP-700F

70Mpa

1.4L

13kg

640*190*200

CP-700-2F

70Mpa

3.2L

18.6kg

720*120*170mm

CP-700D

70Mpa

3L

21kg

720*140*240mm


Manual Hydraulic Pump (20)

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,rock drilling equipment and other products. Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products Mainly products: coal feeder, mine pneumatic pump, wear resistant steel plate, mine car, production rescuer equipment, pneumatic mine car arrested stopper, air cannon, rolling cage equipment, coal mining prompt transportation, electrical machinery, agriculture machinery etc.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.

Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products

Mainly products: Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery , Agriculture Machinery etc.


Looking for ideal Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hand Opotrated Pressure Hydraulic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Manual Hydraulic Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier