Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. جهاز تقليل سرعة المخفض,جهاز تباطؤ محرك دودة,دودة محرك سرعة المخفض
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الآلات الكهربائية > دودة محرك سرعة تباطؤ المخفض الجهاز

دودة محرك سرعة تباطؤ المخفض الجهاز

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 50 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Standard

مصدر الطاقة: محرك بتيار مستمر

وضع البدء: مرحلة الانقسام مرحلة واحدة محرك متزامن

سرعة: سرعة منخفضة

وظيفة: مراقبة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: عن طريق كرتون أو حزمة خشبية تصدير الحزم القياسية

إنتاجية: 5000PCS

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000PCS

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8483409000

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

وصف المنتج

دودة محرك سرعة تباطؤ المخفض الجهاز

معلومات المنتج

دودة محرك سرعة تباطؤ المخفض ، وفقا لمشكلة البلى ، يتم إصلاح الحل التقليدي إصلاح بعد إصلاح لحام أو طلاء بالفرشاة ، ولكن كل منهما له عيوب معينة: إصلاح لحام ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لا يمكن القضاء على الإجهاد الحراري تماما ، من السهل تسبب الضرر المادي ، يؤدي إلى ثني أو كسر أجزاء وطلاء طلاء سمك الطلاء ، من السهل أن تقشر ، وطريقتين أعلاه هي مع المعدن إصلاح المعدن ، لا يمكن تغيير علاقة التعاون "من الصعب إلى الثابت" ، في إطار مزيج القوة ، لا يزال يمكن أن يسبب ارتداء مرة أخرى. جهاز تقليل سرعة المخفض بالنسبة لبعض الشركات الكبيرة غير قادرة على الحل في الموقع ، أكثر اعتمادًا على الإصلاح الخارجي. غالبًا ما تستخدم الدول الغربية الحديثة طرق إصلاح مركب البوليمر للمشاكل المذكورة أعلاه ، والتي تتميز بالالتصاق الفائق وقوة الانضغاط الممتازة والخصائص الشاملة الأخرى. دودة محرك سرعة المخفض ، وتطبيق مواد البوليمر عالية لإصلاح ، لا يمكن إزالتها من إصلاح لحام الضغط الحراري تأثير إصلاح ، لا يتم تقييد سماكة ، والمنتج من المواد المعدنية لم تتراجع ، يمكن أن تمتص تأثير الاهتزاز المعدات ، وتجنب البلى ، وإطالة عمر خدمة مكونات المعدات إلى حد كبير ، وتوفير الكثير من الوقت الضائع للمشروع ، وخلق قيمة اقتصادية ضخمة.

جهاز تباطؤ محرك دودة ، ولمشكلة التسرب ، تحتاج إلى إزالة الطرق التقليدية وفتح المخفض ، واستبدال حشوات مانعة للتسرب أو مانع التسرب ، لا يستهلك الكثير من الوقت ، شاقة ، ويصعب ضمان تأثير الختم ، في المدى سوف يتسرب مرة أخرى. تسرب من مادة البوليمر عالية يمكن أن يكون في إدارة الموقع ، والمواد لديها التصاق ممتازة ، ومقاومة النفط ، و 350 ٪ من قوة الشد ، والتغلب على تأثير مخفض الاهتزاز ، وأيضا حل مشكلة تسرب المخفض السرعة للمشروع .

Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

تحليل السبب لجهاز إزالة سرعة محرك دودة السرعة المخفض

1 ، المخفض ، داخل وخارج الضغط التفاضلي: عملية التشغيل المخفض ، حرارة الاحتكاك لحركة الحركة وتتأثر بدرجة الحرارة البيئية ، ارتفاع درجة حرارة علبة التروس ، إذا لم يكن هناك فتحة في التنفس أو انسداد في فتحة التنفس ، يزيد الضغط على الماكينة ، آلة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، فرق الضغط مع العالم الخارجي ، وزيادة النفط تحت تأثير فرق الضغط ، والتسرب من الفجوة.

2. تصميم هيكل المخفض غير معقول

1) تأكد من أن لوحة تغطية حفرة رقيقة جدا ، وبعد تشديد الترباس ، فمن السهل لتوليد تشوه ، مما يجعل السطح المشترك غير متساوية وتسرب النفط من فجوة الاتصال ؛

2) أثناء بناء آلية التباطؤ ، لم تخضع عملية الصب إلى التلدين أو المعالجة القديمة ، ولم يتم القضاء على الإجهاد الداخلي ، لذلك كان التشوه أمرًا لا مفر منه ، مما أدى إلى وجود تخليص وتسرب.

3) لا يوجد أخدود عائد الزيت على جسم الصندوق ، وزيت التشحيم يتراكم عند ختم العمود ، غطاء نهاية ، سطح ملزمة ، إلخ. تحت تأثير فرق الضغط ، فإنه يتسرب من الفجوة ؛

4) تصميم غير معقول من هيكل ختم رمح.مخترع في وقت مبكر استخدام الأخدود النفط ، ورأى هيكل ختم رمح الدائري ، عندما تجميع تشوه ضغط شعر ، والفجوة السطحية مشتركة ختم. إذا كان عنق العمود ليست في اتصال جيد مع أجزاء الختم ، سوف يفشل الختم في وقت قصير بسبب ضعف أداء التعويض. على الرغم من وجود ثقب عودة النفط في أخدود الزيت ، فمن السهل منعه ومن الصعب تشغيل وظيفة إعادة النفط.

3 ، كمية بكثير: المخفض في عملية التشغيل ، تجمع النفط كان التحريض سيئة ، زيت التشحيم والبقعة في كل مكان داخل الجهاز ، إذا كان المبلغ أكثر من اللازم ، جعل الكثير من تراكم زيوت التشحيم في المكان مثل ختم رمح ، في تركيبة مع السطح ، تؤدي إلى التسرب.

4 ، تكنولوجيا الصيانة غير لائق: في صيانة المعدات ، وذلك بسبب إزالة الأوساخ السطحية مجتمعة ليست كاملة ، أو اختيار تسرب غير لائق ، الختم ، وليس وسيلة ختم استبدال في الوقت المناسب ، الخ. يمكن أيضا أن يسبب تسرب النفط.

Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

دونغدا المجموعة لديها 10 سلسلة ، أكثر من 70 من المنتجات. بما في ذلك معدات رفع الألغام ، ومعدات النقل ، ومعدات إشارة الاتصالات ، ومعدات الحماية الشخصية ، ومعدات التهوية ، ومعدات تنظيف المناجم ، ومعدات الدعم ، وآلات الحفر والملحقات ، ومضخة التعدين ، والمعدات الكهربائية ، ومعدات الإضاءة ، ومعدات حفر الصخور وغيرها من المنتجات.

لدينا مصنع لديها 10 نوع سلسلة تشمل أكثر من 40 منتجات مختلفة

المنتجات الرئيسية: تغذية الفحم ، المضخة الهوائية الألغام ، لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للاهتراء ، سيارة الألغام ، معدات الإنتاج الإنقاذ ، سيارة الألغام الألغام القبض على سدادة ، مدفع الهواء ، معدات القفص المتداول ، نقل الفحم التعدين الفوري ، الآلات الكهربائية ، الآلات الزراعية إلخ.

صورة المنتج
  • دودة محرك سرعة تباطؤ المخفض الجهاز
  • دودة محرك سرعة تباطؤ المخفض الجهاز
  • دودة محرك سرعة تباطؤ المخفض الجهاز
  • دودة محرك سرعة تباطؤ المخفض الجهاز
  • دودة محرك سرعة تباطؤ المخفض الجهاز
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Electrical Machinery > Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

    Unit Price: USD 50 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Standard

Power Source: DC Motor

Starting Mode: Split-phase Single Phase Asynchronous Motor

Speed: Low Speed

Function: Control

Additional Info

Packaging: By carton or wooden package Export standard packages

Productivity: 5000PCS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8483409000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

Product information

Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device, According to the wear problem, the traditional solution is machined repair after repair welding or brush plating, but both has certain disadvantages: repair welding high temperature thermal stress can not completely eliminate, easy cause material damage, lead to bend or break parts and brush plating coating thickness restrictions, easy to peel, and two methods above are with metal repair of metal, can't change "hard to hard" cooperate relationship, under the force combination, still can cause wear again. Speed Reducer Deceleration Device For some large bearing enterprises are unable to solve on site, more dependent on external repair.Modern western countries often use polymer composite repair methods for the above problems, which have super adhesion, excellent compressive strength and other comprehensive properties. Worm Drive Speed Reducer, Application of high polymer material to repair, can neither from removed from machining repair welding thermal stress effect, repair the thickness is not restricted, and the product of metal materials do not have rolled back, can absorb the impact of vibration equipment, avoid wear and tear, and greatly prolong the service life of equipment components, save a lot of downtime for the enterprise, creating huge economic value.

Worm Drive Deceleration Device, And for leakage problem, traditional methods need to be removed and open the reducer, the replacement of sealing gaskets or daub sealant, not only time-consuming, laborious and difficult to ensure the sealing effect, in the run will leak again.Leakage of high polymer material can be on-site management, materials have excellent adhesion, oil resistance, and 350% of the tensile strength, overcome the impact of vibration reducer, well solve the problem of the speed reducer leakage for the enterprise.

Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

Cause analysis of Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

1, reducer, both inside and outside differential pressure: reducer operation process, movement vice friction heat and influenced by environmental temperature, the temperature rise of the gearbox, if there is no breather hole or blockage in a breather hole, is increasing pressure on machine, machine the higher the temperature, pressure difference with the outside world, the greater the oil under the action of pressure difference, the leakage from the gap.

2. The structure design of the reducer is unreasonable

1) check that the hole cover plate is too thin, and after tightening the bolt, it is easy to generate deformation, making the joint surface uneven and leaking oil from the contact gap;

2) during the construction of deceleration mechanism, the casting did not undergo annealing or aging treatment, and the internal stress was not eliminated, so deformation was inevitable, resulting in clearance and leakage.

3) there is no oil return groove on the box body, and the lubricating oil accumulates at the shaft seal, end cover, binding surface, etc. Under the action of pressure difference, it leaks out from the gap;

4) unreasonable design of shaft seal structure.The early reducer used oil groove, felt ring shaft seal structure, when the assembly of the felt compression deformation, and the joint surface gap seal up.If the shaft neck is not in good contact with the sealing parts, the sealing will fail in a short time due to the poor compensation performance of the felt.Although there are oil return hole in the oil groove, it is easy to block up and the oil return function is difficult to play.

3, amount to much: reducer in the process of operation, the oil pool was badly agitation, lubricating oil and splatter everywhere inside the machine, if the amount is overmuch, make a lot of lubricating oil accumulation in the place such as shaft seal, in combination with surface, lead to leakage.

4, improper maintenance technology: in equipment maintenance, due to the combined surface dirt removal is not complete, or sealant improper selection, seal, not timely replacement seal way, etc. Can also cause oil leakage.

Worm Drive Speed Reducer Deceleration Device

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.

Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products

Mainly products: Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery, Agriculture Machinery etc.

Looking for ideal Speed Reducer Deceleration Device Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Worm Drive Deceleration Device are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Worm Drive Speed Reducer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electrical Machinery

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier