Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. آلة تغذية الفحم,آلة تعدين الفحم,تغذية كبير GLD
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > تغذية الفحم > نوع حزام تغذية الفحم > آلة تغذية لفحم التعدين تغذية GLD كبير

آلة تغذية لفحم التعدين تغذية GLD كبير

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: GLD

Power KW: 11

MAX. BELT SPEED M/S: 1.50

OVERRALL SIZE MM: 4052*1622*2338

Model: GLD 4000/7.5/S(B)

MAX. FEEDING AMOUNT T/H: 4000

Weight Kg: 5500

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة خشبية حزمة التصدير القياسية

إنتاجية: 2000

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100 SETS/MONTH

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8428399000

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

وصف المنتج

آلة تغذية لفحم التعدين تغذية GLD كبير

تتكون آلة تغذية الفحم بشكل رئيسي من منفذ بن ، أخدود توجيه المواد ، بوابة تعمل يدويًا ، مجموعة بكرات قيادة ، مجموعة داعمة ، إطار سفلي ، جهاز إزالة المواد ، إلخ. وترتبط جميع الأجزاء مع anther واحد بواسطة البراغي ، وآلة تعدين الفحم يمكن نقلها وتجميعها للانفصال وكليا ، بحيث يمكن استخدام الجهاز على الأرض أو تحت الأرض.

حزام المغذية GLD جيدة في الشمولية ويمكن استخدام الأجزاء الرئيسية من K الترددية تغذية الفحم وتهتز المغذية الحزام.

تتميز وحدة تغذية الحزام ، وهي منتج جديد صديق للبيئة وموفر للطاقة وفعال ، بتبني نمط تغذية مستمر لنقل النوع بدلاً من نمط تغذية الفجوات من النوع الترددي في وحدة التغذية التقليدية الترددية K.

آلة تغذية الفحم آلة تعدين الفحم تغذية كبير GLD

يتم تثبيت قسم التوصيل في فم القادوس ، حيث يتم تثبيت فتحة التوجيه ، ويتم تركيب آلة تغذية الفحم تحت خزان التوجيه. يتكون جهاز التغذية من أسطوانة القيادة ، الأسطوانة وقوس التسوية ، أسطوانة إعادة التوجيه ، الحزام ، جهاز الشد ، إلخ. يتم تشغيل جهاز القيادة بواسطة المحرك ومخفض السرعة المتغير اللانهائي ، ويتم تشغيل أسطوانة القيادة بواسطة محرك السلسلة. يتم تثبيت جهاز القيادة وجهاز التغذية على الهيكل ويمكن ضبطه. في الجزء العلوي من خزان التوجيه ، توجد آلية بوابة شاملة لتحقيق فتح وإغلاق فتحة التغذية أثناء الصيانة.

يمكننا أيضا توفير مضخة الألغام الألغام ، مثل مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائية ، مضخة مياه الصرف الصحي الهوائية ، مضخة ضخ السوائل مزدوجة الألغام ، مضخة غاطسة مقاومة للانفجار ، لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للتآكل ، آلة الخرسانة المرشوشة ، حفر الصخور وغيرها من معدات التعدين


مبدأ العمل

يتم توصيل المادة الموجودة في القادوس إلى حوض التوجيه ويتم وضع المادة على الحزام. عندما يكون الحزام ثابتًا ، فإن خراطيم الهواء تنتهي في قوة الاحتكاك الداخلي وتوقف الحركة ، وتشكل كومة ثابتة عند زاوية معينة في المنفذ. وعندما بدأ تشغيل أسطوانة القيادة من خلال قيادة عجلة القيادة ، حركة الشريط ، شريط محرك حركة حزام ، على المواد دليل على حزام محرك الفم التفريغ ، تشغيل حزام للعودة بعد التفريغ الفم ، والمواد بشكل مستمر من التفريغ الفم ، وبالتالي إكمال عملية التغذية ؛ يوفر جهاز الختم ختم تسرب المواد بين القناة والشريط. يمكن تغيير كمي ، عن طريق ضبط سرعة عجلة اليد المخفض السرعة لتغيير سرعة رمح الإخراج ، تغيير حجم سرعة الحزام لتحقيق ، يمكن أيضا عن طريق تعديل تردد العاكس ، تغيير سرعة المحرك

آلة تغذية الفحم

1. تشغيل مستقر

2. مواد التطهير بالتساوي

3. متخصصة في تعدين الفحم

مزايا آلة تغذية الفحم آلة تعدين الفحم تغذية كبير GLD

1. كمية كبيرة من المواد ، طاقة التشغيل الصغيرة ، توفير الطاقة ، حماية البيئة وكفاءة عالية ؛

2. ضبط كمية التغذية لتكون مريحة للتنظيم اليدوي أو متغير السرعة ستبليس ستبليس.

3. تشغيل مستقر ، الضوضاء الصغيرة وحماية البيئة ؛

4. ارتداء الصغيرة ، صيانة قليلة ، سهلة التركيب والصيانة ، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة ؛

5. الأجزاء متعددة وسهلة التركيب والصيانة.

6 ، وذلك باستخدام مزيج من مسمار جديد براءات الاختراع وإلى الفرقة ، وتحسين تغذية لتصل إلى ضرب ، ووضع الأداء ، مثل الكسر ، والبدء في التحميل الزائد يشتت الشريط بقوة قوة التصادم والمسيل للدموع ، ويتجنب الأضرار الناجمة عن سقوط المواد الكبيرة شريط الصدمة ، تقليل كمية الصيانة ، إطالة عمر الخدمة للشريط. يمسك شريط وشريط العملية المتزامنة ، منع حزام وزلة حزام ، تسهيل درع الكنس واضحة مع مادة لاصقة ، كتلة المواد المنتشرة في الجسم ، والحفاظ على موقع بيئة نظيفة.

7 ، باستخدام شريط لاصق دائري ، شريط لاصق حلقي مصنوع من تكنولوجيا تصنيع تشكيل ، خصائصه لا يوجد حزام أحزمة مشتركة ، ليس بسبب الضرر المبكر ويؤثر على خدمة الحياة المشتركة ، سطح الشريط على نحو سلس ، توتر موحد ، لذلك الشريط بسلاسة ، لاستخدام استطالة صغيرة.تم تحسين قوة الشريط الحلقي ومقاومة التمزق بشكل كبير لتجنب كسر الشريط.

8. يمكن إزالة وحدة تغذية النوع الحزام من الحزام في مناطق صناعية ومناجم معينة.

يمكننا أيضا توفير مضخة الألغام الألغام ، مثل مضخة الحجاب الحاجز الهوائية ، مضخة مياه الصرف الصحي الهوائية ، مضخة ضخ السوائل مزدوجة الألغام ، مضخة غاطسة مقاومة للانفجار ، لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للتآكل ، آلة الخرسانة المرشوشة ، حفر الصخور وغيرها من معدات التعدين

GLD series material feede (3)


GLD series material feede (5)

GLD series material feede (6)



صورة المنتج
  • آلة تغذية لفحم التعدين تغذية GLD كبير
  • آلة تغذية لفحم التعدين تغذية GLD كبير
  • آلة تغذية لفحم التعدين تغذية GLD كبير
  • آلة تغذية لفحم التعدين تغذية GLD كبير
  • آلة تغذية لفحم التعدين تغذية GLD كبير
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Coal Feeder > Belt Type Coal Feeder > Feeding Machine For Coal Mining Feeding Large GLD

Feeding Machine For Coal Mining Feeding Large GLD

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: GLD

Power KW: 11

MAX. BELT SPEED M/S: 1.50

OVERRALL SIZE MM: 4052*1622*2338

Model: GLD 4000/7.5/S(B)

MAX. FEEDING AMOUNT T/H: 4000

Weight Kg: 5500

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package export standard package

Productivity: 2000

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 100 SETS/MONTH

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8428399000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,SHENZHEN

Product Description

Feeding Machine For Coal Mining Feeding Large GLD

Coal Feeding Machine mainly consists of a bin port, a material-guiding groove, a manually operated gate, a driving roller group, a supporting roller group, a bottom frame, a material-removing device, etc.; and all parts are connected with one anther by bolts, and Coal Mining Machine can be moved and assembled detachable and wholly, so that the machine can be used on the ground or underground.

The GLD belt feeder is good in universality and can use main parts of the K Reciprocating Coal Feeder and the vibrating belt feeder.

The belt feeder, a novel eco-friendly, energy-saving and efficient product, is characterized by adopting a continuous conveying type feeding mode instead of the gap reciprocating type feeding mode of the traditional K reciprocating feeder.

Coal Feeding Machine Coal Mining Machine Feeding Large GLD

The connection section is installed in the hopper mouth, under which the guide groove is installed, and a Coal Feeding Machine is installed under the guide tank. A feeding device is composed of driving drum, cushioning roller and bracket, redirection roller, belt, tensioning device, etc.The driving device is driven by the motor and the infinitely variable speed reducer, and the driving drum is driven by the chain drive.The driving device and the feed device are installed on the chassis and can be adjusted.In the upper part of the guide tank, there is an overhaul gate mechanism to realize the opening and closing of the feed opening during maintenance.

we also can supply the Mine Pneumatic Pump,like Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump,Pneumatic Sewage Pump,Mine Dual Fluid Grouting Pump, Explosion-proof Immersible Pump,Wear Resistant Steel Plate, Shotcrete Machine , Rock Drill and others mining equipment


Working principle

The material in the hopper is connected to the guide trough and the material is placed on the belt. When the belt is stationary, Air Cannon the material ends up in the internal friction force and stops the movement, forming a static pile at a certain Angle at the outlet.When driving drum by the driving of the driving gear began to rotate, drives the tape movement, tape drive a belt movement, on the guide material on a belt drive the discharging mouth, running a belt to return after discharging mouth discharge, materials continuously from the discharging mouth eduction, thus completing the process of feeding;The sealing device provides seal for the material leakage between the duct and the tape.Can change quantificationally, by adjusting the speed of speed reducer hand wheel to change the output shaft speed, change the size of the belt speed to achieve, also can by adjusting the inverter frequency, change the motor speed. Gas Detector

Coal Feeder machine

1.stable running

2.feeding material evenly

3.specialized in coal mining

Advantages Coal Feeding Machine Coal Mining Machine Feeding Large GLD

1. Large amount of material, small operation power, energy saving, environmental protection and high efficiency;

2. Adjust the feeding amount to be convenient for manual or variable frequency stepless speed regulation;

3. Stable operation, small noise and environmental protection;

4. Small wear, little maintenance, easy installation and maintenance, long service life;

5. The parts are versatile, easy to install and maintain;

6, using a combination of patent new nail and into a band, improvement of the feeder to hit, put the performance, such as fracture, overloading start distracted the tape by force of impact force and tear, avoids damage due to the large materials falling impact tape, reduced the amount of maintenance, prolong the service life of the tape.Implements a tape and tape the synchronous operation, prevent a belt and belt slip, facilitate clear sweeper armour with adhesive material, block material scattered in the body, keep the site clean environment.

7, using a circular adhesive tape, annular duct tape is made of a forming manufacturing technology, its characteristic is no joint belt core, not because of the early damage and affect the service life of the joint, tape surface smooth, uniform tension, so the tape running smoothly, to use small elongation.The strength of the annular tape and the tear resistance are greatly improved to avoid the breakage of the tape.

8. The belt type feeder can be removed from the belt in certain industrial and mining areas.

we also can supply the mine Pneumatic Pump ,like pneumatic Diaphragm Pump ,pneumatic sewage pump,mine dual fluid grouting pump, Explosion-Proof Immersible Pump,wear resistant steel plate,shotcrete machine,rock drill and others mining equipment

GLD series material feede (3)


GLD series material feede (5)

GLD series material feede (6)



Looking for ideal Coal Feeding Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Coal Mining Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Feeding Large GLD. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Coal Feeder > Belt Type Coal Feeder

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier