Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mein Auto > Kohle Mining Tunnel Lokomotive > Unterirdische Batterie Mine Locomotives Mining Equipment

Unterirdische Batterie Mine Locomotives Mining Equipment
Unterirdische Batterie Mine Locomotives Mining Equipment
Unterirdische Batterie Mine Locomotives Mining Equipment
Unterirdische Batterie Mine Locomotives Mining Equipment
Unterirdische Batterie Mine Locomotives Mining Equipment

Unterirdische Batterie Mine Locomotives Mining Equipment

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: CTY6

    Colour: Depands

    Weight: 2.5t

Additional Info

    Verpakung: in Nackt- und Export-Standard-Paketen

    Produktivität: 20

    Marke: Dongda

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200

    Zertifikate : ISO9001

    HS-Code: 8601109000

    Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

Unterirdische Batterie Mine Locomotives Mining Equipment

Unterirdische Batterie-Lokomotiven Batterie Mine Locomotives Bergbau-Transportgeräte

Batterieelektrische Lokomotiven werden mit Batterien betrieben. Das Laden der Batterien erfolgt in der Regel in der Tiefgarage. Wenn das Batteriepaket des Pkws in einem gewissen Umfang genutzt wird, wird die Bergbaumaschine entfernt und durch eine aufgeladene ersetzt. Daher muss jede unterirdische Batterie-Lokomotive mit zwei oder drei Batterien ausgestattet sein Sätze von Batterien. Vorteil: keine Gefahr der Funkenexplosion, passend für Gebrauch in meinen mit Gas; Keine Freileitungen, flexibler Gebrauch, passend für kleine Produktion, unregelmäßiges Fahrbahntransportsystem und Fahrbahntunneltransport. Die Batterie-Bergwerk-Lokomotiven bestehen aus zwei Teilen: mechanische Struktur und elektrische Ausrüstung. Die mechanischen Teile umfassen: Autorahmen, Radsatz, Lagerkasten, Federbügel, Bremsvorrichtung, Schleifvorrichtung, Verbindungspuffergerät usw. Der elektrische Teil enthält: DC-Serienmotor, Controller, Widerstandsbox, Empfangsbügel, Luftautomatikschalter (elektrische Oberlokomotive) oder explosionssichere Schraube, Batterie (Batterietyp) ) .Operation Methode der Batterie elektrische Lokomotive Betriebsverfahren der elektrischen Lokomotive beinhaltet: Start, Stopp, Geschwindigkeitsregelung, Kommutierung, Bremsen, etc.Vor dem Start der Betriebsweise der elektrischen Lokomotive, überprüfen Sie, ob die Schrauben an den Verbindungsteilen lose sind, ob die elektrische Komponenten sind gut isoliert und ob die Griffe sind flexibel.Nach der Überprüfung, dass es keine ungewöhnliche Situation ist, der Fahrer wi Ich sende ein Signal, um in der Nähe befindliche Personen daran zu erinnern, aufmerksam zu sein. Den Umkehrlenker am Controller zu bedienen, um die Richtung der Lokomotive zu bestimmen. Der geschwindigkeitsregulierende Lenker am Bedienregler gibt langsam die Geschwindigkeit und beendet den Startvorgang der geschwindigkeitsregulierenden Elektrolokomotive sollte entsprechend der Steigung der Straße und der Produktion und dem Transport der Elektrolokomotive jederzeit während des Fahrens eingestellt werden. Beim Regeln einer Geschwindigkeit dreht der Geschwindigkeitsregler den Handgriff in die Richtung der Beschleunigung oder Verlangsamung bis zur erforderlichen Geschwindigkeit. Bei der Geschwindigkeitsregulierung sollte auf den Straßenzustand und den Fußgängerzustand vor dem Unfall geachtet werden. Die Betriebsmethode der Kommutierung der elektrischen Lokomotive ist wie folgt: Drehgeschwindigkeits-Hand drehen zurück auf Null und stoppen Sie die elektrische Lokomotive mit einer langsamen Geschwindigkeit. Drehen Sie den Rückwärtsfahrhebel in Vorwärts- oder Rückwärtsrichtung n der Gouverneur von Null bis zum gewünschten Gang. Wegen der elektrischen Lokomotive Controller Geschwindigkeit und reversieren seine Hände die bestehende mechanische Verriegelung, so Reversierbetrieb vor der Hand, muss Null Geschwindigkeit zurück Handgeschwindigkeit, um den Umlenkhebel zu werfen, wird dies falsch zu verhindern Betrieb.Bremsen, wenn die Elektrolokomotive im Notfall sofort anhalten muss, sollte die Bremsvorrichtung zum Bremsen betätigt werden. Die Funktionsweise der Elektrolokomotivenbremsung ist wie folgt: Wenn das Handrad im Uhrzeigersinn gedreht wird, wird die Bremsbacke angedrückt die Lauffläche des Rades durch Ziehen der Stange und des Hebels, um das Rad zu bremsen. Wenn das Handrad gegen den Uhrzeigersinn gedreht wird, wird der Bremsschuh von der Lauffläche des Rades entfernt, indem Stange und Hebel gezogen werden, um die Bremse zu lösen Feeder, Grubenwagen, Untertagebau Eisenbahnwagen, Kohlebergbau Tunnel-Bohrlokomotive, Produktion Retter Ausrüstung, chemische Sauerstoff-Selbstretter komprimierten Sauerstoff Selbstretter, Sauerstoff Füllpumpe, Sauerstoff-Beatmungsgerät, Gasdetektor


CTY2.5 / 6,7,9G 6t Kohlengrube unterirdischen Akku elektrische Lokomotive

2.5-Tonnen-Batterie elektrische Lokomotive, gibt es drei Arten: allgemeine Art, sichere Art und spezielle Art. Hauptmerkmale: kleine Größe, kurzer Radstand, klein und flexibel, schnelle und zuverlässige Bremse, einfache Struktur, einfache Wartung, geeignet für kleinen Erztransport und kleiner und mittlerer Erztransport. Unterirdische Batterie-Lokomotiven Batterie Mine Locomotives Bergbau-Transportgeräte

Unterirdische Batterie-Lokomotiven Batterie Mine Locomotives Bergbau-Transportgeräte



Hauptparameter Unterirdische Batterie-Lokomotiven Batterie Mine Locomotives Bergbau-Transportgeräte

Unterirdische Batterie-Lokomotiven Batterie Mine Locomotives Bergbau-Transportgeräte

MODEL

CTY2.5/6,7,9G(B)

WEIGHT

2.5t

GAUGE

600,762or 900mm

TRACTIVE FORCE

2.55kN

MAX TRACTIVE FORCE

6.13kN

SPEED

4.54km/h

BARRERY

VOLTAGE

48V

 

CAPACITY

330Ah

MOTO POWER×PCS

3.5kW×1

SIZE

LENGTH(WITH HEAD)

2360mm

 

WIDTH

914,1076or1214mm

 

HEIGH(GAUGEPLUS COVER)

1550mm

 

GAUGE

650mm

 

DIAMETER OF THE ROLLER

460mm

MIN TURNING RADIUS

5m

SPEED MODE

RESISTANCE OR CHOPPER SPEED CONTROL

DRIVE MODE

MECHANICAL BRAKING CONTROL

Unterirdische Batterie-Lokomotiven Batterie Mine Locomotives Bergbau-Transportgeräte


Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment



Unsere Dienstleistungen Unterirdische Batterie-Lokomotiven Batterie Mine Locomotives Bergbau-Transportgeräte


Unsere Unternehmensinformationen


Dongda Group befindet sich in der "Heimatstadt von Konfuzius und Mencius" der Stadt Jining, Provinz Shandong. Mit einem Stammkapital von RMB 11,18 Millionen und einer Fläche von 80.000 Quadratmetern besitzt die Gruppe eine Bilanzsumme von RMB 200 Millionen. Mit starker technischer Kraft, die Idee --- Wissenschaft und Technologie ist die erste Produktivität, Qualität ist das Leben, die bestehendes Personal mehr als 500 Menschen. Es hat sich zu einem umfassenden Unternehmen entwickelt, dessen jährliche Produktion auf Milliarden erhöht wurde.

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Produktion Retter Ausrüstung, chemische Sauerstoffselbstretter, komprimierte Sauerstoffselbstretter, Sauerstoff-Füllpumpe, Überdruck Sauerstoffselbstretter, Gasdetektor, pneumatische Grubenwagen arretierte Stopper, pneumatische Grubenwagen Ableiter, elektrische Eisenbahnwagen Ableiter.




Produktgruppe : Mein Auto > Kohle Mining Tunnel Lokomotive

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@dongdamachinery.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@dongdamachinery.com

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Mine Car > Coal Mining Tunnel Locomotive > Underground Battery Mine Locomotives mining equipment

Underground Battery Mine Locomotives mining equipment

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CTY6

Colour: Depands

Weight: 2.5t

Additional Info

Packaging: in nude and export standard packages

Productivity: 20

Brand: Dongda

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 200

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8601109000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Underground Battery Mine Locomotives mining equipment

Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment

Battery electric locomotives are powered by batteries. Battery charging generally operates in the underground motor garage.When the battery pack on the motor car is used to a certain extent, Mining Transportation Equipment is removed and replaced with a charged one.Therefore, each Underground Battery Locomotive must be equipped with two or three sets of batteries. Advantage: no risk of spark explosion, suitable for use in mine with gas; No overhead lines, flexible use, suitable for small production, irregular roadway transportation system and roadway tunneling transportation.The Battery Mine Locomotives consists of two parts: mechanical structure and electrical equipment.The mechanical parts include: car frame, wheel set, bearing box, spring bracket, brake device, sanding device, connecting buffer device, etc.The electrical part includes: dc series motor, controller, resistance box, receiving bow, air automatic switch (overhead electric locomotive) or explosion-proof bolt, battery (battery type).Operation method of battery electric locomotive operation method of electric locomotive includes: start, stop, speed regulation, commutation, braking, etc.Before starting the operation method of electric locomotive, check whether the bolts at the connecting parts are loose, whether the electrical components are well insulated and whether the handles are flexible.After checking that there is no abnormal situation, the driver will send a signal to remind nearby people to pay attention.Operate the reversing handlebar on the controller to determine the direction of the locomotive.The speed regulating handlebar on the operation controller slowly gives the speed and completes the start-up process.The operation method of speed-regulating electric locomotive should be adjusted according to the slope of the road and the production and transportation of the electric locomotive at any time in the course of traveling.When governing a speed, the speed regulator turns the handle in the direction of acceleration or deceleration until the required speed.In the process of speed regulation, attention should be paid to the road condition and pedestrian condition in front of to prevent accidents.The operation method of commutation of electric locomotive is as follows: turn the speed-regulating hand back to zero and stop the electric locomotive at a slow speed.Turn the reversing handle in the forward (or backward) direction.Turn the governor from zero to the desired speed gear.Because of electric locomotive controller speed and reversing his hands the existing mechanical locking, so reversing operation before hand, must put zero speed back hand speed, to throw the reversing handle, this will prevent wrong operation.Braking when the electric locomotive needs to stop immediately in case of emergency, the braking device should be operated for braking.The operation method of electric locomotive braking is as follows: when the hand wheel is rotated clockwise, the brake shoe is pressed against the tread of the wheel by pulling rod and lever to brake the wheel.When the hand wheel is rotated counterclockwise, the brake shoe is removed from the tread of the wheel by pulling rod and lever to loosen the brake.we also can supply the Coal Feeder , Mine Car ,Underground Mining Rail Car,Coal Mining Tunnel Locomotive Rock Drill ,Production Rescuer Equipment ,chenmical oxygen self-rescuercompressed oxygen self-rescuer, Oxygen Filling Pump ,Positive Pressure Oxygen Respirator, Gas Detector


CTY2.5/6,7,9G 6t Coal Mine Underground Storage Battery Electric Locomotive

2.5-ton battery electric locomotive, there are three types: general type, safe type and special type.Main features: small size, short wheelbase, small and flexible, quick and reliable brake, simple structure, easy maintenance, suitable for small ore transportation and small and medium ore vehicle transfer. Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment

Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment



Main parameter Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment

Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment

MODEL

CTY2.5/6,7,9G(B)

WEIGHT

2.5t

GAUGE

600,762or 900mm

TRACTIVE FORCE

2.55kN

MAX TRACTIVE FORCE

6.13kN

SPEED

4.54km/h

BARRERY

VOLTAGE

48V

CAPACITY

330Ah

MOTO POWER×PCS

3.5kW×1

SIZE

LENGTH(WITH HEAD)

2360mm

WIDTH

914,1076or1214mm

HEIGH(GAUGEPLUS COVER)

1550mm

GAUGE

650mm

DIAMETER OF THE ROLLER

460mm

MIN TURNING RADIUS

5m

SPEED MODE

RESISTANCE OR CHOPPER SPEED CONTROL

DRIVE MODE

MECHANICAL BRAKING CONTROL

Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment


Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment



Our Services Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment


Our company information


Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including production rescuer equipment, Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer, Compressed Oxygen Self-rescuer, oxygen filling pump, positive pressure oxygen self-rescuer, gas detector,Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrester, Electric Rail Car Arrester .




Looking for ideal Underground Battery Locomotives Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Battery Mine Locomotives are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mining Transportation Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Car > Coal Mining Tunnel Locomotive

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier