Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. علبة التروس Reductor,آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة,آلة تقليل التباطؤ
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الآلات الكهربائية > آلة تخفيض السرعة ذات السرعة العالية

آلة تخفيض السرعة ذات السرعة العالية

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 50 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: STANDARD

مصدر الطاقة: محرك بتيار مستمر

وضع البدء: مرحلة الانقسام مرحلة واحدة محرك متزامن

سرعة: سرعة منخفضة

وظيفة: مراقبة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: عن طريق كرتون أو حزمة خشبية تصدير الحزم القياسية

إنتاجية: 5000PCS

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10000PCS

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8483409000

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

وصف المنتج

آلة تخفيض السرعة ذات السرعة العالية

علبة التروس Reductor آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة آلة تقليل التباطؤ

يعتبر صندوق التروس Reductor وطريقة اختيار تصميم مخفض خاص هو الفرق الأكبر في أن النوع الأول قابل للتطبيق على صناعات مختلفة ، ولكن يمكن فقط وفقًا لظروف العمل الخاصة بتصميم معين ، لذلك عندما يحتاج المستخدم وفقًا لمتطلباته الخاصة للنظر في تصحيح مختلف معامل ، يجب على المصنع أن يختار وفقا لقوة المحرك الفعلية (وليس الطاقة المخفضه) ؛ آلة تخفيض سرعة المخفض ، والتي تم تصميمها وفقًا لحالة المستخدم الخاصة ، فإن المعامل ، عندما يتم النظر في التصميم بشكل عام ، يختار طالما أنه يفي عند استخدام طاقة أقل من أو يساوي القدرة المقننة لمخفض السرعة ، فإن الطريقة بسيطة نسبيًا .

آلة خفض كفاءة عالية ، عموما يتم تصنيف المخفض السلطة كل معامل (الحالة) من KA = 1 (المحرك أو التوربينات كمحرك رئيسي ، تحميل عمل الجهاز السلس ، العمل كل يوم 3 ~ 10 ساعة ، أوقات البدء ، 5 مرات أو أقل في الساعة المسموح بها عزم دوران بدء التشغيل عزم للعمل من 2 مرات) ، الاتصال قوة معامل السلامة SH المادة 1 ، واحتمال فشل واحد من المواد والعتاد 1 ٪ ، وحساب وتحديد شروط مثل.


يجب أن يتم إشباع القدرة المقدرة للمخفض المختار ، آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة علبة التروس Reductor آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة آلة تقليل التباطؤ

PC = P2 * KS * KA KR PN or less Gear Box Reductor آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة آلة تقليل التباطؤ

حيث ، قوة الحوسبة الحاسوبية (KW) ؛ علبة التروس Reductor آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة آلة تقليل التباطؤ

القدرة المقدرة لـ PN - مخفض (KW) ؛ علبة التروس Reductor آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة آلة تقليل التباطؤ

P2 - قوة آلة العمل (KW) ؛ علبة التروس Reductor آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة آلة تقليل التباطؤ

KA - باستخدام معامل ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار تأثير ظروف العمل ؛

KS - معامل بدء التشغيل ، مع مراعاة تأثير أوقات البدء ؛ علبة التروس Reductor آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة آلة تقليل التباطؤ

KR - معامل الاعتمادية ، مع مراعاة متطلبات الموثوقية المختلفة. علبة التروس Reductor آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة آلة تقليل التباطؤ

تستخدم الدول حول العالم نفس معامل الاستخدام. على الرغم من أن العديد من العينات لم تعكس المعامل KS \ KR ، ولكن لأن صديق الحضيض (متطلبات العمل من أجله واضح) ، فإن المعرفة (المميزات) على أداء مخفض التروس عموما ، تركت اختيار نموذج للخارج قدرا كبيرا من الأغنياء ، أي ما يعادل النظر في تأثير KR \ KS.

بسبب استخدام مناسبات مختلفة ، درجة الأهمية المختلفة ، الأضرار التي لحقت السلامة الشخصية وفقدان الإنتاج الناجمة عن حجم مختلفة ، صيانة سهلة ، لذلك لمتطلبات موثوقية المخفض ليست هي نفسها.العامل KR هو الموثوقية المطلوبة تعديل موثوقية التصميم الأصلي. يتوافق مع معايير ISO6336 و GB3480 و AGMA2001 - B88 لحساب قوة التروس. بعض المستخدمين المحليين لم يصدروا بعد متطلبات موثوقية المخفض ، والتي يمكن أن تكون وفقا لقواعد تصميم المخفض الخاص العام (SH> 1.25 ، احتمال الفشل أقل من 1/1000). للمناسبات الأكثر أهمية ، KR = 1.25 = 1.56. [4]


تحقق تحميل رمح:
يجب أن يكون جهاز التخفيض العام في أغلب الأحيان حول منتصف عمود الإدخال ومحور عمود الخرج ويسمح بالأكبر تحت حدود التحميل الشعاعي ، يجب أن يكون فحص ، يجب أن يكون إلى المصنع أكثر من طرح مرتكز الدوران الجريء وزيادة متطلبات التحمل.
التشحيم والصيانة
قبل البدء في التشغيل ، قم بتثبيت النوع الموصى به وقيمة الشحوم في المخفض. يتم تشحيم المخفض بواسطة زيت التشحيم. بالنسبة للمخفض المخفف عموديا ، يتم تبني إجراءات تشحيم إضافية في ضوء إمكانية أن زيت التشحيم لا يمكن أن يضمن التشحيم الموثوق من أعلى تحمل.
قبل تشغيل ، ضخ كمية مناسبة من زيت التشحيم في المخفض. وعادة ما يتم تجهيز المخفض مع ثقب الحقن ومقبض التصريف.لذلك ، يجب تحديد موقع التثبيت عند طلب المخفض.
يجب ألا تتجاوز درجة حرارة الزيت العامل 80 ℃.
يمتلئ المخفض المجمع مع التشحيم مدى الحياة بالزيت التخليقي في المصنع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم عادة توريد المخفض بدون زيت التشحيم ومع قابس ومقبض الحقن. عدد مواد التزليق المدرجة في هذه العينة هو مجرد تقدير. يتم تعيين موضع قابس مستوى الزيت وفقًا لموضع التركيب المحدد في الوقت من أجل ضمان الحق في ضخ النفط. يجب تحديد كمية حقن الوقود للمخفض وفقا لطرق التركيب المختلفة. إذا تجاوزت قدرة النقل السعة الحرارية للمخفض ، يجب توفير جهاز تبريد خارجي.

علبة التروس Reductor آلة التباطؤ عالية الكفاءة آلة تقليل التباطؤ

Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine

photobank1

معلومات الشركة

يقع Dongda Group في "مسقط رأس كونفوشيوس ومينسيوس" ، مدينة جينينغ ، مقاطعة شاندونغ. مع رأس المال المسجل 11،11 مليون يوان ومساحة 80،000 متر مربع ، تمتلك المجموعة مجموع أصول 200 مليون رنمينبي. مع قوة تقنية قوية ، التمسك بالفكرة --- العلوم والتكنولوجيا هي أول الإنتاجية والجودة هي الحياة ، الموظفين الحاليين أكثر من 500 شخص. وقد تطورت إلى شركة شاملة مع زيادة الإنتاج السنوي إلى المليارات.

دونغدا المجموعة لديها 10 سلسلة ، أكثر من 70 من المنتجات. بما في ذلك وحدة تغذية الفحم ، وحدة تغذية الفحم بالحزام ، النوع الترددي من مغذي الفحم ، المضخة الهوائية ، مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائي ، مضخة الصرف الصحي الهوائية ، مضخة ضخ السوائل المزدوجة ، مضخة غاطسة مقاومة للانفجار ، لوحة فولاذية مقاومة للتآكل ، آلة الخرسانة المرشوشة ، النوع الجاف الجهاز ، نوع الرطب آلة الخرسانة المرشوشة.

صورة المنتج
  • آلة تخفيض السرعة ذات السرعة العالية
  • آلة تخفيض السرعة ذات السرعة العالية
  • آلة تخفيض السرعة ذات السرعة العالية
  • آلة تخفيض السرعة ذات السرعة العالية
  • آلة تخفيض السرعة ذات السرعة العالية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Electrical Machinery > Reductor Gear Box High Efficiency Deceleration Machine

Reductor Gear Box High Efficiency Deceleration Machine

    Unit Price: USD 50 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: STANDARD

Power Source: DC Motor

Starting Mode: Split-phase Single Phase Asynchronous Motor

Speed: Low Speed

Function: Control

Additional Info

Packaging: By carton or wooden package Export standard packages

Productivity: 5000PCS

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 10000PCS

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8483409000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Reductor Gear Box High Efficiency Deceleration Machine

Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

Gear Box Reductor and special reducer design selection method is the biggest difference is that the former is applicable to various industries, but can only according to the working conditions of a specific design, so when the user needs according to their own requirements to consider different correction coefficient, the factory should choose according to actual motor power (not reducer rated power); Reductor Deceleration Machine, Which is designed according to user's special condition, the coefficient, when the design generally have been considered, chooses as long as meet when using power less than or equal to the rated power of the speed reducer, the method is relatively simple.

High Efficiency Deceleration Machine, General reducer is generally rated power each use (condition) coefficient of KA = 1 (motor or turbine as the prime mover, smooth machine work load, work every day 3 ~ 10 h, start times, 5 times or less per hour allowed torque startup torque for the work of 2 times), contact strength safety coefficient SH material 1, single failure probability of gear material 1%, calculate and determine the conditions of such as.


The rated power of the selected reducer shall be satisfied, High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

PC = P2 * KS * KA KR PN or less Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

Where, PC -- computing power (KW); Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

Rated power of PN - reducer (KW); Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

P2 -- working machine power (KW); Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

KA - using coefficient, considering the influence of working condition;

KS - startup coefficient, considering the influence of start-up times; Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

KR - reliability coefficient, considering different reliability requirements. Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

Countries around the world use the same coefficient of use.Although many samples didn't reflect on KS \ KR two coefficient, but because the bosom friend (working condition requirements for its clear), knowledge (features) on the performance of the gear reducer, model selection of the abroad generally have left a large amount of rich, equivalent to have considered the influence of KR \ KS.

Due to the use of different occasions, the important degree of different, the damage to the personal safety and production loss caused by the size different, maintenance easy, so for the reducer reliability requirement is not the same.The coefficient KR is the reliability required to modify the reliability of the original design.It complies with ISO6336, GB3480 and AGMA2001 - B88 standards for calculating gear strength.Some domestic users have not yet issued the requirement for the reliability of the reducer, which can be according to the design rules of the general special reducer (SH > 1.25, failure probability less than 1/1000). For more important occasions, KR=1.25=1.56.[4]


Check shaft load:
General reducer often must be around the middle of the input shaft and output shaft axis and allow the biggest under radial load limits, should be check, should be to the factory more than put forward bold trunnion and increase bearing requirements.
Lubrication and maintenance
Before putting into operation, install the recommended type and value of grease in the reducer.The reducer is lubricated by lubricating oil.For the vertically mounted reducer, additional lubrication measures are adopted in view of the possibility that the lubricating oil cannot guarantee the reliable lubrication of the top bearing.
Before running, inject proper amount of lubricating oil into the reducer.The reducer is usually equipped with injection hole and drain plug.Therefore, the installation location must be specified when ordering the reducer.
Working oil temperature should not exceed 80 ℃.
The combined reducer with lifelong lubrication is fully filled with synthetic oil in the manufacturing plant. In addition, the reducer is usually supplied without lubricating oil and with injection plug and discharge plug.The number of decelerator lubricants listed in this sample is only an estimate.The position of the oil level plug is set according to the installation position specified at the time of ordering to ensure the correct oil injection. The fuel injection amount of the reducer should be determined according to different installation methods.If the transmission power exceeds the heat capacity of the reducer, an external cooling device must be provided.

Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine Reductor Deceleration Machine

Gear Box Reductor High Efficiency Deceleration Machine

photobank1

OUR COMPANY INFORMATION

Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including Coal Feeder , Belt Type Coal Feeder , Reciprocating Type Of Coal Feeder, Mine Pneumatic Pump , Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump, Pneumatic Sewage Pump, Mine Dual Fluid Grouting Pump, Explosion-proof Immersible Pump, Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Shotcrete Machine , Dry Type Shotcrete Machine, Wet Type Shotcrete Machine.

Looking for ideal Gear Box Reductor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Efficiency Deceleration Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reductor Deceleration Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electrical Machinery

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier