Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
kevin Mr. kevin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Mine Car > Locomotive à tunnel de mine de charbon > Mine souterraine Mine Locomotives équipement minier

Mine souterraine Mine Locomotives équipement minier
Mine souterraine Mine Locomotives équipement minier
Mine souterraine Mine Locomotives équipement minier
Mine souterraine Mine Locomotives équipement minier
Mine souterraine Mine Locomotives équipement minier

Mine souterraine Mine Locomotives équipement minier

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: CTY6

    Colour: Depands

    Weight: 2.5t

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: dans des paquets standards nus et exportés

    productivité: 20

    marque: Dongda

    transport: Ocean,Land

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200

    Certificats : ISO9001

    Code SH: 8601109000

    Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Description du produit

Mine souterraine Mine Locomotives équipement minier

Locomotives souterraines de batterie Locomotives de la batterie Équipement de transport minier

Les locomotives électriques à batterie sont alimentées par des batteries. Lorsque le bloc-batterie de la voiture est utilisé dans une certaine mesure, l' équipement de transport minier est retiré et remplacé par un chargeur. Par conséquent, chaque locomotive à batterie souterraine doit être équipée de deux ou trois ensembles de piles. Avantage: aucun risque d'explosion d'étincelle, approprié pour l'usage dans le mien avec le gaz; Aucune ligne aérienne, utilisation flexible, adaptée à la petite production, au système de transport routier irrégulier et au transport de tunnel de route. Les locomotives de mine de batterie se compose de deux parties: structure mécanique et équipement électrique. Les pièces mécaniques incluent: cadre de voiture, ensemble de roue, Support électrique, dispositif de freinage, dispositif de ponçage, dispositif tampon de connexion, etc.La partie électrique comprend: moteur série DC, contrôleur, boîte à résistance, arc récepteur, commutateur automatique air (locomotive électrique aérienne) ou verrou antidéflagrant, batterie (type de batterie Méthode de fonctionnement de la locomotive électrique de la locomotive électrique comprend: démarrage, arrêt, régulation de vitesse, commutation, freinage, etc.Avant de commencer la méthode de fonctionnement de la locomotive électrique, vérifier si les boulons sur les pièces de connexion sont lâches, si le composants électriques sont bien isolés et si les poignées sont flexibles.Après avoir vérifié qu'il n'y a pas de situation anormale, le conducteur wi Envoyer un signal pour rappeler aux personnes proches de faire attention.Opérer le guidon de marche arrière sur le contrôleur pour déterminer la direction de la locomotive.Le guidon de régulation de vitesse sur le contrôleur de fonctionnement donne lentement la vitesse et termine le processus de démarrage.La méthode de fonctionnement de la locomotive électrique à régulation de vitesse doit être ajustée en fonction de la pente de la route et de la production et du transport de la locomotive électrique à tout moment au cours du voyage.Lors de la régulation d'une vitesse, le régulateur de vitesse tourne la poignée dans le sens de l'accélération ou décélération jusqu'à la vitesse requise.Dans le processus de régulation de la vitesse, une attention particulière doit être accordée à l'état de la route et l'état des piétons devant pour éviter les accidents. La méthode de commutation de la locomotive électrique est la suivante: Retournez à zéro et arrêtez la locomotive électrique à une vitesse lente. Tournez la poignée d'inversion vers l'avant (ou vers l'arrière). En raison de la vitesse du contrôleur de locomotive électrique et l'inversion de ses mains le verrouillage mécanique existant, de sorte que l'opération d'inversion avant la main, doit mettre la vitesse de retour à la vitesse zéro, pour lancer la poignée d'inversion, cela permettra d'éviter Lorsque la locomotive électrique doit s'arrêter immédiatement en cas d'urgence, le dispositif de freinage doit être utilisé pour le freinage. La méthode de freinage électrique est la suivante: lorsque le volant est tourné dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre, le patin de frein est pressé Lorsque la roue à main est tournée dans le sens antihoraire, le sabot de frein est retiré de la bande de roulement de la roue en tirant la tige et le levier pour desserrer le frein. Nous pouvons également fournir le charbon chargeur, voiture de mine, wagon de mine de minerai souterrain, tunnel de mine de charbon tunnel de forage de locomotive, équipement de secoureur de production, oxygène chenmical auto-sauveteur d'oxygène auto-sauveteur, oxygène pompe de remplissage, respirateur à oxygène à pression positive, détecteur de gaz


Locomotive électrique de batterie souterraine de stockage de mine de charbon de CTY2.5 / 6,7,9G 6t

Locomotive électrique de batterie de 2.5 tonnes, il y a trois types: type général, type sûr et type spécial. Caractéristiques principales: petite taille, empattement court, petit et flexible, frein rapide et fiable, structure simple, entretien facile, approprié au petit transport de minerai et le transfert de petits et moyens minerais. Locomotives souterraines de batterie Locomotives de la batterie Équipement de transport minier

Locomotives souterraines de batterie Locomotives de la batterie Équipement de transport minier



Paramètres principaux Locomotives de batterie souterraines Locomotives de la batterie Équipement de transport minier

Locomotives souterraines de batterie Locomotives de la batterie Équipement de transport minier

MODEL

CTY2.5/6,7,9G(B)

WEIGHT

2.5t

GAUGE

600,762or 900mm

TRACTIVE FORCE

2.55kN

MAX TRACTIVE FORCE

6.13kN

SPEED

4.54km/h

BARRERY

VOLTAGE

48V

 

CAPACITY

330Ah

MOTO POWER×PCS

3.5kW×1

SIZE

LENGTH(WITH HEAD)

2360mm

 

WIDTH

914,1076or1214mm

 

HEIGH(GAUGEPLUS COVER)

1550mm

 

GAUGE

650mm

 

DIAMETER OF THE ROLLER

460mm

MIN TURNING RADIUS

5m

SPEED MODE

RESISTANCE OR CHOPPER SPEED CONTROL

DRIVE MODE

MECHANICAL BRAKING CONTROL

Locomotives souterraines de batterie Locomotives de la batterie Équipement de transport minier


Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment



Nos services Locomotives de batteries souterraines Locomotives de la batterie Équipement de transport minier


Notre information d'entreprise


Le groupe Dongda est situé dans la «ville natale de Confucius et Mencius», la ville de Jining, province du Shandong. Avec le capital social de RMB 11.18 millions et la superficie de 80.000 mètres carrés, le groupe possède des actifs totaux de RMB 200 millions .Avec force technique forte, adhérer à l'idée --- la science et la technologie est la première productivité, la qualité est la vie, la personnel existant de plus de 500 personnes. Il a développé une entreprise globale avec une production annuelle augmentée à des milliards.

Dongda Group a 10 séries, plus de 70 produits. Y compris l' équipement de sauveteur de production, l'autosauveteur d'oxygène chimique, l'autosauveteur d'oxygène comprimé, la pompe de remplissage d'oxygène, l'autosauveteur d'oxygène de pression positive, le détecteur de gaz, le intercepteur pneumatique de voiture de mine,




Groupes de Produits : Mine Car > Locomotive à tunnel de mine de charbon

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Portable:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :sales@dongdamachinery.com

Adresse De Compagnie:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Mine Car > Coal Mining Tunnel Locomotive > Underground Battery Mine Locomotives mining equipment

Underground Battery Mine Locomotives mining equipment

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CTY6

Colour: Depands

Weight: 2.5t

Additional Info

Packaging: in nude and export standard packages

Productivity: 20

Brand: Dongda

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 200

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8601109000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Underground Battery Mine Locomotives mining equipment

Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment

Battery electric locomotives are powered by batteries. Battery charging generally operates in the underground motor garage.When the battery pack on the motor car is used to a certain extent, Mining Transportation Equipment is removed and replaced with a charged one.Therefore, each Underground Battery Locomotive must be equipped with two or three sets of batteries. Advantage: no risk of spark explosion, suitable for use in mine with gas; No overhead lines, flexible use, suitable for small production, irregular roadway transportation system and roadway tunneling transportation.The Battery Mine Locomotives consists of two parts: mechanical structure and electrical equipment.The mechanical parts include: car frame, wheel set, bearing box, spring bracket, brake device, sanding device, connecting buffer device, etc.The electrical part includes: dc series motor, controller, resistance box, receiving bow, air automatic switch (overhead electric locomotive) or explosion-proof bolt, battery (battery type).Operation method of battery electric locomotive operation method of electric locomotive includes: start, stop, speed regulation, commutation, braking, etc.Before starting the operation method of electric locomotive, check whether the bolts at the connecting parts are loose, whether the electrical components are well insulated and whether the handles are flexible.After checking that there is no abnormal situation, the driver will send a signal to remind nearby people to pay attention.Operate the reversing handlebar on the controller to determine the direction of the locomotive.The speed regulating handlebar on the operation controller slowly gives the speed and completes the start-up process.The operation method of speed-regulating electric locomotive should be adjusted according to the slope of the road and the production and transportation of the electric locomotive at any time in the course of traveling.When governing a speed, the speed regulator turns the handle in the direction of acceleration or deceleration until the required speed.In the process of speed regulation, attention should be paid to the road condition and pedestrian condition in front of to prevent accidents.The operation method of commutation of electric locomotive is as follows: turn the speed-regulating hand back to zero and stop the electric locomotive at a slow speed.Turn the reversing handle in the forward (or backward) direction.Turn the governor from zero to the desired speed gear.Because of electric locomotive controller speed and reversing his hands the existing mechanical locking, so reversing operation before hand, must put zero speed back hand speed, to throw the reversing handle, this will prevent wrong operation.Braking when the electric locomotive needs to stop immediately in case of emergency, the braking device should be operated for braking.The operation method of electric locomotive braking is as follows: when the hand wheel is rotated clockwise, the brake shoe is pressed against the tread of the wheel by pulling rod and lever to brake the wheel.When the hand wheel is rotated counterclockwise, the brake shoe is removed from the tread of the wheel by pulling rod and lever to loosen the brake.we also can supply the Coal Feeder , Mine Car ,Underground Mining Rail Car,Coal Mining Tunnel Locomotive Rock Drill ,Production Rescuer Equipment ,chenmical oxygen self-rescuercompressed oxygen self-rescuer, Oxygen Filling Pump ,Positive Pressure Oxygen Respirator, Gas Detector


CTY2.5/6,7,9G 6t Coal Mine Underground Storage Battery Electric Locomotive

2.5-ton battery electric locomotive, there are three types: general type, safe type and special type.Main features: small size, short wheelbase, small and flexible, quick and reliable brake, simple structure, easy maintenance, suitable for small ore transportation and small and medium ore vehicle transfer. Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment

Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment



Main parameter Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment

Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment

MODEL

CTY2.5/6,7,9G(B)

WEIGHT

2.5t

GAUGE

600,762or 900mm

TRACTIVE FORCE

2.55kN

MAX TRACTIVE FORCE

6.13kN

SPEED

4.54km/h

BARRERY

VOLTAGE

48V

CAPACITY

330Ah

MOTO POWER×PCS

3.5kW×1

SIZE

LENGTH(WITH HEAD)

2360mm

WIDTH

914,1076or1214mm

HEIGH(GAUGEPLUS COVER)

1550mm

GAUGE

650mm

DIAMETER OF THE ROLLER

460mm

MIN TURNING RADIUS

5m

SPEED MODE

RESISTANCE OR CHOPPER SPEED CONTROL

DRIVE MODE

MECHANICAL BRAKING CONTROL

Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment


Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment



Our Services Underground Battery Locomotives Battery Mine Locomotives Mining Transportation Equipment


Our company information


Dongda Group is located in the "Hometown of Confucius and Mencius," the Jining City, Shandong Province. With registered capital of RMB 11.18 million and the area of 80,000 square meters, the group owns total assets of RMB 200 million .With strong technical force, adhere to the idea--- science and technology is the first productivity, quality is life, the existing staff more than 500 people. It has developed to a comprehensive company with annual production increased to billions.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including production rescuer equipment, Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer, Compressed Oxygen Self-rescuer, oxygen filling pump, positive pressure oxygen self-rescuer, gas detector,Pneumatic Mine Car Arrested Stopper, Pneumatic Mine Car Arrester, Electric Rail Car Arrester .




Looking for ideal Underground Battery Locomotives Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Battery Mine Locomotives are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mining Transportation Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Car > Coal Mining Tunnel Locomotive

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier