Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Elektrische Maschinen > Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet

Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet
Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet
Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet
Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet
Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet

Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet

Einheitspreis: USD 50 / Set/Sets
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: Standard

    Energiequelle: Gleichspannungs Motor

    Startmodus: Split-Phase Einphasiger Asynchronmotor

    Geschwindigkeit: Langsame Geschwindigkeit

    Funktion: Steuern

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Mit Karton oder Holzverpackung. Exportieren Sie Standardverpackungen

    Produktivität: 5000PCS

    Marke: DONGDA

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    HS-Code: 8483409000

    Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet

Produktinformation

Schneckengetriebe Reducer Machine weit verbreitet Anwendung und spezielle Reducer Design Auswahlmethode ist der größte Unterschied ist, dass der ehemalige ist für verschiedene Branchen anwendbar, kann aber nur nach den Arbeitsbedingungen eines bestimmten Designs, so, wenn der Benutzer nach ihren eigenen Anforderungen benötigt um verschiedene Korrekturfaktoren zu berücksichtigen, sollte die Fabrik entsprechend der tatsächlichen Motorleistung wählen (nicht Reduzierer Nennleistung); Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine , die entsprechend Benutzer besonderen Zustand, der Koeffizient, wenn das Design in der Regel berücksichtigt wurden, so lange, wie treffen, wenn mit Leistung weniger als oder gleich der Nennleistung der Speed ​​Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet Anwendung , Die Methode ist relativ einfach.

Schneckengetriebe Reducer Weit verbreitet Anwendung ist in der Regel Nennleistung jeder Verwendung (Zustand) Koeffizient von KA = 1 (Motor oder Turbine als Antriebsmaschine, reibungslose Maschine Arbeitsbelastung, Arbeit jeden Tag 3 ~ 10 h, Startzeiten, 5-mal oder weniger pro Stunde erlaubt Drehmoment Startmoment für die Arbeit von 2 mal), Kontaktfestigkeit Sicherheitskoeffizient SH Material 1, Einzelfehler Wahrscheinlichkeit von Zahnradmaterial 1%, berechnen und bestimmen die Bedingungen von solchen.

Die Nennleistung des ausgewählten Druckminderers muss erfüllt sein

PC = P2 * KS * KA KR PN oder weniger

Wo, PC - Rechenleistung (KW);

Nennleistung des PN - Reduzierstückes (KW);

P2 - Arbeitsmaschinenleistung (KW);

KA - Gebrauchskoeffizient unter Berücksichtigung des Einflusses der Arbeitsbedingung;

KS - Anlaufkoeffizient unter Berücksichtigung des Einflusses der Anlaufzeiten;

KR - Zuverlässigkeitskoeffizient unter Berücksichtigung verschiedener Zuverlässigkeitsanforderungen.

Schneckengetriebe Reducer Maschine weit verbreitet

Länder auf der ganzen Welt verwenden den gleichen Koeffizienten der Verwendung.Obwohl viele Proben nicht auf KS \ KR zwei Koeffizienten reflektieren, sondern weil der Busen Freund (Arbeitsbedingung Anforderungen für seine klar), Wissen (Features) auf die Leistung des Getriebes Reducer , Modellauswahl des Auslands im Allgemeinen haben eine große Menge an reichen, gleichbedeutend mit dem Einfluss von KR \ KS betrachtet.

Aufgrund der Verwendung von verschiedenen Anlässen, der wichtige Grad der unterschiedlichen, der Schaden an der persönlichen Sicherheit und Produktionsverlust verursacht durch die Größe unterschiedlich, Wartung einfach, so für die Reduzierung Zuverlässigkeit Anforderung ist nicht das gleiche. Der Koeffizient KR ist die Zuverlässigkeit erforderlich um die Zuverlässigkeit des ursprünglichen Entwurfs zu ändern. Er stimmt mit ISO6336, GB3480 und AGMA2001 - B88 Standards für das Berechnen der Stärke des Zahnrades überein. Einige inländische Benutzer haben noch nicht die Voraussetzung für die Zuverlässigkeit des Reduzierers herausgegeben, der entsprechend den Entwurfsregeln von sein kann der allgemeine spezielle Reduzierer (SH> 1,25, Ausfallwahrscheinlichkeit weniger als 1/1000). Für wichtigere Anlässe ist KR = 1,25 = 1,56. [4]

Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application

Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application

Wärmebilanzprüfung:

Allgemein der Wert der zulässigen thermischen Leistung des Getriebes unter den Bedingungen der spezifischen Bedingungen (allgemeine Umgebungstemperatur 20 ℃, 100% pro Stunde, Dauerbetrieb, Nutzungsgrad von 100%), je nach der Schmierung Gleichgewicht zu ermöglichen, maximal Temperatur (85 ° C).

Die Bedingung wird nicht gleichzeitig durch den entsprechenden Koeffizienten korrigiert (manchmal zu einem Koeffizienten synthetisiert).

Das ausgewählte Reduzierstück muss erfüllt sein

PCt = P2 * KW * KT KP Pt oder weniger

Wo, PCt - Berechnung der Wärmeleistung (KW);

KT - Umgebungstemperaturkoeffizient;

KW - Betriebszykluskoeffizient;

KP - Leistungsnutzungsfaktor;

Zulässige Wärmeleistung (kW) für Pt - Reducer.


Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Minen, Hebezeuge, Transport-Ausrüstung, Kommunikations-Signal-Ausrüstung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Lüftungsgeräte, Bergbau Reinigungsgeräte, Hilfsgeräte, Bohrmaschinen und Zubehör, Bergbau-Pumpe, elektrische Ausrüstung, Beleuchtung, Rock-Bohr-Ausrüstung und andere Produkte.

Unsere fabrik haben 10 serie typ umfassen mehr als 40 verschiedene produkte

Vor allem Produkte: Kohlezuführung, Mine pneumatische Pumpe, verschleißfeste Stahlplatte, Grubenwagen, Produktion Retter Ausrüstung, pneumatische Grubenwagen angehalten Stopper, Luftkanone, Rollkäfig Ausrüstung, Kohlebergbau prompt Transport, elektrische Maschinen, Landmaschinen etc.

Produktgruppe : Elektrische Maschinen

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Electrical Machinery > Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application

Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application

    Unit Price: USD 50 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Standard

Power Source: DC Motor

Starting Mode: Split-phase Single Phase Asynchronous Motor

Speed: Low Speed

Function: Control

Additional Info

Packaging: By carton or wooden package Export standard packages

Productivity: 5000PCS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8483409000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application

Product information

Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application and special reducer design selection method is the biggest difference is that the former is applicable to various industries, but can only according to the working conditions of a specific design, so when the user needs according to their own requirements to consider different correction coefficient, the factory should choose according to actual motor power (not reducer rated power); Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine, Which is designed according to user's special condition, the coefficient, when the design generally have been considered, chooses as long as meet when using power less than or equal to the rated power of the Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application, the method is relatively simple.

Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Widely Application is generally rated power each use (condition) coefficient of KA = 1 (motor or turbine as the prime mover, smooth machine work load, work every day 3 ~ 10 h, start times, 5 times or less per hour allowed torque startup torque for the work of 2 times), contact strength safety coefficient SH material 1, single failure probability of gear material 1%, calculate and determine the conditions of such as.

The rated power of the selected reducer shall be satisfied

PC = P2 * KS * KA KR PN or less

Where, PC -- computing power (KW);

Rated power of PN - reducer (KW);

P2 -- working machine power (KW);

KA - using coefficient, considering the influence of working condition;

KS - startup coefficient, considering the influence of start-up times;

KR - reliability coefficient, considering different reliability requirements.

Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application

Countries around the world use the same coefficient of use.Although many samples didn't reflect on KS \ KR two coefficient, but because the bosom friend (working condition requirements for its clear), knowledge (features) on the performance of the gear reducer, model selection of the abroad generally have left a large amount of rich, equivalent to have considered the influence of KR \ KS.

Due to the use of different occasions, the important degree of different, the damage to the personal safety and production loss caused by the size different, maintenance easy, so for the reducer reliability requirement is not the same.The coefficient KR is the reliability required to modify the reliability of the original design.It complies with ISO6336, GB3480 and AGMA2001 - B88 standards for calculating gear strength.Some domestic users have not yet issued the requirement for the reliability of the reducer, which can be according to the design rules of the general special reducer (SH > 1.25, failure probability less than 1/1000). For more important occasions, KR=1.25=1.56.[4]

Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application

Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application

Heat balance check:

General the value of the allowable thermal power of gear reducer under the condition of the specific conditions (general environmental temperature 20 ℃, 100% per hour, continuous operation, power utilization rate of 100%), according to the lubrication balance to allow for maximum temperature (85 ℃).

The condition is not corrected simultaneously by the corresponding coefficient (sometimes synthesized into a coefficient).

The selected reducer shall be satisfied

PCt = P2 * KW * KT KP Pt or less

Where, PCt -- calculate thermal power (KW);

KT -- environmental temperature coefficient;

KW - operating cycle coefficient;

KP - power utilization factor;

Allowable thermal power (KW) for Pt - reducer.


Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.

Our factory have 10 series type include more than 40 differently products

Mainly products: Coal Feeder , Mine Pneumatic Pump , Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Mine Car , Production Rescuer Equipment, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Air Cannon , Rolling Cage Equipment, Coal Mining Prompt Transportation, Electrical Machinery , Agriculture Machinery etc.

Looking for ideal Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Speed Reducer Machine Widely Application are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Worm Gearbox Speed Reducer Widely Application. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electrical Machinery

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier