Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. علبة التروس السرعة المخفض,المخفض آلة دودة محرك,سرعة المخفض على نطاق واسع التطبيق
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الآلات الكهربائية > علبة التروس السرعة المخفض آلة دودة محرك تطبيق على نطاق واسع

علبة التروس السرعة المخفض آلة دودة محرك تطبيق على نطاق واسع

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 50 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: STANDARD

مصدر الطاقة: محرك بتيار مستمر

وضع البدء: مرحلة الانقسام مرحلة واحدة محرك متزامن

سرعة: سرعة منخفضة

وظيفة: مراقبة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: عن طريق كرتون أو حزمة خشبية تصدير الحزم القياسية

إنتاجية: 5000PCS

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000PCS

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8483409000

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

وصف المنتج

علبة التروس السرعة المخفض آلة دودة محرك تطبيق على نطاق واسع

معلومات المنتج علبة السرعة المخفض السرعة المخفض آلة دودة محرك سرعة المخفض على نطاق واسع التطبيق

طورت صناعة مخفض السرعة في الصين منذ 40 عاما ، وتستخدم منتجاتها على نطاق واسع في مختلف مجالات الاقتصاد الوطني وصناعة الدفاع الوطني.الطعام والكهرباء والآلات وآلات البناء والتعدين والآلات وآلات الأسمنت وآلات حماية البيئة والأجهزة الإلكترونية والآلات وآلات الحفاظ على المياه والآلات الكيميائية وآلات التعدين وآلات النقل وآلات مواد البناء والآلات المطاطية والآلات البترولية والصناعات الأخرى لمنتج المخفض لديها طلب قوي. علبة التروس السرعة المخفض المخفض آلة دودة محرك سرعة المخفض على نطاق واسع التطبيق

Reducer هو نوع من الغلاف المغلق في علبة تروس ناقل الحركة ، ومحرك الديدان والعتاد - محرك دودة يتكون من مكونات مستقلة ، تستخدم عادة لجهاز التخفيض الأصلي بين الأجزاء المتحركة والماكينة. إنها تلعب دور سرعة المطابقة والانتقال عزم الدوران بين المحرك الرئيسي وآلة التشغيل أو المحرك ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الآلات الحديثة. يستخدم جهاز Reducer بشكل عام في جهاز نقل عزم الدوران ذي السرعة المنخفضة ، المحرك الكهربائي ، محرك الاحتراق الداخلي ، أو غيرها من عمليات تشغيل الطاقة العالية السرعة على المدخلات رمح من العتاد المخفض من العتاد الكبير على شبكة العتاد رمح الإخراج أقل لتحقيق الغرض من التباطؤ ، العادية هناك عدد قليل على نفس المبدأ من المخفض والعتاد وتحقيق تأثير الحد المثالي ، وحجم نسبة عدد الأسنان على التروس ، نسبة الإرسال. علبة التروس السرعة المخفض المخفض آلة دودة محرك سرعة المخفض على نطاق واسع التطبيق


تصنيف علبة التروس السرعة المخفض المخفض آلة دودة محرك سرعة المخفض على نطاق واسع التطبيق

جهاز ACTS المخفض كآلية دقيقة نسبياً لمطابقة السرعة وعزم الدوران المرسل بين المحرك الرئيسي والماكينة العاملة أو المحرك. والغرض من استخدامه هو تقليل السرعة وزيادة عزم الدوران.لديه العديد من الأنواع والنماذج والاستخدامات. هناك العديد من أنواع مخفضات التروس ، التي يمكن تقسيمها إلى مخفض التروس ، مخفض الديدان و مخفض التروس الكوكبي وفقا لنوع النقل. يمكن تقسيمه إلى مخفض أحادي ومرحلة متعددة وفقا لسلسلة نقل مختلفة. وفقا للشكل يمكن تقسيم العتاد إلى مخفض تروس أسطواني ، مخفض تروس مخروطي ومخفض ترس مخروطي أسطواني. وفقًا لتصميم النقل ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوع التمدد ، النوع المقسم ومخفض المخفض المحوري. شركة جنرال الكتريك

دونغدا المجموعة لديها 10 سلسلة ، أكثر من 70 من المنتجات. بما في ذلك معدات رفع الألغام ومعدات النقل ومعدات إشارة الاتصالات ومعدات الحماية الشخصية ومعدات التهوية ومعدات تنظيف المناجم ومعدات الدعم وآلات الحفر والملحقات ومضخة التعدين والمعدات الكهربائية ومعدات الإضاءة ومعدات حفر الصخور وغيرها من المنتجات. ، مدفع الهواء ، كاشف الغاز ،
الآن ، تم تصدير مئات الأنواع من المنتجات إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة. مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وروسيا وكندا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وغيرها
نجحت مجموعة Dongda في تمرير عدد من أنظمة الاعتماد التي هي ISO9001 ، 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، شهادة CE ، شهادة GIS علي بابا ، شهادة SGS (صنع في الصين). مع الجودة الممتازة والأسعار التنافسية ، فإن مجموعة دونغدا تقوم على إقامة تعاون اقتصادي وتجاري إستراتيجي طويل الأمد وشراكة إستراتيجية مع عدد من الشركات الكبيرة والزبائن المملوكة للدولة ، وحصلت على موافقة بالإجماع عليها. arbox سرعة المخفض
المخفض آلة دودة محرك سرعة المخفض على نطاق واسع التطبيق


Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer Widely Application

Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer

Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive



علبة التروس السرعة المخفض المخفض آلة دودة محرك سرعة المخفض على نطاق واسع التطبيق

خصائص

السمة الرئيسية للمخفض دودة هو أن لديه وظيفة القفل الذاتي عكس ويمكن أن تقلص إلى حد كبير.

نسبة السرعة ، محور الإدخال و محور الإخراج ليسوا على نفس المحور ، و هم على نفس المستوى.ولكن الحجم العام كبير ، كفاءة الإرسال ليست عالية ، الدقة ليست عالية.المحرك الهارموني المخفض التوافقي هو استخدام التشوه المرن للمكونات المرنة التي يتم التحكم فيها لنقل الحركة والقوة ، الحجم الصغير ، الدقة العالية ، ولكن العيب هو أن الحياة محدودة الدائرية ، مقاومة الصدمات ، لا تكون صلبة مقارنة مع الأجزاء المعدنية. يجب ألا تكون سرعة الإدخال مرتفعة جدًا. المخفض الكواكب لديه مزايا هيكل مدمج ، تخليص عائد صغير ، دقة عالية ، عمر خدمة طويل وعزم دوران إخراج مرتفع. لكن سعره أعلى قليلا. جهاز تخفيض السرعة لديه خصائص الحجم الصغير وعزم الدوران الكبير. مخفض السرعة المخفض في نظام تركيبة الوحدة النمطية على أساس التصميم والتصنيع ، لديه الكثير من تركيبة المحرك ، شكل التركيب والهيكل ، نسبة الدرجات الحسنة ، تلبي متطلبات العمل المختلفة ition ، تحقيق التكامل الميكانيكية والكهربائية. المخفض gear لديه كفاءة نقل عالية ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والأداء المتفوق. cycloidal دبوس عجلة المخفض هو نوع من cycloidal الأسنان الأسنان سنبوسدال الكوع ، هو جهاز نقل مثالي ، مع العديد من المزايا ، استخدام واسع ، وعملية إيجابية وسلبية

وظائف والتطبيقات Gearbox سرعة المخفض المخفض آلة دودة محرك سرعة المخفض على نطاق واسع التطبيق

1. خفض السرعة وزيادة عزم الدوران الناتج في نفس الوقت. يتم ضرب نسبة المخرجات من عزم الدوران بواسطة نسبة تباطؤ خرج المحرك.

2. يقلل التباطؤ أيضًا من الجمود في الحمل. الحد من القصور الذاتي هو مربع نسبة التباطؤ.

photobank (1)11


صورة المنتج
  • علبة التروس السرعة المخفض آلة دودة محرك تطبيق على نطاق واسع
  • علبة التروس السرعة المخفض آلة دودة محرك تطبيق على نطاق واسع
  • علبة التروس السرعة المخفض آلة دودة محرك تطبيق على نطاق واسع
  • علبة التروس السرعة المخفض آلة دودة محرك تطبيق على نطاق واسع
  • علبة التروس السرعة المخفض آلة دودة محرك تطبيق على نطاق واسع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Electrical Machinery > Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Worm Drive Widely Application

Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Worm Drive Widely Application

    Unit Price: USD 50 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: STANDARD

Power Source: DC Motor

Starting Mode: Split-phase Single Phase Asynchronous Motor

Speed: Low Speed

Function: Control

Additional Info

Packaging: By carton or wooden package Export standard packages

Productivity: 5000PCS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8483409000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Gearbox Speed Reducer Machine Worm Drive Widely Application

Product information Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer Widely Application

China's speed reducer industry has developed for nearly 40 years, and its products are widely used in various fields of national economy and national defense industry.Food, electricity, machinery, construction machinery, metallurgy, machinery, cement machinery, environmental protection machinery, electronic appliances, machinery, water conservancy machinery, chemical machinery, mining machinery, transportation machinery, building materials machinery, rubber machinery, petroleum machinery and other industries for reducer product has strong demand. Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer Widely Application

Reducer is a kind of the closed in rigid casing of gear transmission, worm drive and gear - worm drive composed of independent components, commonly used for the original reduction drive device between moving parts and working machine.It plays the role of matching speed and transmitting torque between the prime motor and the working machine or actuator, and is widely used in modern machinery.Reducer is generally used in low speed high torque transmission device, the electric motor, internal combustion engine, or other high speed operating of power on the input shaft of the reducer gear of big gear on the output shaft gear mesh less to achieve the purpose of deceleration, ordinary there is few on the same principle of gear reducer and achieve ideal reduction effect, the size of the ratio of the number of teeth on the gears, transmission ratio. Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer Widely Application


Classification Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer Widely Application

The reducer ACTS as a relatively precise mechanism for matching speed and transmitting torque between the prime motor and the working machine or the actuator.The purpose of using it is to reduce the speed and increase the torque.It has many kinds, models and USES.There are many kinds of reducers, which can be divided into gear reducer, worm reducer and planetary gear reducer according to the transmission type.It can be divided into single-stage and multi-stage reducer according to different transmission series.According to the shape of the gear can be divided into cylindrical gear reducer, conical gear reducer and cone-cylindrical gear reducer.According to the layout of transmission, it can be divided into expansion type, split type and coaxial type reducer. Ge

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.Coal Feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.arbox Speed Reducer
Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer Widely Application


Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer Widely Application

Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer

Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive



Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer Widely Application

The characteristics of

The main characteristic of worm reducer is that it has reverse self-locking function and can be greatly reduced.

The speed ratio, the input axis and the output axis are not on the same axis, nor are they on the same plane.But the general volume is large, transmission efficiency is not high, precision is not high.Harmonic reducer harmonic drive is to use the elastic deformation of flexible components controlled to transfer movement and power, small size, high precision, but the disadvantage is that soft round limited life, impact resistance, not rigid compared with metal parts.The input speed should not be too high.The planetary reducer has the advantages of compact structure, small return clearance, high precision, long service life and high rated output torque.But it's a little bit more expensive.The gear reducer has the characteristics of small volume and large transmission torque.Gear speed reducer in the module combination system based on the design and manufacturing, has very many motor combination, installation form and structure, transmission ratio grading fine, meet different working condition, realize mechanical and electrical integration.Gear reducer has high transmission efficiency, low energy consumption and superior performance.Cycloidal pin wheel reducer is a type of cycloidal pin tooth meshing planetary transmission mechanism, is an ideal transmission device, with many advantages, wide use, and positive and negative operation

Functions and applications Gearbox Speed Reducer Reducer Machine Worm Drive Speed Reducer Widely Application

1. Lower the speed and increase the output torque at the same time. The output ratio of torque is multiplied by the output deceleration ratio of the motor.

2. The deceleration also reduces the inertia of the load. The reduction of inertia is the square of the deceleration ratio.

photobank (1)11


Looking for ideal Gearbox Speed Reducer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Reducer Machine Worm Drive are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Speed Reducer Widely Application. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electrical Machinery

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier