http://fr.coal-mine-equipment.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe hydraulique manuelle > Instruments de pression de pompe hydraulique opérotés à la main

Instruments de pression de pompe hydraulique opérotés à la main

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 100 / Bag/Bags
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: MODEL CP

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: par des paquets standard d'exportation de carton ou de paquet en bois

productivité: 1000PCS

marque: DONGDA

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE SHANDONG

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000PCS

Certificats : ISO9001

Code SH: 8413200000

Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Description du produit


Instruments de pression de pompe hydraulique opérotés à la main

Résumer

Instruments de pression de pompe hydraulique opérisés à la main , une source d'énergie hydraulique simple et commode, uhv pompe hydraulique manuelle est largement utilisée dans l'industrie navale, les machines d'extraction de charbon, l'industrie pétrochimique, la métallurgie, l'énergie électrique et les machines lourdes. Pompe hydraulique Opotrated Hand et avec sa petite taille, poids léger, facile à transporter, sécurité forte et d'autres avantages sont acceptés par la majorité des utilisateurs. T il des instruments existants de pression de la pompe hydraulique sur le marché est généralement pompe à piston, il existe deux types: un étage et doubles valves de stage.All sont généralement concentrées sur la pompe à piston , et la vanne relativement inversion compact.The et pompe piston sont divisés en deux pièces indépendantes, mais peuvent être utilisés en combinaison.La structure de la pompe à piston à un étage est relativement simple.Pompe à deux étages de piston a deux formes structurelles différentes.

Introduction du principe de la pompe à piston à un étage

Lorsque la poignée de la pompe à un étage à piston plongeur est soulevée, l'huile hydraulique pénètre dans la cavité inférieure du piston à travers le filtre et la soupape unidirectionnelle, et la pompe hydraulique absorbe l'huile. Le piston fournit de l'huile au système La soupape est la soupape de décharge et la soupape est la soupape de déchargement.La pompe à un étage est l'alimentation en huile pressurisée intermittente, le déplacement n'est pas réglable, seul le débit faible à haute pression ou à haute pression petit débit; basse, pompe à pression moyenne.
Introduction au principe de la pompe à piston à deux étages

Soulevez la poignée et l'huile hydraulique passe à travers le filtre et la soupape unidirectionnelle dans la grande et la petite cavité du piston respectivement. Lorsque la poignée est enfoncée, il y a deux cas: lorsque le système est à basse pression, le la vanne est ouverte, et les deux pompes fournissent simultanément l'huile au système, avec le débit maximum. Lorsque le système est sous haute pression, la vanne de séquence est ouverte (la pression de la vanne de séquence est généralement fixée à 1 MPa), la soupape unidirectionnelle est fermée, l'huile basse pression de la grande pompe est directement renvoyée dans le réservoir, et la petite pompe fournit de l'huile au système séparément, avec un faible débit. La soupape est la soupape à pression constante, et la la soupape est la valve de déchargement. Deux-étape I pompe manuelle pour basse pression grand débit haute pression petit débit, l'approvisionnement en huile intermittent.

La soupape est la soupape de pression constante, et la soupape est la soupape de décharge.Dans la zone de basse pression, lorsque la poignée se déplace vers le haut, la chambre d'huile inférieure de la pompe alimente l'huile, et la chambre supérieure de la pompe la poignée 1 descend, la chambre supérieure de la pompe alimente l'huile et la chambre inférieure de la pompe fournit de l'huile au système. La pompe peut fournir de l'huile en continu au système dans la zone de basse pression. la pression du système augmente, et la bonne position de la soupape directionnelle de commande hydraulique fonctionne, de sorte que l'oléoduc composé de la pompe et de la soupape unidirectionnelle est déchargé, et l'oléoduc composé d'une pompe et d'une soupape unidirectionnelle Par rapport au système I à deux étages de type II à deux étages, la pompe manuelle à deux étages II peut réaliser une alimentation en huile continue, ce qui améliore l'efficacité et fait gagner du temps. Cependant, il s'agit également d'une alimentation en huile à basse pression, à haut débit, à haute pression et à faible débit.

Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Paramètre technique

Model

Max. pressure

Oil capacity

Weight

Overall Dimensions

CP-180

60Mpa

0.35L

4kg

310*120*130mm

CP-390

70Mpa

0.45L

6.3kg

405*125*140mm

CP-700

70Mpa

0.9L

10kg

510*140*150mm

CP-700-2

70Mpa

2.1L

13kg

600*140*150mm

CP-700F

70Mpa

1.4L

13kg

640*190*200

CP-700-2F

70Mpa

3.2L

18.6kg

720*120*170mm

CP-700D

70Mpa

3L

21kg

720*140*240mm


Manual Hydraulic Pump (20)

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,rock drilling equipment and other products. Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products Mainly products: coal feeder, mine pneumatic pump, wear resistant steel plate, mine car, production rescuer equipment, pneumatic mine car arrested stopper, air cannon, rolling cage equipment, coal mining prompt transportation, electrical machinery, agriculture machinery etc.

Dongda Group a 10 séries, plus de 70 produits. Y compris mines équipement de levage, équipement de transport, équipement de communication, équipement de protection individuelle, équipement de ventilation, équipement de nettoyage minier, équipement de support, perceuses et accessoires, pompe minière, équipement électrique, équipement d'éclairage, matériel de forage et autres produits.

Notre usine a 10 types de série comprennent plus de 40 produits différemment

Principalement produits: chargeur de charbon, pompe pneumatique de mine, plaque d'acier résistante à l'usure, voiture de mine, équipement de secouriste de production, arrêt arrêté de voiture de mine pneumatique, canon à air, équipement roulant de cage, transport rapide d'extraction de charbon, machines électriques, machines agricoles etc.


Groupes de Produits : Pompe hydraulique manuelle

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
kevin Mr. kevin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Manual Hydraulic Pump > Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

    Unit Price: USD 100 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MODEL CP

Additional Info

Packaging: by carton or wooden package export standard packages

Productivity: 1000PCS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8413200000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description


Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Summarize

Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments, as a simple and convenient Hydraulic Power source, uhv Manual Hydraulic Pump is widely used in ship industry, coal mining machinery, petrochemical industry, metallurgy, electric power and heavy machinery. Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump and with its small size, light weight, easy to carry, strong security and other advantages are accepted by the majority of users. The existing Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments on the market is usually plunger pump, there are two types: single stage and double stage.All valves are usually concentrated on the plunger pump and are relatively compact.The reversing valve and plunger pump are divided into two independent parts, but can be used in combination.The structure of single-stage plunger pump is relatively simple.Two - stage plunger pump has two different structural forms.

Single stage plunger pump principle introduction

When the handle of single-stage single-stage plunger pump is lifted up, the hydraulic oil enters the lower cavity of the plunger through the filter and one-way valve, and the hydraulic pump absorbs the oil.The plunger provides oil to the system as the handle moves downward.The valve is the relief valve and the valve is the unloading valve.The single-stage pump is the intermittent pressurized oil supply, the displacement is not adjustable, only low pressure large flow or high pressure small flow;Generally low, medium pressure pump.
Introduction to the principle of two-stage plunger pump

Lift the handle and the hydraulic oil goes through the filter and one-way valve into the large and small cavity of the plunger respectively.When the handle is pressed down, there are two cases: when the system is at low pressure, the one-way valve is opened, and the two pumps simultaneously supply oil to the system, with the maximum flow.When the system is under high pressure, the sequence valve is opened (the pressure of the sequence valve is generally set at 1 MPa), the one-way valve is closed, the low-pressure oil of the large pump is directly returned to the tank, and the small pump supplies oil to the system separately, with a small flow rate.The valve is the constant pressure valve, and the valve is the unloading valve.Two-stage I manual pump for low pressure large flow high pressure small flow, intermittent oil supply.

The valve is the constant pressure valve, and the valve is the unloading valve.In the low pressure zone, when the handle moves upward, the lower oil chamber of the pump feeds oil, and the upper chamber of the pump supplies oil.When the handle 1 moves downward, the upper chamber of the pump feeds oil, and the lower chamber of the pump supplies oil to the system.The pump can supply oil continuously to the system in the low pressure area.When entering the high pressure zone, the pressure of the system increases, and the right position of the hydraulic control directional valve works, so that the oil pipeline composed of pump and one-way valve is unloaded, and the oil pipeline composed of pump and one-way valve is used to supply oil to the system.Compared with the two-stage type II double-stage I, the two-stage II manual pump can realize continuous oil supply, which improves efficiency and saves time. However, it is also a low-pressure, high-flow, high-pressure and low-flow oil supply.

Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Technical parameter

Model

Max. pressure

Oil capacity

Weight

Overall Dimensions

CP-180

60Mpa

0.35L

4kg

310*120*130mm

CP-390

70Mpa

0.45L

6.3kg

405*125*140mm

CP-700

70Mpa

0.9L

10kg

510*140*150mm

CP-700-2

70Mpa

2.1L

13kg

600*140*150mm

CP-700F

70Mpa

1.4L

13kg

640*190*200

CP-700-2F

70Mpa

3.2L

18.6kg

720*120*170mm

CP-700D

70Mpa

3L

21kg

720*140*240mm


Manual Hydraulic Pump (20)

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,rock drilling equipment and other products. Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products Mainly products: coal feeder, mine pneumatic pump, wear resistant steel plate, mine car, production rescuer equipment, pneumatic mine car arrested stopper, air cannon, rolling cage equipment, coal mining prompt transportation, electrical machinery, agriculture machinery etc.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.

Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products

Mainly products: Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery , Agriculture Machinery etc.


Looking for ideal Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hand Opotrated Pressure Hydraulic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Manual Hydraulic Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier