Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe > Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem

Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem
Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem
Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem
Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem
Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem

Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Bag/Bags
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell:  MODEL CP

Additional Info

    Verpakung: mit Karton oder Holzverpackung Export Standard-Pakete

    Produktivität: 1000PCS

    Marke: DONGDA

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA SHANDONG

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    HS-Code: 8413200000

    Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem

S aufmarschieren

Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure einfach und bequem eine sa einfach und bequem hydraulische Stromquelle, Hydraulikpumpe Einfache & bequem ist weit verbreitet in der Schifffahrt, Kohlebergbau Maschinen, petrochemische Industrie, Metallurgie, elektrische Energie und schwere Maschinen.Und mit seiner geringen Größe, geringes Gewicht, einfach zu Carry, starke Sicherheit und andere Vorteile werden von der Mehrheit der Benutzer akzeptiert.

Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe , Arbeitsdruck ist 100 ~ 300MPa; Überdruckventil wird innerhalb der Pumpe eingestellt. Um Drucküberlastung zu verhindern, wird das Sicherheitsablassventil ebenfalls in der Pumpe eingesetzt. Bei der zweiten Durchflussausführung beträgt die Verdrängung des ersten Niederdruckniveaus 33CC und die Verdrängung des zweiten Hochdruckniveaus beträgt 1,6cc.Unter konstantem Leistungszustand, niedrig Druck und große Strömung Ölversorgung, Hochdruck und kleine Strömung Ölversorgung, spart Zeit und Verbesserung der Effizienz.Die äußere Größe ist 585 * 120 * 170 mm, und das Gesamtgewicht mit Öl ist etwa 11 kg. Es ist bewiesen, dass diese Art von Pumpe ist bequem und flexibel, niedrige Arbeitsintensität und haltbar und ist eine ideale Hydraulikquelle des ultra Hochdruckes.

Das Prinzip der tragbaren Pumpe Einfach und bequem

Die Funktion der Hydraulikpumpe Einfach und bequem ist es, die mechanische Energie der Kraftmaschine (wie Motor und Verbrennungsmotor) in die Druckenergie der Flüssigkeit umzuwandeln.

Funktionsprinzip: Der CAM wird von einem Elektromotor angetrieben. Wenn der CAM den Stößel nach oben drückt, nimmt das vom Stößel und Zylinderkörper gebildete Dichtvolumen ab und das Öl wird durch das Einwegeventil aus dem Dichtvolumen gedrückt Englisch: www.murrplastik.de/Default.aspx?mid...action=group Wenn der CAM sich zum unteren Teil der Kurve dreht, drückt die Feder den Plunger bis zu einem bestimmten Grad Vakuum und das Öl im Tank tritt unter dem Einfluss von Atmosphärendruck in das Dichtungsvolumen ein Kolben auf und ab, das Dichtvolumen nimmt ab und nimmt periodisch zu, und die Pumpe hält Öl auf und ab.

Einsatzbereich

Strom, Eisenbahn, Rettung und Bauindustrie arbeiten auf dem Feld vor Ort und versorgen Maschinen und Werkzeuge wie Schneidmesser, hydraulische Zangen und Stanzmaschinen mit Strom.

Rohrarmaturen, Schläuche, Ventile, Druckbehälter, Zylinder usw. bieten statische und Strahlprüfungen

Statische und dynamische Prüfung von Luftfahrtzubehör nach der Wartung

Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure

Hydraulic Pump Simple&convenient

Anwendung

Manual Hydraulic Pump

Produkteigenschaften des hydraulischen Drucks der beweglichen Pumpe :

(1) die gesamte Maschine ist leicht, klein und leicht zu handhaben;

(2) die einzigartigen Mischteile dieser Ausrüstung können das Mischen des Versiegelungsmittels extrem gleichmäßig machen und dem grßeren Effekt des Versiegelungsmittels ein Spiel verleihen, um so den Versiegelungseffekt mit hohem Wirkungsgrad zu verbessern;

(3) in der Lage sein, in die Tiefe des Bohrlochs Dichtmittel zu befördern, kann ich auch mit der Firma kombiniert werden, um die Bohrungsabdichtungslösung zu schaffen, bei Bedarf in jedem Abschnitt Verstopfungsbohrungen, um den Kohlebruchbereich zu vermeiden, zu speichern das Lochdichtungsmittel, verbessert die Qualität der Lochdichtung;

(4) keine Notwendigkeit für Strom oder Gasantrieb, manuelle Bedienung wird angenommen, keine Geräusche werden beim Arbeiten erzeugt, und es ist sicher und zuverlässig;

(5) einfache Struktur, einfache Bedienung, bequeme Komponenteneinstellung, Montage und Demontage, einfache Wartung;

(6) es kann auf verschiedene viskose fluide Medien angewendet werden, und das Aufschlämmungsverhältnis kann eingestellt werden.


Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Minen, Hebezeuge, Transport-Ausrüstung, Kommunikations-Signal-Ausrüstung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Lüftungsgeräte, Bergbau Reinigungsgeräte, Hilfsgeräte, Bohrmaschinen und Zubehör, Bergbau-Pumpe, elektrische Ausrüstung, Beleuchtung, Rock-Bohr-Ausrüstung und andere Produkte.

Unsere fabrik haben 10 serie typ umfassen mehr als 40 verschiedene produkte

Vor allem Produkte: Kohlezuführung, Mine pneumatische Pumpe, verschleißfeste Stahlplatte, Grubenwagen, Produktion Retter Ausrüstung, pneumatische Grubenwagen angehalten Stopper, Luftkanone, Rollkäfig Ausrüstung, Kohlebergbau prompt Transport, elektrische Maschinen, Landmaschinen etc.


Produktgruppe : Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Manual Hydraulic Pump > Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure Simple&convenient

Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure Simple&convenient

    Unit Price: USD 100 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.:  MODEL CP

Additional Info

Packaging: by carton or wooden package export standard packages

Productivity: 1000PCS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8413200000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure Simple&convenient

Summarize

Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure Simple&convenient as a simple and convenient Hydraulic Power source, Hydraulic Pump Simple&convenient is widely used in ship industry, coal mining machinery, petrochemical industry, metallurgy, electric power and heavy machinery.And with its small size, light weight, easy to carry, strong security and other advantages are accepted by the majority of users.

Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure, working pressure is 100~300MPa;Pressure relief valve is set inside the pump. In order to prevent pressure overload, safety release valve is also set inside the pump.Second level flow design, the displacement of first level low pressure is 33CC, and the displacement of second level high pressure is 1.6cc.Under constant power condition, low pressure and large flow oil supply, high pressure and small flow oil supply, saving time and improving efficiency.The external size is 585*120*170mm, and the total weight with oil is about 11Kg.It is proved that this kind of pump is convenient and flexible, low labor intensity and durable, and is an ideal ultra-high pressure hydraulic power source.

The principle of Portable Pump Simple&convenient

The function of Hydraulic Pump Simple&convenient is to convert the mechanical energy of power machine (such as motor and internal combustion engine) into the pressure energy of liquid.

Working principle: the CAM is driven by an electric motor.When the CAM pushes the plunger upward, the sealing volume formed by the plunger and the cylinder body decreases, and the oil is pushed out of the sealing volume through the one-way valve to the desired place.When the CAM rotates to the lower part of the curve, the spring forces the plunger down to a certain degree of vacuum, and the oil in the tank enters the sealing volume under the action of atmospheric pressure.The CAM keeps the plunger up and down, the sealing volume decreases and increases periodically, and the pump keeps absorbing and discharging oil.

Range of application

Power, railway, rescue and construction industries operate in the field site, providing power for construction machines and tools such as cutting knives, hydraulic tongs and punching machines.

Pipe fittings, hoses, valves, pressure vessels, cylinders, etc. provide static and blasting tests

Static and dynamic testing of aerospace accessories after maintenance

Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure

Hydraulic Pump Simple&convenient

Application

Manual Hydraulic Pump

Product features of Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure:

(1) the whole machine is light, small in size and easy to handle;

(2) the unique mixing parts of this equipment can make the mixing of the sealing agent extremely uniform and give play to the larger effect of the sealing agent, so as to improve the sealing effect of high efficiency;

(3) to be able to convey to the depths of the drill hole sealing agent, I can also be combined with the company to provide the hole sealing solution, on-demand plugging drilling in any section, to avoid the coal fracture area, save the hole sealing agent, improve the quality of hole sealing;

(4) no need of electricity or gas drive, manual operation is adopted, no noise is generated when working, and it is safe and reliable;

(5) simple structure, easy operation, convenient component adjustment, assembly and disassembly, easy maintenance;

(6) it can be applied to various viscous fluid media, and the slurry ratio can be adjusted.


Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.

Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products

Mainly products: Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.


Looking for ideal Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Portable Pump Simple&convenient are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hydraulic Pump Simple&convenient. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Manual Hydraulic Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier