Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kevin Mr. kevin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.

Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kohlenzufuhr > Bandtyp Kohle Feeder > Fütterung Ausrüstung Kohle Industrie Feeder

Fütterung Ausrüstung Kohle Industrie Feeder

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1  Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellGLD1500/7.5/S

MarkeDONGDA

Machine Size3520*1380*1380

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzpaket Export Standard Paket

Produktivität2000

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftSHANDONG

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit100SET/MONTH

Zertifikate ISO9001

HS-Code8428399000

HafenQINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit20 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Holzpaket Export Standard Paket

Fütterung Ausrüstung Kohle Industrie Feeder

ZUSAMMENFASSEN:

Die treibende Kraft des Gurtes eine Zufuhr nimmt zykloidal Nadelradreduzierer des Motors, Kohlen-Fütterungsausrüstung an, die im Aufbau kompakt ist, im Betrieb und im Geschwindigkeitsregulationsbereich stabil ist und stufenlose Geschwindigkeitsregelung verwirklichen kann. Ringförmige Gummigurt Übertragung, ergänzte durch enge Rundring Gummigurt Zugvorrichtung wuchten kann den Riemen Elastizität einzustellen Einstellen und Abweichungsgrad ausgeführt wird , durch kontinuierliche Kohle wird realisiert durch den ringförmigen Körper unter Verwendung von mit unterschiedlichem K Hubkolbenmotor Kohle feeder Einweg zu Kohle, stark verbessert die Arbeitseffizienz und Verbindung mit der 16-Mn-Legierung Casting als die Lebensdauer der Ausrüstung wurde verbessert und Nylon-Pin-Verbindung verwendet diese Struktur hat die sehr starke Beständigkeit gegen Auswirkungen. Der Futterbereich ist groß (0 ~ 500mm). Dieser c oal Zuführtechnik für Bekohlungs- am Rohkohle Ende leicht zu reglementierten weit verbreitet ist, stufenlose Geschwindigkeitsregelung, Einstellung praktisch reibungsloser und zuverlässiger Betrieb, geringe Geräuschentwicklung , die Umwelt schützen Wartung einer geringen Menge von niedrig Kosten, langen Lebensdauer Teile kann weit verbreitet sein, einfache Installation und Wartung. kann andere Art Zufuhren ersetzen.

Kohle Fütterung Ausrüstung , Die treibende Kraft des Bandes a feeder r nimmt motorische Zykloiden Nadel Rad Reducer, Coal Industry Feeder Das ist kompakt in der Struktur, stabil im Betrieb und breit in Geschwindigkeitsregulierung Bereich und Plate Coal Feeder kann stufenlose Geschwindigkeitsregelung verwirklichen. Ringförmige Gummigurt Übertragung, ergänzte durch enge Rundring Gummigurt Zugvorrichtung wuchten kann den Riemen Elastizität einzustellen Einstellen und Abweichungsgrad ausgeführt wird , durch kontinuierliche Kohle wird realisiert durch den ringförmigen Körper unter Verwendung von mit unterschiedlichem K Hubkolbenmotor Kohle feeder Einweg zu Kohle, stark verbessert die Arbeitseffizienz und Verbindung mit der 16-Mn-Legierung Casting als die Lebensdauer der Ausrüstung wurde verbessert und Nylon-Pin-Verbindung verwendet diese Struktur hat die sehr starke Beständigkeit gegen Auswirkungen.

Wie man arbeitet

Das Material in dem Materialbehälter wird durch den Verbindungsabschnitt in den Materialführungsschlitz auf dem Band angeordnet . Wenn das Band stillsteht, stoppt das Material schließlich aufgrund der inneren Reibung und bildet eine statische Ansammlung in einem bestimmten Winkel am Materialauslass. Wenn Antrieb Trommel durch das Antreiben der treibenden Zahnrad zu rotieren begann, treibt die Bandbewegung, Bandantrieb eine Bandbewegung, auf dem Führungsmaterial auf einem Riemenantrieb die Auswurföffnung, läuft ein Band, um nach der Entladung Mund Entlastung, Materialien kontinuierlich aus die entlastende Mundbildung, womit der Fütterungsprozess abgeschlossen ist ; Die Dichtungsvorrichtung sorgt für eine Abdichtung von Materialien, die in den Spalt zwischen der Führungsnut und dem Band auslaufen. Kann quantitativ ändern, indem man die Geschwindigkeit des Geschwindigkeitsreduzierer-Handrads justiert, um die Ausgangswellendrehzahl zu ändern, die Größe der Bandgeschwindigkeit zu ändern, um auch zu erreichen, indem man die Inverterfrequenz justiert, die Motordrehzahl ändert.

Dongda Group hat 10 Serien, mehr als 70 Produkte. Einschließlich Minen Hebezeuge, Transport-Ausrüstung, Kommunikation Signal-Ausrüstung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Lüftungsgeräte, Bergbau Reinigungsgeräte, Hilfsgeräte, Bohrmaschinen und Zubehör, Bergbau-Pumpe, elektrische Ausrüstung, Beleuchtung Ausrüstung, Rock-Bohr-Ausrüstung und andere Produkte , Luftkanone, Gasdetektor,
Jetzt wurden Hunderte von Produkten in mehr als 60 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Wie USA, Australien, Russland, Kanada, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika usw
Dongda Group ist es gelungen, eine Reihe von Zertifizierungssystemen, die ISO9001, 2008 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, CE-Zertifizierung, Alibaba GIS-Zertifizierung, SGS-Zertifizierung (made in China). Mit ausgezeichneter Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Dongda-Gruppe soll langfristige, breitere wirtschaftliche und handelspolitische Zusammenarbeit und strategische Partnerschaft mit einer Reihe von großen staatlichen Unternehmen und Kunden, und gewann die einstimmige Zustimmung von ihnen.

HAUPTTECHNISCHE PARAMETER


TYPE

POWER (kw)

Max capacity (T/h)

Max belt speed     (m/s)

Overall size (mm)

Weight( kg)

GLD800/5.5/S(B)

5.5

800

0.42

3280*1270*1718

3700

GLD1200/7.5/S(B)

7.5

1200

0.42

3683*1605*1868

3800

GLD2000/7.5/F(B)

7.5

2000

0.69

3268*1470*1450

4200

GLD3300/11/F(B)

11

3300

1.05

3268*1470*1950

5200

GLD4400/11/F(B)

11

4400

1.15

3370*1720*1950

6200

belt feederCoal Industry FeederCoal Feeding EquipmentPlate Coal Feeder




Produktgruppe : Kohlenzufuhr > Bandtyp Kohle Feeder

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. kevin
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

kevin

Mr. kevin

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-2902388

Fax:86-537-2902388

Mobiltelefon:+8618053706580Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:jinzou industry zone,hig-tec distrct, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Coal Feeder > Belt Type Coal Feeder > Feeding Equipment Coal Industry Feeder

Feeding Equipment Coal Industry Feeder

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: GLD1500/7.5/S

Machine Size: 3520*1380*1380

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package export standard package

Productivity: 2000

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 100SET/MONTH

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8428399000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN

Product Description

Feeding Equipment Coal Industry Feeder

SUMMARIZE:

The driving force of belt a feeder adopts motor cycloidal needle wheel reducer, Coal Feeding Equipment which is compact in structure, stable in operation and wide in speed regulation range, and can realize stepless speed regulation. Annular rubber belt transmission, complemented by to heave tight round ring rubber belt tension device can adjust the belt elasticity adjusting and running deviation degree, by continuous coal is realized by using the annular body with different K type reciprocating Coal Feeder one-way to coal, greatly improve the working efficiency and link with the 16 mn alloy casting as the service life of equipment was improved and used nylon rods pin connection this structure has the very strong resistance to impact. The feeding range is large (0 ~ 500mm). This coal feeding equipment is widely used for coal feeding at the raw coal end easy to regulated,stepless speed regulation,adjustment convenient smooth and reliable operation, low noise,protect the environment maintenance of a small amount of low cost, long service life parts can be widely used ,easy installation and maintenance. can replaced other type feeders.

Coal Feeding Equipment, The driving force of belt a feeder adopts motor cycloidal needle wheel reducer, Coal Industry Feeder which is compact in structure, stable in operation and wide in speed regulation range, and Plate Coal Feeder can realize stepless speed regulation. Annular rubber belt transmission, complemented by to heave tight round ring rubber belt tension device can adjust the belt elasticity adjusting and running deviation degree, by continuous coal is realized by using the annular body with different K type Reciprocating Coal Feeder one-way to coal, greatly improve the working efficiency and link with the 16 mn alloy casting as the service life of equipment was improved and used nylon rods pin connection this structure has the very strong resistance to impact.

How to work

The material in the material bin is placed on the belt a through the connecting section into the material guide slot. When the belt is still, the material finally stops moving due to the internal friction and forms a static accumulation at a certain Angle at the material outlet. When driving drum by the driving of the driving gear began to rotate, drives the tape movement, tape drive a belt movement, on the guide material on a belt drive the discharging mouth, running a belt to return after discharging mouth discharge, materials continuously from the discharging mouth eduction, thus completing the process of feeding; The sealing device provides sealing for materials leaking out in the gap between the guide groove and the tape. Can change quantificationally, by adjusting the speed of speed reducer hand wheel to change the output shaft speed, change the size of the belt speed to achieve, also can by adjusting the inverter frequency, change the motor speed.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.coal feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

MAIN TECHNICAL PARAMETERS


TYPE

POWER (kw)

Max capacity (T/h)

Max belt speed (m/s)

Overall size (mm)

Weight( kg)

GLD800/5.5/S(B)

5.5

800

0.42

3280*1270*1718

3700

GLD1200/7.5/S(B)

7.5

1200

0.42

3683*1605*1868

3800

GLD2000/7.5/F(B)

7.5

2000

0.69

3268*1470*1450

4200

GLD3300/11/F(B)

11

3300

1.05

3268*1470*1950

5200

GLD4400/11/F(B)

11

4400

1.15

3370*1720*1950

6200

belt feederCoal Industry FeederCoal Feeding EquipmentPlate Coal Feeder




Looking for ideal Coal Feeding Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Coal Industry Feeder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plate Coal Feeder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Coal Feeder > Belt Type Coal Feeder

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier