Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kohlenzufuhr > Bandtyp Kohle Feeder > Band Typ Feeder Maschine für U-Bahn

Band Typ Feeder Maschine für U-Bahn

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1  Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellGLD3300/7.5/B

MarkeDONGDA

Machine Size3520*1380*1380

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzpaket Export Standard Paket

Produktivität2000

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftSHANDONG

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit100SET/MONTH

Zertifikate ISO9001

HS-Code8428399000

HafenQINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit20 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Holzpaket Export Standard Paket

Band Typ Feeder Maschine für U-Bahn

ZUSAMMENFASSUNG: Bandtyp Feeder Low Cost Feeder Unterirdische Feeder-Maschinen

Band Typ Feeder Maschine für U-Bahn . Coal Feeder ist geeignet für thermische Kraftwerk Kohle Pulverisierung System, kann in einem breiten Bereich von Laständerungen verbessern die Leistung des Kessels, Überhitzungstemperatur, Wiedererwärmung Temperatur und Druck und Temperaturregelung ist stabiler, mehr Anpassung für Kraftstoff und Luftvolumen benötigt , reduziert das Volumen der Luft überschüssige, kontinuierlich zu Kohle, genaue, stabile, effiziente, unterirdische Feeder Machinery und Kohle und Kohle Mühle Pulverisierung System des Kessels ist geeignet fortgeschrittene Messgeräte für Kohle. Kohlespeicher Bunker in durch das Tor in die Kohlezufuhr , von der Innenseite der Kohleförderband Band kontinuierliche kontinuierliche Übertragung der Mühle und liefern die pneumatische Membranpumpe, Luftkanone. In der Unterseite des Maßbands ist mit elektronischer Wiegevorrichtung ausgestattet, das Gerät besteht hauptsächlich aus hochpräzisen elektronischen Bandwaage, Wägesensor erzeugt eine proportional zum Gewicht der Kohle elektrische Signal und Geschwindigkeitssensoren erfassen die Bandgeschwindigkeit Signale, in die Integrator zur gleichen Zeit, nach der Integration der momentanen Durchfluss und kumulative Menge und Gasdetektor

HAUPTMERKMAL Belt Type Feeder Low Cost Feeder Unterirdische Feeder Machiner

1. Quantifizierend, 200 ÷ 4000 t / h, stufenlose Geschwindigkeitsregulierung, entsprechend den spezifischen Bedingungen kann justierbar sein (manuell oder elektrisch stufenlos-Geschwindigkeit);

2. Ring ein Gürtel ist eine neue Art von einem speziellen Stahl verstärktem Mesh-Förderband, mit 16 Mn Legierung oder 45 # Stahl, die Struktur der Webart Dichte, Abriebfestigkeit, Schlagfestigkeit, starke Eindringungsbeständigkeit, gute Elastizität, verhindern Laufabweichung Anti-Rutsch-Funktion; Es überwindet das Problem, dass die Panzergürtelschrankschicht des alten Typs leicht Kohle zu schneiden ist, was zur Trennung des Panzergürtels und des Riemens führt. Das innere Auskleidungsband nimmt die Struktur der Anti-Laufabweichung an und fügt einen trapezförmigen Stab in der Mitte des Ringbandes hinzu. Low Cost Feeder

wir können auch die Kohlenzufuhr, Luftkanone, pmine Auto, Untertagebaueisenbahnauto, Kohlenbergbautunnellokomotive, Felsenbohrgerät, Produktionsretterausrüstung, chemischer Sauerstoffselbstretter, komprimierter Sauerstoffselbstretter, Sauerstofffüllpumpe, Sauerstoff des positiven Drucks liefern Atemschutzgerät, Gasdetektor

3. Während der Ausrüstungswartung kann das elektrohydraulische oder manuelle flache Gatter den Kohlefluß im Lager automatisch abschneiden;
4. Abnehmbare Verbindung wird zwischen jeder Komponente angenommen, Underground Feeder Machinery, die leicht ist, einfach zu installieren und zu warten und hat eine lange Lebensdauer;
5. Neue Rüstung zu Maschine mit spezieller Überlappungsgelenkwölbungsart maschinell, benötigt nicht allgemeine Demolierung, Installation, das Überwinden der alten Wiedereinbauarbeitsarbeitsintensität des Gurtes groß, Zeit ist lang, betrifft Produktionsprobleme;
6. Austauschbare Vibrationsfördermaschine, sich hin- und herbewegende Fütterungsmaschine, alte Art Gurtfördermaschine und die ursprüngliche Installationsgrundlage können im Grunde unverändert sein; elektrische Maschinerie
7. Der Geschwindigkeitssteuerungsmodus kann manuelle stufenlose Geschwindigkeitssteuerung und Frequenzumwandlungsgeschwindigkeitsregelung annehmen, die zentralisierte Kontrolle auf der Site und der Fernsteuerung verwirklichen können und Fernüberwachung und Geschwindigkeitssteuerung erleichtern

Bandtyp Feeder Low Cost Feeder Unterirdische Feeder-Maschinen

HAUPTTECHNISCHE PARAMETER


TYPE

POWER (kw)

Max capacity (T/h)

Max belt speed     (m/s)

Overall size (mm)

Weight( kg)

GLD800/5.5/S(B)

5.5

800

0.42

3280*1270*1718

3700

GLD1200/7.5/S(B)

7.5

1200

0.42

3683*1605*1868

3800

GLD2000/7.5/F(B)

7.5

2000

0.69

3268*1470*1450

4200

GLD3300/11/F(B)

11

3300

1.05

3268*1470*1950

5200

GLD4400/11/F(B)

11

4400

1.15

3370*1720*1950

6200

Bandtyp Feeder Low Cost Feeder Unterirdische Feeder-Maschinen

belt feederbelt feeder coal factory factory2


Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Minen, Hebezeuge, Transport-Ausrüstung, Kommunikations-Signal-Ausrüstung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Lüftungsgeräte, Bergbau Reinigungsgeräte, Hilfsgeräte, Bohrmaschinen und Zubehör, Bergbau-Pumpe, elektrische Ausrüstung, Beleuchtung, Rock-Bohr-Ausrüstung und andere Produkte. Luftkanone
Jetzt wurden Hunderte von Produkten in mehr als 60 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Wie USA, Australien, Russland, Kanada, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika usw


Produktgruppe : Kohlenzufuhr > Bandtyp Kohle Feeder

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. kevin
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Coal Feeder > Belt Type Coal Feeder > Belt Type Feeder Machine For Underground

Belt Type Feeder Machine For Underground

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: GLD3300/7.5/B

Machine Size: 3520*1380*1380

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package export standard package

Productivity: 2000

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 100SET/MONTH

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8428399000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN

Product Description

Belt Type Feeder Machine For Underground

SUMMARIZE: Belt Type Feeder Low Cost Feeder Underground Feeder Machinery

Belt Type Feeder Machine For Underground . Coal Feeder is suitable for thermal power plant coal pulverizing system, can be in a wide range of load changes improve the performance of the boiler, superheat temperature, reheating temperature and pressure and temperature control is more stable, more matching needed for fuel and air volume, reduced the volume of the air excess, continuous to coal, weighing accurate, stable, efficient,Underground Feeder Machinery and coal and coal mill pulverizing system of boiler is suitable advanced measuring equipment for coal. Coal storage bunker in through the gate into the coal feeder, from the inside of the coal feeder conveyor measuring tape continuous uniform transmission the mill and supply the Pneumatic Diaphragm Pump , Air Cannon . in the bottom of the measuring tape is equipped with electronic weighing device, the device is mainly composed of high precision electronic belt scale, weighing sensor produces a proportional to the weight of the coal electric signal and speed sensors detect the belt speed signals, into the integrator at the same time, after integrating the instantaneous flow and cumulative amount and Gas Detector

MAIN FEATUREBelt Type Feeder Low Cost Feeder Underground Feeder Machiner

1. Quantificationally, 200 4000 t/h, stepless speed regulation, according to the specific conditions can be adjustable (manual or electric infinitely adjustable-speed);

2. Ring a belt is a new kind of a special steel reinforced mesh conveyor belt, with 16 mn alloy or 45 # steel, the structure of the weave density, abrasion resistance, impact resistance, strong penetration resistance, good elasticity, prevent running deviation, anti-slip function; It overcomes the problem that the old type armour belt cabinet layer is easy to clip coal, which leads to the separation of the armour belt and the belt. The inner lining tape adopts the structure of anti-running deviation and adds a trapezoid bar in the middle of the ring belt.Low Cost Feeder

we also can supply the coal feeder ,air cannon ,pmine car ,Underground Mining Rail Car,Coal Mining Tunnel Locomotive , Rock Drill ,Production Rescuer Equipment ,chenmical oxygen self-rescuer,Compressed Oxygen Self-rescuer, Oxygen Filling Pump ,Positive Pressure Oxygen Respirator,gas detector

3. During equipment maintenance, the electro-hydraulic or manual flat gate can automatically cut off the coal flow in the warehouse;
4. Detachable connection is adopted between each component, Underground Feeder Machinery which is light in weight, easy to install and maintain, and has a long service life;
5. New armour to machine with special lap joint buckle way, don't need overall demolition, installation, overcoming the old belt replacement work labor intensity big, time is long, affect production problems;
6. Replaceable vibration Feeding Machine , reciprocating feeding machine, old type belt feeding machine, and the original installation foundation can be basically unchanged;Electrical Machinery
7. The speed control mode can adopt manual stepless speed control and frequency conversion speed control, which can realize centralized control on the site and remote, and facilitate remote monitoring and speed control

Belt Type Feeder Low Cost Feeder Underground Feeder Machinery

MAIN TECHNICAL PARAMETERS


TYPE

POWER (kw)

Max capacity (T/h)

Max belt speed (m/s)

Overall size (mm)

Weight( kg)

GLD800/5.5/S(B)

5.5

800

0.42

3280*1270*1718

3700

GLD1200/7.5/S(B)

7.5

1200

0.42

3683*1605*1868

3800

GLD2000/7.5/F(B)

7.5

2000

0.69

3268*1470*1450

4200

GLD3300/11/F(B)

11

3300

1.05

3268*1470*1950

5200

GLD4400/11/F(B)

11

4400

1.15

3370*1720*1950

6200

Belt Type Feeder Low Cost Feeder Underground Feeder Machinery

belt feederbelt feeder coal factory factory2


Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.Air Cannon
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc


Looking for ideal Belt Type Feeder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Low Cost Feeder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Underground Feeder Machinery. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Coal Feeder > Belt Type Coal Feeder

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier