http://de.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Produktions-Retter-Ausrüstung > Chemischer Sauerstoffselbstretter > Chemiesauerstoff-Selbstretter der ZH-Reihe Sicherheitsausrüstung

Chemiesauerstoff-Selbstretter der ZH-Reihe Sicherheitsausrüstung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: ZH

Protection time: 30/45/60min

Service Life: 3 Years

Storage Date: 5 Years

Suction pressure: ≤1200Pa

Additional Info

Verpakung: in Karton- oder Holzverpackungen exportieren Sie Standardverpackungen

Produktivität: 10000 pcs

Marke: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000

Zertifikate : iso

HS-Code: 9020000000

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Chemiesauerstoff-Selbstretter der ZH-Reihe Sicherheitsausrüstung

Beschreibung

C hemical Sauerstoff - Selbstretter ist das Rettungsgerät für die Menschen in der Kohle mine.When eine Bohrloch Katastrophe (Grubengas Explosion, Gas Ausbruch, Feuer, etc.) verursacht giftige und schädliche Gas Verschmutzung und Hypoxie, Selbstretter Sicherheitsausrüstung kann den Menschen mit frischem Atemgas versorgt werden. Damit die Person aus dem Katastrophengebiet fliehen kann und die Atemschutzausrüstung verwenden kann, können die von den giftigen Gasen oder Erstickungsgefahren freien Gefahren das Katastrophengebiet sicher verlassen. Chemischer Sauerstoff der ZH Reihe SelbstretterSicherheitsausrüstung kann für unterirdische Arbeiten, Hochhäuser, Unterhaltung Aufstellungsorte, Feuer Selbstrettung, Tunnel, Chemikalie, Hygienetechnik und Plätze auch verwendet werden, in denen giftige Gase anwesend sein können oder wo Leute ersticken können .

Arbeitsprinzip des Selbstretters :

C hemical Sauerstoff Selbst resuscitator wurde zunächst von Sauerstoff und Sauerstoff erzeugt, und öffnete schnell die Tasche Luft und dann mit dem CO2 und Wasserdampf durch den menschlichen Körper emittieren werden kombiniert , um den Sauerstoff zu erzeugen , Sauerstoff für die menschlichen bereitzustellen reinen Sauerstoff breathe.These durch den Airbag, das Kühlnetz, die Öffnungsplatte, den Mund, um das Kreislaufsystem zu bilden, für die Person zum Atmen.

Wie man es benutzt

Öffnen Sie den Selbstretter : Benutzen Sie den Daumen und den Zeigefinger, um die rote Hand zu ziehen, bis das Siegel gebrochen ist, der ganze Siegelstreifen ist aus, und die obere Schale ist zerbrochen und weggeworfen.

Der Hauptkörper des Selbstretter : Greifen Sie das Stirnband und das Packpapier, um den Körper des Selbstretters aus der Unterschale herauszuziehen, entfernen Sie den Sauerstoffkerzen-Startstift, Sauerstoffkerze starten den Sauerstoff und ordnen Sie den Airbag an es.

Um den Stecker zu entfernen: Stecken Sie den roten Mund, entfernen Sie aus dem Mund, und beachten Sie, dass das Kopfband auf der Seite des Airbags, nicht auf der Seite des Spenders sein sollte.

Der Mund wird zwischen den Lippen und den Zähnen platziert, die Lippen sind nahe am Mund und die Zähne werden an Ort und Stelle gehalten, um sicherzustellen, dass der Atem von der Außenluft abgeschnitten ist.

5], ziehen Sie den Self-Retter-Thema: Atemzug Nase außerhalb Gas, Nase Clip abgebrochen mit einem Druck auf die Hand, greifen die Nasenlöcher, das Nasenloch gut geschlossen, das ist der Träger kann Self-Retter zu atmen, Sicherheit aus des Katastrophengebiets.

Nehmen Sie die Kappe des Bergmanns ab, tragen Sie sie und lockern Sie die Länge und den Ring des Bandes an beiden Enden und stellen Sie den Kopf in die richtige Position. Ziehen Sie beide Enden des Bandes mit Ihrer Hand, so dass das Kopfband fest an Ihrem Kopf befestigt ist. Es ist erforderlich, dass der Mund nicht übermäßig komprimiert wird, sollte der Kopf nicht übermäßig auf die Haut gedrückt werden, und dann auf den Hut, und schnell aus dem Katastrophengebiet zurückziehen.

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Minen Hebezeuge, Transport-Ausrüstung, Kommunikation Signal-Ausrüstung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Lüftungsgeräte, Bergbau Reinigungsgeräte, Hilfsgeräte, Bohrmaschinen und Zubehör, Bergbau-Pumpe, elektrische Ausrüstung, Beleuchtung Ausrüstung, Rock-Bohr-Ausrüstung und andere Produkte , Luftkanone, Gasdetektor,
Jetzt wurden Hunderte von Produkten in mehr als 60 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Wie USA, Australien, Russland, Kanada, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika usw
Dongda Group ist es gelungen, eine Reihe von Zertifizierungssystemen, die ISO9001, 2008 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, CE-Zertifizierung, Alibaba GIS-Zertifizierung, SGS-Zertifizierung (made in China). Mit ausgezeichneter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Dongda-Gruppe soll langfristige, breitere wirtschaftliche und handelspolitische Zusammenarbeit und strategische Partnerschaft mit einer Reihe von großen staatlichen Unternehmen und Kunden, und gewann die einstimmige Zustimmung von ihnen.



Isolated Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer (33)

Isolated Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer (24)

Technische Parameter

Item

ZH30

ZH45

ZH60

 

 

 other models available; ZYX-30,ZYX-45,ZYX60,ZL60 etc.

 

 

 

Protection time

>30min

>45min

>60min

 Suction pressure

≤1200Pa

≤1200Pa

≤1200Pa

   Temperature

 

 

Dimension

140×90×175mm

100×93×133mm

100×93×133mm

Weight

1.5kg

2kg

2.1kg

  

   Valid

 

Storage

5years

carry

3years

Isolated Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer (10)


Isolated Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer (30)


Photobank1


Produktgruppe : Produktions-Retter-Ausrüstung > Chemischer Sauerstoffselbstretter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Production Rescuer Equipment > Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer > ZH series Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer safety equipment

ZH series Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer safety equipment

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: ZH

Protection time: 30/45/60min

Service Life: 3 Years

Storage Date: 5 Years

Suction pressure: ≤1200Pa

Additional Info

Packaging: in carton or wooden package export standard packages

Productivity: 10000 pcs

Brand: china

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: shandong

Supply Ability: 20000

Certificate: iso

HS Code: 9020000000

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

ZH series Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer safety equipment

Description

Chemical oxygen self-rescuer is the lifesaving device for the people in the coal mine.When a downhole disaster (mine gas explosion, gas outburst, fire, etc.) causes poisonous and harmful gas pollution and hypoxia, Self-rescuer Safety Equipment can be provided to the people with fresh breathing gas. For the individual to escape from the disaster area and use of the respiratory protective equipment, can be free from the poisonous gas or suffocation hazards, safely exit the disaster area. ZH series Chemical Oxygen Self-Rescuer safety equipment can also be used for underground works, high-rise buildings, entertainment sites, fire self-rescue, tunnel, chemical, sanitation engineering, and places where toxic gases may be present or where people can suffocate.

Working principle of self-rescuer:

Chemical oxygen self-resuscitator was initially produced by oxygen and oxygen, and quickly opened the air bag and then combined with the CO2 and water vapor emitted by the human body to produce the oxygen to provide oxygen for the human to breathe.These pure oxygen through the air bag, the cooling net, the orifice plate, the mouth to form the closed-circuit circulation system, for the person to breathe.

How to use it

Open the self-rescuer: use the thumb and forefinger to pull the red hand until the seal is broken, the whole sealing strip is off, and the upper shell is broken apart and thrown away.

The main body of the self-rescuer: grab the headband and wrapping paper to pull out the body of the self-rescuer from the lower shell, remove the oxygen candle starting pin, oxygen candle start the oxygen, and arrange the air bag to expand it.

To remove the plug: plug the red mouth, remove from the mouth, and note that the headband should be on the side of the airbag, not on the side of the dispenser.

The mouth is placed between the lips and the teeth, the lips are close to the mouth, and the teeth are held in place to ensure that the breath is cut off from the outside air.

5], pull the self-rescuer subject: prevent nose breath outside gas, nose clip broke off with a press of the hand, grip the nostrils, the nostril closed well, this is the wearer can use self-rescuer to breathe, security out of the disaster area.

Take off the miner's cap, wear it, and loosen the length and ring of the tape at both ends and adjust the head to the appropriate position.Pull both ends of the tape with your hand so that the headband is firmly attached to your head.It is required that the mouth should not be excessively compressed, the head should not be excessively pressed on the skin, and then put on the hat, and quickly withdraw from the disaster area.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.Coal Feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.



Isolated Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer (33)

Isolated Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer (24)

Technical parameter

Item

ZH30

ZH45

ZH60

other models available; ZYX-30,ZYX-45,ZYX60,ZL60 etc.

Protection time

>30min

>45min

>60min

Suction pressure

≤1200Pa

≤1200Pa

≤1200Pa

Temperature

Dimension

140×90×175mm

100×93×133mm

100×93×133mm

Weight

1.5kg

2kg

2.1kg

Valid

Storage

5years

carry

3years

Isolated Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer (10)


Isolated Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer (30)


Photobank1


Looking for ideal ZH Series Oxygen Self-rescuer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oxygen Self-rescuer Chemical are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Self-rescuer Safety Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Production Rescuer Equipment > Chemical Oxygen Self-rescuer

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier