Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. مضخة يدوية هيدروليكية,المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة,مضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة يدوية هيدروليكية > دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة

دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 100 / Bag/Bags
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: MODEL CP

بناء: شعاعي المكبس مضخة

عدد الأسطوانات: اسطوانة واحدة

وضع محرك الأقراص: الهيدروليكية مدفوعة الترددية مضخة

مضخة رمح الموقف: أفقي

اكتب: شعاعي

قوة: هيدروليكي

مستقيم رمح سواشبلات نوع المكبس: Pressureoil

Radial Plunger Pump Type: Valve with Flow

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: عن طريق حزم الكرتون أو الحزمة القياسية التصدير خشبية

إنتاجية: 1000PCS

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000PCS

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8413200000

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

وصف المنتج

دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة


معلومات المنتج

المضخة الهيدروليكية اليدوية المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة ، وظيفة المضخة الهيدروليكية اليدوية هي تحويل الطاقة الميكانيكية لآلة الطاقة (مثل المحرك ومحرك الاحتراق الداخلي) إلى طاقة ضغط السائل.

كيف تعمل: إن مضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة مدفوعة بمحرك كهربائي. عندما تقوم المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة بدفع المكبس للأعلى ، فإن حجم الختم الذي يتكون من المكبس وجسم الأسطوانة ينخفض ​​، ويتم دفع النفط خارج حجم الختم من خلال الصمام ذو الاتجاه الواحد إلى المكان المرغوب .عندما تدور CAM إلى الجزء السفلي من المنحنى ، يجبر الزنبرك المكبس إلى درجة معينة من الفراغ ، ويدخل الزيت في الخزان حجم الختم تحت تأثير الغلاف الجوي pressure.The مضخة هيدروليكية يدوية تحافظ على المكبس صعودا وهبوطا ، وانخفاض حجم الختم وزيادة بشكل دوري ، والمضخة وتحتفظ بامتصاص وتفريغ النفط. دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة

كمصدر طاقة هيدروليكي بسيط وملائم ، يتم استخدام المضخة الهيدروليكية اليدوية من uhv على نطاق واسع في صناعة السفن وآلات تعدين الفحم وصناعة البتروكيماويات والمعادن والطاقة الكهربائية والآلات الثقيلة. ومزايا أخرى مقبولة من قبل غالبية المستخدمين. دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة

MP سلسلة مضخة يدوية عالية الضغط الهيدروليكية ، ضغط العمل هو 100 ~ 300MPa ؛ يتم تعيين صمام تخفيف الضغط داخل المضخة. من أجل منع الضغط الزائد ، يتم أيضا وضع صمام الأمان داخل المضخة. تصميم مستوى المستوى الثاني ، إزاحة الضغط المنخفض المستوى الأول هو 33CC ، و إزاحة الضغط العالي من المستوى الثاني هو 1.6cc. تحت ظروف طاقة ثابتة ، منخفضة الضغط وإمدادات النفط تدفق كبير ، والضغط العالي وإمدادات النفط تدفق صغير ، وتوفير الوقت وتحسين الكفاءة. الحجم الخارجي هو 585 * 120 * 170MM ، والوزن الكلي مع النفط حوالي 11Kg.It ثبت أن هذا النوع من المضخات مرنة ومريحة ، وانخفاض كثافة اليد العاملة ودائم ، ومصدر الطاقة الهيدروليكية عالية الضغط المثالي.

تي المعلمة echnical

Model

Max. pressure

Oil capacity

Weight

Overall Dimensions

CP-180

60Mpa

0.35L

4kg

310*120*130mm

CP-390

70Mpa

0.45L

6.3kg

405*125*140mm

CP-700

70Mpa

0.9L

10kg

510*140*150mm

CP-700-2

70Mpa

2.1L

13kg

600*140*150mm

CP-700F

70Mpa

1.4L

13kg

640*190*200

CP-700-2F

70Mpa

3.2L

18.6kg

720*120*170mm

CP-700D

70Mpa

3L

21kg

720*140*240mm

Manual Hydraulic Pump (2)

Manual Hydraulic Pump (3)

اعمال صيانة

1. البحث عن أسباب الخطأ من النقاط الثلاث التالية أثناء الصيانة وتحسين النظام:

1. تحقق من التسرب الداخلي لأسطوانة الذراع:

الطريقة الأسهل هي رفع الذراع ومعرفة ما إذا كان لديه سقوط حر كبير. أزل الأسطوانة إذا كان الانخفاض واضحًا ، واستبدل حلقة الإحكام إذا تم العثور على التآكل.

2. تحقق من صمام التحكم:

ﻗﻢ ﺑﺘﻨﻈﻴﻒ ﺻﻤﺎم اﻷﻣﺎن أوﻻً وﺗﺄآﺪ ﻣﻦ أن ﺟﻮف اﻟﺼﻤﺎم ﻳﺮﺗﺪي أو ﻻ. إذا كان يرتديها ، استبدله. إذا كان هناك أي تغيير بعد تركيب صمام الأمان ، ثم تحقق من حالة تآكل الأساسية صمام التحكم. الحد الأقصى لخدمة تخليصها هو 0.06 مم.

3. قياس ضغط المضخة الهيدروليكية:

إذا كان الضغط منخفضًا ، فيمكن تعديله. إذا كان الضغط الإضافي لا يزال غير قابل للتعديل ، فإنه يشير إلى ارتداء خطير للمضخة الهيدروليكية.

2. الأسباب الرئيسية التي تسبب في عدم رفع حمولة حزام الذراع هي:

1. التآكل الشديد للمضخة الهيدروليكيةالتسرب الشديد في المضخة أثناء التشغيل المنخفض السرعة ؛ عند التشغيل بسرعة عالية ، يزداد ضغط المضخة قليلاً ، ولكن بسبب البلى والتفريغ الداخلي للمضخة ، تنخفض الكفاءة الحجمي بشكل كبير ، لذلك من الصعب الوصول إلى الضغط المقنن.المضخة الهيدروليكية تعمل لساعات طويلة وتسهم في ارتفاع وارتفاعات ارتفاع الزيت ، ما ينتج عنها مكونات هيدروليكية للتآكل وشيخوخة الختم ، الضرر ، فقدان القدرة على الختم ، تدهور الزيت الهيدروليكي ، مما يؤدي إلى الفشل.

2. اختيار غير معقول للمكونات الهيدروليكية. مواصفات أسطوانة الذراع المنقولة هي 70/40 سلسلة غير قياسية ، وأجزاء الختم هي أيضا أجزاء غير قياسية.القطر الصغير لأسطوانة الزيت من ذراع الحركة سيجعل حتمًا مجموعة النظام ضغط مرتفع.

3. تصميم النظام الهيدروليكي غير معقول. كما يمكن رؤيته من الشكل 1 ، صمام التحكم متصل مع نظام التوجيه الهيدروليكي الكامل بمضخة واحدة ، يتم ضبط ضغط صمام الأمان عند 16MPa ، وضغط العمل المقدر مضخة هيدروليكية هي أيضا 16MPa.Hydraulic مضخة في حمولة كاملة أو في كثير من الأحيان العمل وقت طويل الزائد (ارتفاع ضغط) الحالات ، والنظام له تأثير هيدروليكي ، وليس تغيير الزيت لفترة طويلة ، والتلوث بالزيت الهيدروليكي ، وزيادة مضخة هيدروليكية البلى ، بحيث انفجار قذيفة مضخة هيدروليكية (قد وجدت هذا النوع من الفشل).

دونغدا المجموعة لديها 10 سلسلة ، أكثر من 70 من المنتجات. بما في ذلك معدات رفع الألغام ، ومعدات النقل ، ومعدات إشارة الاتصالات ، ومعدات الحماية الشخصية ، ومعدات التهوية ، ومعدات تنظيف المناجم ، ومعدات الدعم ، وآلات الحفر والملحقات ، ومضخة التعدين ، والمعدات الكهربائية ، ومعدات الإضاءة ، ومعدات حفر الصخور وغيرها من المنتجات.

لدينا مصنع لديها 10 نوع سلسلة تشمل أكثر من 40 منتجات مختلفة

المنتجات الرئيسية: تغذية الفحم ، المضخة الهوائية الألغام ، لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للاهتراء ، سيارة الألغام ، معدات الإنتاج الإنقاذ ، سيارة الألغام الألغام القبض على سدادة ، مدفع الهواء ، معدات القفص المتداول ، نقل الفحم التعدين الفوري ، الآلات الكهربائية ، الآلات الزراعية إلخ.



صورة المنتج
  • دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة
  • دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة
  • دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة
  • دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة
  • دليل الهيدروليكية المضخة المعدات الهيدروليكية المحمولة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Manual Hydraulic Pump > Manual Hydraulic Pump Portable Hydraulic Equipment

Manual Hydraulic Pump Portable Hydraulic Equipment

    Unit Price: USD 100 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MODEL CP

Structure: Radial Plunger Pump

Cylinder Number: Single Cylinder

Drive Mode: Hydraulic Driven Reciprocating Pump

Pump Shaft Position: Horizontal

Type: Radial

Power: Hydraulic

Straight Shaft Swashplate Piston Type: Pressureoil

Radial Plunger Pump Type: Valve with Flow

Additional Info

Packaging: by carton or wooden package export standard packages

Productivity: 1000PCS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8413200000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Manual Hydraulic Pump Portable Hydraulic Equipment


Product information

Manual Hydraulic Pump Portable Hydraulic Equipment, the function of manual hydraulic pump is to convert the mechanical energy of power machine (such as motor and internal combustion engine) into the pressure energy of liquid.

How it works: the Portable Hydraulic Equipment Pump is driven by an electric motor.When the Portable Hydraulic Equipment pushes the plunger upward, the sealing volume formed by the plunger and the cylinder body decreases, and the oil is pushed out of the sealing volume through the one-way valve to the desired place.When the CAM rotates to the lower part of the curve, the spring forces the plunger down to a certain degree of vacuum, and the oil in the tank enters the sealing volume under the action of atmospheric pressure.The Manual Hydraulic Pump keeps the plunger up and down, the sealing volume decreases and increases periodically, and the pump keeps absorbing and discharging oil. Manual Hydraulic Pump Portable Hydraulic Equipment

As a simple and convenient Hydraulic Power source, uhv manual hydraulic pump is widely used in ship industry, coal mining machinery, petrochemical industry, metallurgy, electric power and heavy machinery.And with its small size, light weight, easy to carry, strong security and other advantages are accepted by the majority of users. Manual Hydraulic Pump Portable Hydraulic Equipment

MP series ultra-high pressure manual hydraulic pump, working pressure is 100~300MPa;Pressure relief valve is set inside the pump. In order to prevent pressure overload, safety release valve is also set inside the pump.Second level flow design, the displacement of first level low pressure is 33CC, and the displacement of second level high pressure is 1.6cc.Under constant power condition, low pressure and large flow oil supply, high pressure and small flow oil supply, saving time and improving efficiency.The external size is 585*120*170mm, and the total weight with oil is about 11Kg.It is proved that this kind of pump is convenient and flexible, low labor intensity and durable, and is an ideal ultra-high pressure hydraulic power source.

Technical parameter

Model

Max. pressure

Oil capacity

Weight

Overall Dimensions

CP-180

60Mpa

0.35L

4kg

310*120*130mm

CP-390

70Mpa

0.45L

6.3kg

405*125*140mm

CP-700

70Mpa

0.9L

10kg

510*140*150mm

CP-700-2

70Mpa

2.1L

13kg

600*140*150mm

CP-700F

70Mpa

1.4L

13kg

640*190*200

CP-700-2F

70Mpa

3.2L

18.6kg

720*120*170mm

CP-700D

70Mpa

3L

21kg

720*140*240mm

Manual Hydraulic Pump (2)

Manual Hydraulic Pump (3)

Maintenance

1. Find the fault reasons from the following three points during maintenance and improve the system:

1. Check the internal leakage of the boom cylinder:

The easiest way is to raise the arm and see if it has a significant free fall.Remove the cylinder if the drop is obvious, and replace the sealing ring if abrasion is found.

2. Check the control valve:

First clean the safety valve and check whether the valve core is worn or not. If worn, replace it.If there is no change after installation of the safety valve, then check the wear condition of the control valve core. Its clearance service limit is generally 0.06mm.

3. Measure the pressure of the hydraulic pump:

If the pressure is low, it can be adjusted. If the added pressure is still not adjustable, it indicates serious wear of the hydraulic pump.

2. The main reasons causing the failure of lifting arm belt load are:

1. Severe wear of hydraulic pump.Serious leakage in pump during low speed operation;When running at high speed, the pump pressure is slightly increased, but due to the wear and internal discharge of the pump, the volumetric efficiency is significantly decreased, so it is difficult to reach the rated pressure.Hydraulic pump to work long hours and contributed to the wear and high oil temperature rise, the resulting wear hydraulic components and seal aging, damage, loss of seal ability, hydraulic oil deterioration, resulting in failure.

2. Unreasonable selection of hydraulic components.The specification of the movable arm cylinder is 70/40 non-standard series, and the sealing parts are also non-standard parts.The small diameter of oil cylinder of moving arm will inevitably make the system set high pressure.

3. The design of hydraulic system is unreasonable.As can be seen from figure 1, the control valve is connected with the full hydraulic steering gear with a single pump, the pressure of the safety valve is set at 16MPa, and the rated working pressure of the hydraulic pump is also 16MPa.Hydraulic pump in full load or often work long time overload (high pressure) cases, and the system has a hydraulic impact, not an oil change for a long time, the hydraulic oil contamination, increase hydraulic pump wear and tear, so that the hydraulic pump shell burst (had found this kind of failure).

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.

Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products

Mainly products: Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery , Agriculture Machinery etc.



Looking for ideal Manual Hydraulic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Portable Hydraulic Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Portable Hydraulic Equipment Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Manual Hydraulic Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier