http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe

Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe

Produktkategorie von Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe , Druckinstrumente Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Manuelle hydraulische Druckpumpe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Handbewegung Hydraulikpumpe weit verbreitet

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Marke: DONGDA

Verpakung: mit Karton oder Holzverpackung Export Standard-Pakete

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Handbewegung Hydraulikpumpe weit verbreitet Eine Anwendung der Handbewegung Hydraulikpumpe Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe ist eine kleine hydraulische Pumpenstation, die manuelle mechanische Energie in flüssige Druckenergie umwandelt. Im Fall des...
Kleine hydraulische Handpumpe Man Power Pressure Instruments

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Marke: DONGDA

Verpakung: mit Karton oder Holzverpackung Export Standard-Pakete

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Kleine hydraulische Handpumpe Man Power Pressure Instruments Information der kleinen hydraulischen Handpumpe Kleine hydraulische Handpumpe Man Power Pressure Instruments , ultra-Hochdruck-Handhydraulikpumpe, Arbeitsdruck ist 100 ~ 300MPa;...
Handbetätigte Hydraulikpumpen Druckinstrumente

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Marke: DONGDA

Verpakung: mit Karton oder Holzverpackung Export Standard-Pakete

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Handbetätigte Hydraulikpumpen Druckinstrumente Zusammenfassen Hand Opotrated Hydraulikpumpe Druck Instrumente , eine sa einfach und bequem hydraulische Stromquelle, uhv manuelle Hydraulikpumpe ist weit verbreitet in der Schifffahrt, Kohlebergbau...
Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Marke: DONGDA

Verpakung: mit Karton oder Holzverpackung Export Standard-Pakete

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Tragbarer Hydraulikdruck der Pumpe Einfach und bequem S aufmarschieren Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure einfach und bequem eine sa einfach und bequem hydraulische Stromquelle, Hydraulikpumpe Einfache & bequem ist weit verbreitet in der...
Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe Portable Hydraulische Ausrüstung

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Marke: DONGDA

Verpakung: mit Karton oder Holzverpackung Export Standard-Pakete

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe Portable Hydraulische Ausrüstung Produktinformation Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe Portable Hydraulische Ausrüstung , ist die Funktion der manuellen Hydraulikpumpe, um die mechanische Energie der Kraftmaschine (wie Motor und...
China Manuelle Hydraulikpumpe Lieferanten

Die Funktion der Handhydraulikpumpe besteht darin, die mechanische Energie der Kraftmaschine (wie Motor und Verbrennungsmotor) in die Druckenergie der Flüssigkeit umzuwandeln.   Funktionsprinzip: Der CAM wird von einem Elektromotor angetrieben. Wenn der CAM den Kolben nach oben drückt, nimmt das von dem Kolben und dem Zylinderkörper gebildete Dichtungsvolumen ab und das Öl wird aus dem Dichtungsvolumen durch das Einwegventil an die gewünschte Stelle gedrückt. Wenn sich der CAM zum unteren Teil der Kurve dreht, drückt die Feder den Kolben auf ein gewisses Maß an Vakuum und das Öl in dem Tank tritt in das Dichtungsvolumen unter der Wirkung von Atmosphärendruck ein. Der CAM hält den Kolben auf und ab, das Dichtungsvolumen nimmt ab und nimmt periodisch zu, und die Pumpe nimmt Öl auf und ab.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Manual Hydraulic Pump

Manual Hydraulic Pump

Product categories of Manual Hydraulic Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Manual Hydraulic Pump, Pressure Instruments suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manual Power Hydraulic Pressure Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Movement Hydraulic Pump Widely Application

Unit Price: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DONGDA

Packaging: by carton or wooden package export standard packages

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Hand Movement Hydraulic Pump Widely Application Application of Hand Movement Hydraulic Pump Manual Hydraulic Pump is a small hydraulic pump station that converts manual mechanical energy into liquid pressure energy.In the case of matching oil...
China Manual Hydraulic Pump of with CE
Small Hydraulic Hand Pump Man Power Pressure Instruments

Unit Price: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DONGDA

Packaging: by carton or wooden package export standard packages

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Small Hydraulic Hand Pump Man Power Pressure Instruments Information of Small Hydraulic Hand Pump Small Hydraulic Hand Pump Man Power Pressure Instruments, ultra-high pressure manual hydraulic pump, working pressure is 100~300MPa;Pressure relief...
China Manufacturer of Pressure Instruments
Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments

Unit Price: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DONGDA

Packaging: by carton or wooden package export standard packages

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments Summarize Hand Opotrated Hydraulic Pump Pressure Instruments, as a simple and convenient hydraulic power source, uhv manual hydraulic pump is widely used in ship industry, coal mining machinery,...
Customized Manual Power Hydraulic Pressure Pump Made in China
Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure Simple&convenient

Unit Price: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DONGDA

Packaging: by carton or wooden package export standard packages

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure Simple&convenient Summarize Portable Pump Hydraulic Pressure Simple&convenient as a simple and convenient hydraulic power source, Hydraulic Pump Simple&convenient is widely used in ship industry, coal...
Professional Manufacturer of Hand Operated Hydraulic Pump
Manual Hydraulic Pump Portable Hydraulic Equipment

Unit Price: USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags

Brand: DONGDA

Packaging: by carton or wooden package export standard packages

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Manual Hydraulic Pump Portable Hydraulic Equipment Product information Manual Hydraulic Pump Portable Hydraulic Equipment, the function of manual hydraulic pump is to convert the mechanical energy of power machine (such as motor and internal...
China Supplier of Hydraulic Power
China Manual Hydraulic Pump Suppliers

The function of Manual Hydraulic Pump is to convert the mechanical energy of power machine (such as motor and internal combustion engine) into the pressure energy of liquid. Working principle:the CAM is driven by an electric motor. When the CAM pushes the plunger upward, the sealing volume formed by the plunger and the cylinder body decreases, and the oil is pushed out of the sealing volume through the one-way valve to the desired place. When the CAM rotates to the lower part of the curve, the spring forces the plunger down to a certain degree of vacuum, and the oil in the tank enters the sealing volume under the action of atmospheric pressure. The CAM keeps the plunger up and down, the sealing volume decreases and increases periodically, and the pump keeps absorbing and discharging oil.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier