Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd. معدات تغذية الفحم,تغذية صناعة الفحم,لوحة تغذية الفحم
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.coal-mine-equipment.comمسح لزيارة

تغذية معدات تغذية الفحم الصناعة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1  Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: GLD1500/7.5/S

Machine Size: 3520*1380*1380

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة خشبية حزمة التصدير القياسية

إنتاجية: 2000

علامة تجارية: دونجدا

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100SET/MONTH

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8428399000

ميناء: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN

وصف المنتج

تغذية معدات تغذية الفحم الصناعة

لخص:

تعتمد القوة الدافعة لحزام التغذية على مخفض عجلة إبرة المحركات الحركية ، معدات تغذية الفحم التي تكون مدمجة في الهيكل ، مستقرة في التشغيل ومجموعة واسعة من السرعة ، ويمكنها تحقيق تنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات. حزام نقل المطاط الحلقي ، تستكمل إلى توتر ضيق حلقة مستديرة حزام مطاطي جهاز يمكن ضبط ضبط مرونة حزام وتشغيل درجة الانحراف ، من خلال الفحم المستمر يتحقق باستخدام الجسم الحلقي مع مختلفة k نوع الفحم التغذية الترددية في اتجاه واحد إلى الفحم ، إلى حد كبير تحسين كفاءة العمل والربط مع صب سبائك 16 مليونا كما تم تحسين عمر خدمة المعدات واستخدامها اتصال قضبان النايلون دبوس هذا الهيكل لديه مقاومة قوية جدا للتأثير. نطاق التغذية كبير (0 ~ 500mm). وتستخدم هذه المعدات التغذية ج OAL على نطاق واسع لتغذية الفحم في نهاية الفحم الخام سهلة التنظيم، تنظيم السرعة ستبليس، والتكيف مريحة سلاسة وموثوق بها، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج، وحماية صيانة البيئة كمية صغيرة منخفضة التكلفة، الخدمة الطويلة في أجزاء الحياة يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع ، سهلة التركيب والصيانة. يمكن استبدال وحدات التغذية الأخرى.

معدات تغذية الفحم ، القوة الدافعة للحزام وص feede تعتمد كما الدائري المحرك المخفض عجلة إبرة، صناعة الفحم الطاعم وهي مدمجة في الهيكل ومستقرة في التشغيل ومجموعة واسعة في نطاق تنظيم السرعة ولوحة تغذية الفحم يمكن أن ندرك تنظيم السرعة ستبليس. حزام نقل المطاط الحلقي ، تستكمل إلى توتر ضيق حلقة مستديرة حزام مطاطي جهاز يمكن ضبط ضبط مرونة حزام وتشغيل درجة الانحراف ، من خلال الفحم المستمر يتحقق باستخدام الجسم الحلقي مع مختلفة k نوع الفحم التغذية الترددية في اتجاه واحد إلى الفحم ، إلى حد كبير تحسين كفاءة العمل والربط مع صب سبائك 16 مليونا كما تم تحسين عمر خدمة المعدات واستخدامها اتصال قضبان النايلون دبوس هذا الهيكل لديه مقاومة قوية جدا للتأثير.

كيف تعمل

يتم وضع المواد الموجودة في حاوية المواد على الحزام من خلال قسم التوصيل في فتحة دليل المواد. عندما يكون الحزام لا يزال ، فإن المادة تتوقف في النهاية عن الحركة بسبب الاحتكاك الداخلي وتشكل تراكمًا ثابتًا عند زاوية معينة عند مخرج المواد. عند قيادة الطبل من قبل القيادة من العتاد بدأ يتدوير ، يحرك حركة الشريط ، الشريط يحرك حركة الحزام ، على المواد الإرشادية على حزام محرك التفريغ ، تشغيل حزام للعودة بعد تفريغ الفم ، والمواد بشكل مستمر من تفريغ الفم ، وبالتالي استكمال عملية التغذية . يوفر جهاز الختم الختم للمواد التي تتسرب في الفجوة بين الأخدود الموجه والشريط. يمكن تغيير كمي ، عن طريق ضبط سرعة عجلة اليد المخفض السرعة لتغيير سرعة رمح الإخراج ، تغيير حجم سرعة الحزام لتحقيق ، يمكن أيضا عن طريق ضبط تردد العاكس ، تغيير سرعة المحرك.

دونغدا المجموعة لديها 10 سلسلة ، أكثر من 70 من المنتجات. بما في ذلك معدات رفع الألغام ومعدات النقل ومعدات إشارة الاتصالات ومعدات الحماية الشخصية ومعدات التهوية ومعدات تنظيف المناجم ومعدات الدعم وآلات الحفر والملحقات ومضخة التعدين والمعدات الكهربائية ومعدات الإضاءة ومعدات حفر الصخور وغيرها من المنتجات. ، مدفع الهواء ، كاشف الغاز ،
الآن ، تم تصدير مئات الأنواع من المنتجات إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة. مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وروسيا وكندا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وغيرها
نجحت مجموعة Dongda في تمرير عدد من أنظمة الاعتماد التي هي ISO9001 ، 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ، شهادة CE ، شهادة GIS علي بابا ، شهادة SGS (صنع في الصين). مع الجودة الممتازة والأسعار التنافسية ، فإن مجموعة دونغدا تقوم على إقامة تعاون اقتصادي وتجاري إستراتيجي طويل الأمد وشراكة إستراتيجية مع عدد من الشركات الكبيرة والزبائن المملوكة للدولة ، وحصلت على موافقة بالإجماع عليها.

المؤشرات الفنية الاساسية


TYPE

POWER (kw)

Max capacity (T/h)

Max belt speed     (m/s)

Overall size (mm)

Weight( kg)

GLD800/5.5/S(B)

5.5

800

0.42

3280*1270*1718

3700

GLD1200/7.5/S(B)

7.5

1200

0.42

3683*1605*1868

3800

GLD2000/7.5/F(B)

7.5

2000

0.69

3268*1470*1450

4200

GLD3300/11/F(B)

11

3300

1.05

3268*1470*1950

5200

GLD4400/11/F(B)

11

4400

1.15

3370*1720*1950

6200

belt feederCoal Industry FeederCoal Feeding EquipmentPlate Coal Feeder




صورة المنتج
  • تغذية معدات تغذية الفحم الصناعة
  • تغذية معدات تغذية الفحم الصناعة
  • تغذية معدات تغذية الفحم الصناعة
  • تغذية معدات تغذية الفحم الصناعة
  • تغذية معدات تغذية الفحم الصناعة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Dongda Electromechanical Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kevin Mr. kevin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.coal-mine-equipment.com
Home > Products > Coal Feeder > Belt Type Coal Feeder > Feeding Equipment Coal Industry Feeder

Feeding Equipment Coal Industry Feeder

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1  Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: GLD1500/7.5/S

Machine Size: 3520*1380*1380

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package export standard package

Productivity: 2000

Brand: DONGDA

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Supply Ability: 100SET/MONTH

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 8428399000

Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI,TIANJIN

Product Description

Feeding Equipment Coal Industry Feeder

SUMMARIZE:

The driving force of belt a feeder adopts motor cycloidal needle wheel reducer, Coal Feeding Equipment which is compact in structure, stable in operation and wide in speed regulation range, and can realize stepless speed regulation. Annular rubber belt transmission, complemented by to heave tight round ring rubber belt tension device can adjust the belt elasticity adjusting and running deviation degree, by continuous coal is realized by using the annular body with different K type reciprocating Coal Feeder one-way to coal, greatly improve the working efficiency and link with the 16 mn alloy casting as the service life of equipment was improved and used nylon rods pin connection this structure has the very strong resistance to impact. The feeding range is large (0 ~ 500mm). This coal feeding equipment is widely used for coal feeding at the raw coal end easy to regulated,stepless speed regulation,adjustment convenient smooth and reliable operation, low noise,protect the environment maintenance of a small amount of low cost, long service life parts can be widely used ,easy installation and maintenance. can replaced other type feeders.

Coal Feeding Equipment, The driving force of belt a feeder adopts motor cycloidal needle wheel reducer, Coal Industry Feeder which is compact in structure, stable in operation and wide in speed regulation range, and Plate Coal Feeder can realize stepless speed regulation. Annular rubber belt transmission, complemented by to heave tight round ring rubber belt tension device can adjust the belt elasticity adjusting and running deviation degree, by continuous coal is realized by using the annular body with different K type Reciprocating Coal Feeder one-way to coal, greatly improve the working efficiency and link with the 16 mn alloy casting as the service life of equipment was improved and used nylon rods pin connection this structure has the very strong resistance to impact.

How to work

The material in the material bin is placed on the belt a through the connecting section into the material guide slot. When the belt is still, the material finally stops moving due to the internal friction and forms a static accumulation at a certain Angle at the material outlet. When driving drum by the driving of the driving gear began to rotate, drives the tape movement, tape drive a belt movement, on the guide material on a belt drive the discharging mouth, running a belt to return after discharging mouth discharge, materials continuously from the discharging mouth eduction, thus completing the process of feeding; The sealing device provides sealing for materials leaking out in the gap between the guide groove and the tape. Can change quantificationally, by adjusting the speed of speed reducer hand wheel to change the output shaft speed, change the size of the belt speed to achieve, also can by adjusting the inverter frequency, change the motor speed.

Dongda Group has 10 series, more than 70 products. Including mines lifting equipment, transport equipment, communication signal equipment, personal-protective equipment, ventilation equipment, mining cleaning equipment, supporting equipment, drilling machines and accessories, mining pump, electrical equipment, lighting equipment ,Rock Drilling Equipment and other products.coal feeder ,Air Cannon ,Gas Detector,
Now ,hundreds kinds of products have been exported to more than 60 Countries and regions. Such as USA, Australia, Russia, Canada, Middle East, Africa etc
Dongda Group has succeeded in passing a number of certification systems which are ISO9001, 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification ,Alibaba GIS certification, SGS certification (made in China) . With excellent quality and competitive price , Dongda group is to establish long-term, broader economic and trade cooperation and strategic partnership with a number of large state-owned enterprises and customers, and won the unanimous approval of them.

MAIN TECHNICAL PARAMETERS


TYPE

POWER (kw)

Max capacity (T/h)

Max belt speed (m/s)

Overall size (mm)

Weight( kg)

GLD800/5.5/S(B)

5.5

800

0.42

3280*1270*1718

3700

GLD1200/7.5/S(B)

7.5

1200

0.42

3683*1605*1868

3800

GLD2000/7.5/F(B)

7.5

2000

0.69

3268*1470*1450

4200

GLD3300/11/F(B)

11

3300

1.05

3268*1470*1950

5200

GLD4400/11/F(B)

11

4400

1.15

3370*1720*1950

6200

belt feederCoal Industry FeederCoal Feeding EquipmentPlate Coal Feeder




Looking for ideal Coal Feeding Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Coal Industry Feeder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plate Coal Feeder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Coal Feeder > Belt Type Coal Feeder

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier